Sticky Saguaro
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
12338 East Riggs Road, Chandler, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
89 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great dispensary with awesome employees , get Sticky
Dispensary said:

Hello zetroc63, Thanks for choosing Sticky Saguaro! We’re glad to hear that you enjoy our establishment and associates! Thank you from all of us at Sticky Saguaro. #staystickyaz
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sticky saguaro is by far the best place to go for education on medicine. All of the employees are amazing. Everyone is so friendly and happy to serve us patients, I will continue to give ALL of my Buisness to sticky saguaro and I recommend everyone else do the same thing. The quality of the product is unreal and they have amazing deals consistently!!!
Dispensary said:

Hi Lukas1298, thank you for your kind words and leaving us such a stellar review! We appreciate you! 🙏 We are happy to hear that you can find everything you need. We aim to offer high-quality cannabis products and a variety that patients can discover and enjoy. Thank you for choosing Sticky Saguaro. Thank you from all of us at Sticky Saguaro.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The waiting room & entrance are very accommodating. The open environment displaying the medicine is great . My bud tenders were informed & helpful. Left with some FIRE OG18 & happy for that. The Tru Infusion BOGO was great. quite the drive for me but I will return
Dispensary said:

Hi Gomez9741, we really appreciate to learn that you had a great experience. Thank you for making the drive to our location. We have been fortunate to have such a great response and turn out to our vendor promotion(s) and events. This has helped make them better each time. Please check back because we have a "high" 😉 demand for OG #18 and a great vendor that can make it happen. Thank you for coming to the Tru Infusion vendor day! It was a good time. We hope to see you again soon. If you would like to learn about the next promos please sign up for the newsletter so you can always know when we are hosting another promotion 🙏.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best meds and best staff always. This is my favorite dispensary would highly recommend.
Dispensary said:

Hi taylorpastonie, Thank you so very much for rating us so highly! We appreciate you and hope to see you again soon. Thank you from all of us at Sticky Saguaro.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
thx Donald for the help. and for the second visit of the day Robert helped me both very awesome service
Dispensary said:

Hello soterodelgado, thank you for your continued patronage! We appreciate you and we hope to continue to be able to serve you. Thank you from all of us at Sticky Saguaro.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love Sticky and all the staff. 🖤
Dispensary said:

Hi ElenaG, Thanks for choosing Sticky Saguaro! We’re glad to hear that you enjoy our establishment and associates! Thank you from all of us at Sticky Saguaro.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Everything has potential, but there are nearby competitors that are doing more for less. Your flower should be in a different container-it’s pretty dry. Bud tenders weren’t very knowledgeable when it came to ailments. Js are huge right now, and the sticky stick is amazing but it’s smaller than a gram and more expensive. Your deals don’t strike as deals-more so the deals elsewhere are huge and draw crowds. Wish you guys could mix things up so I wouldn’t have to drive further out for deals.
Dispensary said:

Hi AriRedHead, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We value your valuable feedback as it helps to make us better. We hope to see you again. Please check back for daily deals, as they change from week to week. You may find something that drives you to check out our daily deals. Thank you from all of us at Sticky Saguaro.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-25
2018-8-25
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
I called multiple times during midday through normal business hours. They didn't answer... Very unprofessional. For a place this "professional" you think they would at least pick up their phone!
Dispensary said:

Hello SeedBearer, We apologize that our service did not satisfy your expectations. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with our business. Your happiness is our number one priority. We were hosting a big vendor day and had all of our employees trying to help all of our patients on the floor. We will make an effort to staff more in the future to answer the phones during a big event. We sincerely extend apologies to have in-convinced you so and hope to see you again. Thank you from all of us at Sticky Saguaro.
Report abuse
30
2018-8-22
2018-8-22
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place
Dispensary said:

Hi Pinooch1970, thank you so very much for rating us so highly! We appreciate you and hope to see you again soon. Thank you from all of us at Sticky Saguaro.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-22
2018-8-22
2.3
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
I need daily deals just to made it bearable to come over here.
Dispensary said:

Hello reviewmaster; Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking the time to advise of your reasoning for shopping with us. It is through feedback such as yours that we can provide to maintain and indeed, where necessary, improve upon the service that we provide to our valued patients. We are very disappointed to read of your experience and do extend with all sincerity that you reach out to us and discuss what you would recommend to better enhance your experience. Please feel free to email us at hello@stickysaguaro.com or give us a call at (602)644-9188. Thank you from all of us at Sticky Saguaro.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next