Stained Glass Inc
Closed NowΒ  β€” opens at 10:00
123 N. Union Blvd., Colorado Springs, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
14 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really cool atmosphere. The building feels clean and artistic just like the flower. Member prices were lower than my previous dispensary and the flower is 100% organic and pesticide free, which is important to me. You can get a gram of wax or an eighth of flower for a penny once a month if you are a member. Members also get a $100 ounce once every 3 months. My other dispensaries ran specials on flower, but always excluded certain strains. I appreciate the discount on quality meds instead of just helping someone clear the stale buds off their shelf. If you haven't tried this clean, aromatic, resinous, organic bud, then you owe yourself a visit. Five stars all the way.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Well considering that it is 250ft from my apartment. I can't complain to much.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place..... Awesome product and very friendly and knowledgeable staff..... My new dispensary!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love it quality people and bud
Report abuse
00
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
2
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in town!! Super presentable with tons of deals to offer! Great member benefits! Beautiful healthy clones, great genetics as well!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-30
2018-1-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place. Love all the updates πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚
Report abuse
00
2017-12-4
2017-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tons of clones for sell and a great variety of them at that . Great staff!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-2
2017-12-2
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
The location is ok. Parking sucks. Concentrates are great, cannabis is pretty good too. Dh is a member.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-2
2017-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
beautiful inside great staff and great quality weed!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-30
2017-11-30
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
This place is off the charts with there deals and everything else something new everyday the employees are on point with everything really organized and help with what your looking for you can never go wrong here this place is 100/10. Such an amazing place
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next