Spacebuds The Dispensary

741 Lincoln St, Eugene, OR
Follow Spacebuds The Dispensary on Leafly
Follow
Call Spacebuds The Dispensary
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
45 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
In my reviews I try and be as fair as possible steering away from geeking out on a dispensary not showing favoritism but... With Space Buds I can't help it I love this dispensary! Parking shouldn't be a issue they have there own little parking area to the left of the building. It's-its own build-house, entering into Spacebuds is like entering into another space and time. You'll be great to a medium waiting room full of movie posters and a movie playing on the TV with comfy movie chairs to chill in. It's like being in a little movie theater, once the receptionist See's your ID you'll be ushered to the bedroom which is set up like the StarShip Enterprise. This place is crazy!! I love it. Plenty of awesome flower and concentrates also edibles and topicals. Look! Visit this dispensary like now... It's A+ all the way around
Report abuse
00
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my favorite place in Eugene.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely love this place. By far my go to place when out looking for product. From the space rocks to the dip sticks they really do have it all. As a nerd this place is the best. No matter where you look there’s some nerdy prop or reference. Plus you can’t forget that you can get up to 20% off at any time IF you wear FULL cosplay. Where else can you get that deal for something so easy? Going back to the dip stick I just mentioned, it was great. A homie and I smoked it last night and began to make awesome playlist than watched Civil War. Would definitely recommend this place. Definitely going to be on my list of places to apply to once I get my handlers card.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-19
2018-4-19
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
This place isn't very good. High prices compared to other shops. No menu listed so you can't compare to other dispensaries. It's fine to hire pretty people but the Budtenders here are not very knowledgeable. The atmosphere here is the only thing this place has going for it.
Report abuse
21
2018-2-7
2018-2-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Since I’ve moved here therehad only been a handful of dispensaries that I go to this is in my top 3! Best place
Report abuse
00
2018-1-30
2018-1-30
4
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
No menu on leafly? Sheesh. Went here once and haven't returned. Space Buds has a good thing going for the nerd in all of us. Its a cool idea...but I want good weed.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-20
2018-1-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It makes sense buying weed there. Fresh and priced to move!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-27
2017-12-27
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love everybody who works here. Everyone is super welcoming, kind, and extremely helpful and patient. The student discount is nice too!
Report abuse
20
2017-12-4
2017-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
all your favorite nerd and movie stuff under one roof with great weed and friendly nerdy staff to help you out! best place I've been to in a while!
Report abuse
10
2017-11-5
2017-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff were really friendly and welcoming both on entry and exit, and the atmosphere of the place was just awesome--definitely a place to drop in if you're a fan of nerdy/geeky merch (mostly appeals to sci-fi fans, thus the name). The leafly menu isn't really up to date however, so if you're debating on visiting based on this menu alone, call ahead to make sure they've actually got some of the items in stock. But even though they didn't have everything I came in for, I found some really great strains in there for an excellent price, and had an amazing time. I'll definitely be back!!
Report abuse
10
12345
page 1 of 5
next