Sticky Saguaro
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
12338 East Riggs Road, Chandler, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
73 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-23
2018-7-23
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the set up & access you have when you walk into this place. You never feel rushed but there is always someone ready to help you out. They have a wide range of products that you can choose from. Specials going on daily and a sweet reward system. I’ll definitely be back! Have A Sticky Day. ✌️
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Like how you are allowed to browse, no high pressure sales pitch. Everything is out on display, organized by categories. Prices are great & very informative bud tenders.
Dispensary said:

Hi Azlibra71, thank you for leaving us a review. We appreciate you checking us out. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you from all of us at Sticky Saguaro.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place workers are friendly and very unhelpful
Dispensary said:

Hi Robert505, thank you for leaving us a review. We hope that we have been helpful ;) We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you from all of us at Sticky Saguaro.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing Staff !! Great Products & Prices!
Dispensary said:

Hi Ambers1, Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate you and hope to see you again soon. Thank you from all of us on the Sticky team.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-4
2018-7-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place great prices. Really like that they took the time to show me around
Dispensary said:

Hi cheechfurio, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you for sharing with us, we appreciate the feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you from all of us, on the Sticky Saguaro Team!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great group of people. They really know their stuff.
Dispensary said:

Hi annamonti thank you very much for your review! We appreciate the kind words and are happy to hear that we can help. Thank you from all of us at Sticky Saguaro.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sean,the budtender, was very knowledgable and communicated clearly. This establishment has a large variety of products in all categories. I especially like that they have all the Uncle Herb products. The prices are very reasonable as well.
Dispensary said:

Hi Slowbill, thank you for shouting out our Sticky associate Shane. He is awesome and really knows his stuff. Thank you for visiting our establishment. We appreciate the feedback and are happy to hear that you can find what you are looking for. Thank you from all of us at Sticky Saguaro. See you next time 😀
Report abuse
00
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been coming to sticky since they opened, a few times a week. They are on point. Always friendly, great product, great prices. And they have daily deals and double points days... keep it up sticky!!!
Dispensary said:

Hello Zed83, Thank you for the feedback we appreciate your continued patronage. Thank you for the kind words. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying our reward program. We are always looking to improve and have been adding more the to the menu; make sure to check back to see what's new and featured ;) Thank you from all of us at Sticky Saguaro! We look forward to seeing you soon.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the employees are one reason I return always so happy and that's where I wanna shop. I wish I could remember dudes name who helped me yesterday he recommended the girls gone wild and whoa he was on point thanks man will see you next time
Dispensary said:

Hi soterodelgado, we are happy to hear that you enjoy shopping at our establishment. We enjoy what we do and love to share our experiences as patients as well. Thank you for praising our associates! Thank you from all of us at Sticky Saguaro. We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
To be honest, I wasn't expecting much. However, I had an awesome shopping experience. There is a huge selection of edibles, flower, concentrates, and carts. Join the text alerts! While I haven't yet been back for a second visit, the daily deals are comparable to the FTP deals of some other dispensaries in the area. Top notch - will *definitely* be back.
Dispensary said:

Hello sleepyleef, thank you for your honest review. We appreciate that you took the time to check us out. We try to offer a wide, quality assortment of medicine. Thank you for leaving us a great review. Thank you from all of us at Sticky Saguaro. We look forward to serving you again.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next