Starbuds Baltimore

5975 Belair Road, Baltimore, MD
Follow Starbuds Baltimore on Leafly
Follow
Review Starbuds Baltimore
Review
Call Starbuds Baltimore
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
63 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Had an awesome time. Like a kid in a candy store. Will be back. Thank you Nat for helping me.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this location , great bud tenders to assist you and can answer majority of all your questions they really do a fine job here and the quality is excellent. I recommend looking into getting a era vape pretty sweet and very relaxing to take care of back pain thanks collin for your recommendation.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just went the other day service is always great Chris the budtenders I had the pleasure to meet is a nice guy jokes with you but knows the product and is willing to help some other good budtenders Conner Collin the Beautiful young women with Red hair And the guy with dreads...these employees and dispensary are the best around the area worth going!!!!!!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-9
2019-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love starbudz! NAT was totally awesome with my overwhelmed ass. great price and amazing quality!
Report abuse
10
2019-1-9
2019-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like the location just wish they had one over west. I had a great experience today with my budtender Chris today thankn you for my combination my pain is in check😊
Report abuse
00
2019-1-5
2019-1-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Starbuds is my place to go for any buds. Always have great deals. Awesome rewards program. Last, but certainly not least, the Budtenders are awesome and knowledgeable. I had the pleasure of working with Collin. Down to earth and helped me find the best deal for what I was looking for.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-4
2019-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been about 3 times now. Every one is very knowledgeable and super friendly!! They have the best deals and great mini and house pre rolls!! For sure my favorite MD dispensarie!!!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-1
2019-1-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The service was great and Connor really knew his bud!!!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-1
2019-1-1
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Went here today for the first time. Love the mini pre rolls and the sale!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
I love this dispensary for the deli style when I just want to try a little bit of everything. Sometimes it can get a bit crowded once you're in there though, so keep that in mind if you have bad anxiety. I love the super friendly and knowledgeable staff and the wide variety of strains. If the prices could come down a bit to match other dispensaries, 1/8th prices and in general, and I think it would be my second favorite Maryland dispensary.
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next