Sticky Saguaro

12338 East Riggs Road, Chandler, AZ
Follow Sticky Saguaro on Leafly
Follow
Review Sticky Saguaro
Review
Call Sticky Saguaro
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
103 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
thx Amanda always nice to see you. love them sticky daily deals keep up the awesome service
Dispensary said:

Hello soterodelgado, thank you for stopping by today. It's always a pleasure to chat with you. Thank you from all of us at Sticky Saguaro.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
first off the staff is wonderful! everyone is great! and they have the best sales on flower. I love thier rewards program! front desk clerks are friendly, makes the dispo trip really a pleasure. thanks y'all!
Dispensary said:

Hello inki84, Thanks for choosing Sticky Saguaro! We’re glad to hear that you enjoy our establishment and associates! Thank you from all of us at Sticky Saguaro. Don't forget there is double reward points currently on Sundays ;) we hope to see you again soon. Thank you!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love it!
Dispensary said:

Hi SaraVargas, Thank you! We hope to see you again soon ;) Thank you from all of us at Sticky Saguaro.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I drove about 35 miles from my home, searching for my favorite flower, pennywise. I did a leafly order & there was a discrepancy from what they had in stock to what was shown on leafly. Amanda gave me free flower for the mistake, as well as honoring a displayed discount on leafly. This was unprompted customer service which is very rare these days! I am pleased with the product I received, superb quality! I'm blown away by the fantastic customer service & will be returning. Happy customer for sure!
Dispensary said:

Hello jdhobbs73, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and also for making the drive to see us! We try to update the menus as frequently as possible. We are patients too and know how frustrating it can be to try to find an item to only be told, sorry its out. We are happy that Amanda took good care of you. We appreciate that you let us make it right. Thank you from all of us at Sticky Saguaro.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Very helpful staff and great selection.
Dispensary said:

Hi dramamama, Thank you for leaving us a review! We are happy that you enjoyed your experience. Thank you from all of us at Sticky Saguaro.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-29
2018-10-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary! The deals keep coming!
Dispensary said:

Hello Bufo, Thank you for your review. You are absolutely right! More deals are headed your way. We are excited to announce Fri. 11/2 Infusion BOGO and Item 9 Labs (1 free battery*, w/ pod purchase*). We hope to see you there. We also just dropped flower pricing ;) Thank you from all of us at Sticky Saguaro!
Report abuse
20
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Third time there , everyone there is friendly and helpful. My new favorite place for meds. Thanks
Dispensary said:

Hi Toons24, third times a charm! Thank you for checking us out and leaving such a great review! Thank you from all of us at Sticky Saguaro.
Report abuse
20
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Its my 2nd time using leafly at this location- everything went super smooth. i love it.
Dispensary said:

Hi ss12olson, we love to hear that you are enjoying the convenience of using the online ordering option! Thank you for choosing to shop with us. We appreciate you. Thank you from all of us at Sticky Saguaro.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
budtenders are amazing.
Dispensary said:

Hi there srohn44, you rock! Thank you for shouting out our Sticky associates! We love to help patients. Thank you from all of us at Sticky Saguaro.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I used the Leafly pickup and it secured my items prior to selling out and it was fast and convenient. I highly recommend this dispensary. EVERYONE is educated and friendly.
Dispensary said:

Hi Azfraziers, thank you for the feedback about the Leafly pickup. It is a great option and we excited to be able to make it convenient for our patients. We thank you for the great review and hope to see you again soon. Thank you from all of us at Sticky Saguaro.
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next