Spacebuds The Dispensary

741 Lincoln St, Eugene, OR
Follow Spacebuds The Dispensary on Leafly
Follow
Review Spacebuds The Dispensary
Review
Call Spacebuds The Dispensary
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
44 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-27
2018-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the coolest weed shops I've ever been to! As a pretty big star trek fan, I was in heaven! You can tell they put a lot of time and effort into the bad-ass environment. Oh and the weed was great too, awesome selection, really good priced top shelf, and Austin gave my mom and I some of the best service I have ever received in a dispensary! I am a fellow budtender who has worked at a few different pot shops and have check out dozens around Oregon, and this is my fave! Thanks guys! Can't wait to visit again next time I'm in Eugene!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my favorite place in Eugene.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely love this place. By far my go to place when out looking for product. From the space rocks to the dip sticks they really do have it all. As a nerd this place is the best. No matter where you look there’s some nerdy prop or reference. Plus you can’t forget that you can get up to 20% off at any time IF you wear FULL cosplay. Where else can you get that deal for something so easy? Going back to the dip stick I just mentioned, it was great. A homie and I smoked it last night and began to make awesome playlist than watched Civil War. Would definitely recommend this place. Definitely going to be on my list of places to apply to once I get my handlers card.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-7
2018-2-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Since I’ve moved here therehad only been a handful of dispensaries that I go to this is in my top 3! Best place
Report abuse
10
2018-1-30
2018-1-30
4
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
No menu on leafly? Sheesh. Went here once and haven't returned. Space Buds has a good thing going for the nerd in all of us. Its a cool idea...but I want good weed.
Dispensary said:

We are sorry you didn't have a great experience at Spacebuds. We have over 85 strains to choose from! there is something for everyone on any budget. We care a lot about customer satisfaction and would love the opportunity to make you a believer of us! We hope you give us another try.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-20
2018-1-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It makes sense buying weed there. Fresh and priced to move!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-27
2017-12-27
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love everybody who works here. Everyone is super welcoming, kind, and extremely helpful and patient. The student discount is nice too!
Report abuse
20
2017-12-4
2017-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
all your favorite nerd and movie stuff under one roof with great weed and friendly nerdy staff to help you out! best place I've been to in a while!
Report abuse
10
2017-11-5
2017-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff were really friendly and welcoming both on entry and exit, and the atmosphere of the place was just awesome--definitely a place to drop in if you're a fan of nerdy/geeky merch (mostly appeals to sci-fi fans, thus the name). The leafly menu isn't really up to date however, so if you're debating on visiting based on this menu alone, call ahead to make sure they've actually got some of the items in stock. But even though they didn't have everything I came in for, I found some really great strains in there for an excellent price, and had an amazing time. I'll definitely be back!!
Report abuse
20
2017-10-24
2017-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Me and my wife were looking for a reason to get out of the house so we decide to skip on over to Eugene and shop at some of the local stores. I then found this store, I have always thought that each visit to your local shop should be an experience not just customer service. This shop has hit every small detail inside every nook and cranny ( not just the display area) and STILL has amazing local buds.
Report abuse
11
12345
page 1 of 5
next