Starbuds Baltimore

5975 Belair Road, Baltimore, MD
Follow Starbuds Baltimore on Leafly
Follow
Review Starbuds Baltimore
Review
Call Starbuds Baltimore
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
38 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the 3rd store I’ve visited and Starbuds got me hooked every one class act and I’m a regular so c/ya
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
all in all they have a good selection, pretty freaking overpriced though. And not to mention the staff is very pretentious with no it all attitudes and egos bigger than their stock size. the advantage of them is that they are open until 9 p.m. every day of the week. I only go here when I have to go after everybody else is closed. Even though it's one of the closer ones to my house. if you go be prepared for hipsters with attitudes who think they are better than you, but good quality product that is way overpriced. all in all I rate them "Meh"/"underwhelming"...
Report abuse
00
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Greg, my bud tender knew his product well and was very helpful w my choices . the price is right.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Yelena was super helpful helping me decide on what was right for me!!! Thanks guys I always feel so comfortable coming here!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
shake deals👍
Report abuse
00
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A few days ago someone broke into my home and stole all of my medication. I called Starbuds in tears to ask what my remaining allotment was. Maddie theN asked me what was wrong and after I told her, within minutes not only was she consoling me, she insisted I hold on so she could find a way to help me. Long story short, I was robbed Tuesday afternoon by Tuesday evening, Jude (spell check) had helped me pick out the perfect strains (plus some) to replace what had been stolen from me. I don’t even know how to put into words the gratitude I have for everyone there that day. I came in crying, and they understood that it wasn’t just “bud” this was my medicine someone had stolen. I use medical cannabis every day. Whether it’s to ease my stomach so that I can eat or stop my crazy spasms, it’s always a necessity I have my medication and they understood that. I’m crying typing this. Thank you, I can’t say anything other than thank you!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Starbuds great location great service I tell all my buddies about my buds at starbuds
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing people, amazing selection, awesome prices. With knowledgeable budtenders and deli style ordering, you're guaranteed to walk out feeling like a regular cannabis connoisseur. Def go here.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic!! Today was my second visit & it was as great as the first. Megan, who I saw on my first visit, was so kind & helpful, took the time to answer all my questions as a new patient as well as customer. Today Conner waited on me & again, I couldn't have asked for better service all around. Conner made some excellent suggestions & was very fun to talk to. Everyone I have seen at Starbuds has been very courteous and kind with much knowledge and patience. My highest 😀 recommendation. If you are in the Baltimore area, you for sure need to stop by & shop.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Trafficky but worth the trip
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next