Starbuds Baltimore
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
5975 Belair Road, Baltimore, MD
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
22 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite dispensary in Baltimore. The selection of buds are amazing. If like flowers this is your place. The bud tenders are friendly and knowledgeable. I like that let you come into the dispensary while waiting to be served. My last budtender Carissa was fantastic
Report abuse
00
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best Spot in Baltimore.treated with respect,and never feel rushed.lots of cool people,with Chelsea being my Favorite Thanks Starbuds
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Chelsea the Budtender is the Bomb!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I visited Starbuds for the first time yesterday!! I was thoroughly impressed with their strain selection! I have only been to 1 other dispensary in the area & it was very nice to be able to purchase different strains I hadn't yet seen. My budtender, Natalie was so freakin awesome, she answered all my questions & gave me the education I'd been searching for when it comes to DABbling in concentrates (pun intended!!😉 I will most certainly be a frequent customer from now on! Also, don't forget to mention you are a new customer because I got a deal & I also signed up for their free rewards program! 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I went yesterday for the first time as I usually use another location. This is totally a different concept it's awesome. Natalie the budtender basically did a educational tutorial on products I was unfamiliar with. Great place, and atomophere. Also like that they package things in front of you. Also really awesome point system and perks. Check them out!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Natalie helped my visit feel seamless,yet important & truly my healing began with her wonderful care & spirit along with best information & I'm sincerely grateful. Thanks Starbuds
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Vee was my budtender and was incredibly accomadating and efficient. Made my first time, carefree. @Vee You're the bomb 👉🏻👉🏻
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
If your looking for quality,exceptional variety,price point and service RUN to Starbuds!. The variety of flower displayed is most impressive along with the personal service. Starbuds weighs flower to order and will mix and match flower within the same price point,now that's special!. Hands down the best dispensary I have visited in Maryland.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I genuinely love shopping at this location. Everyone is friendly and very helpful to assist your needs.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
been spoiled by my last dispensary but starbuds is great and local to my new house. natalie was super sweet!
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next