Stained Glass Inc

123 N. Union Blvd., Colorado Springs, CO
Follow Stained Glass Inc on Leafly
Follow
Review Stained Glass Inc
Review
Call Stained Glass Inc
Call
  • ATM
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
18 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
no consistency
Report abuse
00
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary in the springs! Hands down the best quality concentrates, and it’s all made in house! Walking in you can actually see the product they sell growing in the next room. Staff is very knowledgeable and always happy to answer any of my many questions about different strains. This should be the model for how things are done, great job guys!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for leaving us a review RoushRacer00!!! We are happy to hear that you enjoy our in-house products, there is plenty more to come in the near future! Please be sure to come back in soon and check everything out!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely phenomenal product!!!! Loved being able to talk with the knowledgable budtender about the offered products. More than happy to let them grow my plants, especially since they are completely organic and pesticide free! How can you not be happy with that!?
Dispensary said:

We are happy to hear that you enjoy our garden! There are tons of incredible things to come here at Stained Glass, be sure to come check out our newest items!!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-9
2018-10-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Store setup is really cool! I love seeing part of the grow when I walk in the door. Plants look really happy. Great quality products and unique strains. Lemon wheel is delicious!!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really cool atmosphere. The building feels clean and artistic just like the flower. Member prices were lower than my previous dispensary and the flower is 100% organic and pesticide free, which is important to me. You can get a gram of wax or an eighth of flower for a penny once a month if you are a member. Members also get a $100 ounce once every 3 months. My other dispensaries ran specials on flower, but always excluded certain strains. I appreciate the discount on quality meds instead of just helping someone clear the stale buds off their shelf. If you haven't tried this clean, aromatic, resinous, organic bud, then you owe yourself a visit. Five stars all the way.
Dispensary said:

We really appreciate the review Bronron!!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Well considering that it is 250ft from my apartment. I can't complain to much.
Report abuse
20
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place..... Awesome product and very friendly and knowledgeable staff..... My new dispensary!!!
Report abuse
20
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love it quality people and bud
Report abuse
00
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
2
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in town!! Super presentable with tons of deals to offer! Great member benefits! Beautiful healthy clones, great genetics as well!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-30
2018-1-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place. Love all the updates 🙂🙂🙂🙂
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next