Stone Age Farmacy - Beaverton

8621 Southwest Canyon Drive, Portland, OR
Follow Stone Age Farmacy - Beaverton on Leafly
Follow
Review Stone Age Farmacy - Beaverton
Review
Call Stone Age Farmacy - Beaverton
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
269 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this store so much!! I don't go to any other store but Stone Age. The people there are amazing, helpful, and very caring. Thank you for everything!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-11
2018-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Elizabeth is amazing!! She is very knowledgeable and always displays excellent customer service . Thank you, Elizabeth for being awesome!!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff love going there and Brittney is awesome. This is the only dispensary that we go to.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been a loyal customer for years. Best prices in the area and informative budtenders. You really can't beat their deals and the $99oz specials. Thanks SAF!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great staff and big selection. always find something good when I'm in and they have fantastic deals.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Stoneage is very close to me and was my go to place! Staff is always friendly and knowledgable.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices awesome bud tenders!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Of all the dispensaries in my area, Stone Age is hands down my favorite. The service couldn't be better, the whole place feels welcoming, the employees are knowledgeable, and the product is always exactly what I'm looking for.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love that you have the True Ratios patches, this in my opinion has worked the best compared to other brands. Great price and lasts longer then all the others. I’m so glad you have it at this location.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time to write such a wonderful review of our dispensary :).
Report abuse
10
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Solid location. My wife & I use Stone Age as one of our main dispensaries, as they typically have a solid selection of carts and decent bud.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your kind words! We have a huge selection to chose from for anyone's needs. Thanks for taking the time to review us :).
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 27
page 1 of 27
next