Lux Pot Shop - Ballard

4912 17th Ave NW, Seattle, WA
Follow Lux Pot Shop - Ballard on Leafly
Follow
Review Lux Pot Shop - Ballard
Review
Call Lux Pot Shop - Ballard
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.5 out of 5 stars
48 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-23
2018-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I recommend this place to my friends, or anyone looking for an upscale weed shop. The whole place has great vibes, smells great, looks upscale but is not overpriced. This has been my weed shop for three years and when I first came in as a newbie to buying legal weed they patiently answered all my questions and gave me great advice. Bud tenders are always friendly and helpful, I tip them well because the service is always excellent and they earned it. Only “problem” is there is always so much cool new stuff I have trouble sticking to my budget! Have never had to wait in line for than 15 minutes and it’s usually five minutes or less. Once you go LUX you never go back!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Lux has great products and decent budtenders, the prices, however are generally pretty steep, so much so, I'd rather go to other dispensaries. Sometimes long lines, but can expect quick service and they have parking. They also sponsor SIFF and other events which is dope!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection of products!! If you're looking for edibles without the "pot" taste try the GoodShip brand - they're all amazing with very little if any "pot" taste!! Lux has a huge selection at all strengths!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went in a couple days after my birthday on 4/20, place was busy but I got the questions and help I need to get what I needed. Nicely organized and really good customer service!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-28
2017-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go-to dispensary. Staff are always helpful, and it's always got a chill vibe.
Report abuse
10
2017-7-21
2017-7-21
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
James took the pain away 😊. He even held the door for me as I hobbled in his shop...in horrible pain. Highly recommended
Report abuse
30
2017-6-18
2017-6-18
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have enjoyed it since its previous incarnation. They have consistently been patient and ready to offer lots of advice and recommendations to me.
Report abuse
10
2017-5-30
2017-5-30
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I really liked this place. I felt a bit rushed to make a decision but it was the weekend and they were busy. Other then that good experience. They carried a lot of Soulshine products which are some of my favorite.
Dispensary said:

Hi AnthonyBH, Thanks for taking the time to write a review. Awesome to hear that you had a good experience in the shop and found a product that you like! We hope to see you back soon. Best - The (Lux) Team
Report abuse
12
2017-5-23
2017-5-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place is awesome! they are dog friendly and also have great quality products! one of the budtenders that helped me out last time was very knowledgable and definitely made me want to go back
Dispensary said:

Hey there jamroxx! So great to hear you had an awesome experience and found our staff knowledgable. We definitely love our dogs at (Lux)! Appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Stop by again soon! - The (Lux) Team
Report abuse
00
2017-5-4
2017-5-4
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Very rude!
Dispensary said:

Hi Chri772, I apologize that you had a bad experience in our shop. We pride ourselves on providing excellent customer service, I'm sorry we failed to deliver that to you. If you want to email the company we would love to hear more about your experience so that we may improve our future efforts. All the best - The (Lux) Team
Report abuse
03
12345
page 1 of 5
next