Sticky Saguaro

12338 East Riggs Road, Chandler, AZ
Follow Sticky Saguaro on Leafly
Follow
Review Sticky Saguaro
Review
Call Sticky Saguaro
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
128 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love sticky! Has become my go to dispensary.
Dispensary said:

Hi there gangasphinx, that's what we like to hear! Thank you from all of us at Sticky Saguaro for making us your spot.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place!!!
Dispensary said:

Hello Jessicamosqueda1994 your too kind! Thank you very much from all of us at Sticky Saguaro.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. They always have what I need at great prices and super friendly knowledgeable staff.
Dispensary said:

Hi Cinderella419, We are happy to hear that you can always find what you are looking for. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you from all of us at Sticky Saguaro.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go to place, Love everything about this place
Dispensary said:

Hello megmeg4200, thank you very much for your kind words. We appreciate you! Thank you from all of us at Sticky Saguaro!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-4
2019-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite dispensary!! They are wonderful, very helpful and great customer service!!
Dispensary said:

Hi angieo1212 your wonderful! Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you, thank you from all of us at Sticky Saguaro.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-1
2019-1-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just started coming here and I love it! Great service, super helpful. So many options. Love it! whenever I'm on this side of town, I love coming here.
Dispensary said:

Hello Cherrybombkd, thank you for giving us a chance. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again soon. Thank you from all of us at Sticky Saguaro.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-30
2018-12-30
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Always have what I want
Dispensary said:

Hi Jasonrode13, thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you. Thank you from all of us at Sticky Saguaro.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-28
2018-12-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cannt Wait To Come Back And See Everyone!!! Maria thank you for being super incredible to my Mom who works at the dollar store :)
Dispensary said:

Hello NickelBrain, We can't wait to see you again. Thank you for choosing us and sharing with your Mom! That is so kind of you. Thank you from all of us at Sticky Saguaro.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-27
2018-12-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was very impressed by the loving an friendly staff. the flower is incredible. the edibles are delicious.
Dispensary said:

Hi Tammyooo, thank you for taking the time to share about your impressive experience. We appreciate you and hope to see you again soon. Thank you from all of us at Sticky Saguaro.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-27
2018-12-27
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
this place is garbage and they need to go out of business. they don't know how treat their patients especially their regulars... nobody should go here ever. they suck literally
Dispensary said:

Hi Willie84, we are sorry to hear that you feel that way. Would you care to share with us what happened during your visit? Please reach out to us via email or phone, and we would be happy to discuss the issue at your earliest convenience. hello@stickysaguaro.com or (602)-644-9188. Thank you from all of us at Sticky Saguaro.
Report abuse
30
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next