Stone Age Farmacy - Beaverton

8621 Southwest Canyon Drive, Portland, OR
Follow Stone Age Farmacy - Beaverton on Leafly
Follow
Review Stone Age Farmacy - Beaverton
Review
Call Stone Age Farmacy - Beaverton
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
273 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-4
2019-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have visited Stone Age several times now over the past year. Each visit has left me satisfied and happy! What I generally want in a dispensary is (not necessarily in any order): friendliness, quality product, expertise, and affordable prices. Stone Age rates an A+ in every category and that's not easy to do! They are now my go-to dispensary! Pay them a visit, you won't be sorry!
Dispensary said:

We are so pleased to know that you leave here each time feeling happy and satisfied! We love being apart of such a wonderful and close weed community and we strive for knowledgeable, caring team to accomplish the needs of our customers. We thank you and we wouldn't be able to do it without you!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time I visit I feel like I’m appreciated and the people working here really love their jobs. This is the first place I go to pick up supplies.
Dispensary said:

We at Stoneage strive for a family-based environment where everyone feels apart of the family! We appreciate you for being apart of that:) Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-22
2018-12-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love the staff and really good prices
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your review and most importantly we appreciate you for being apart of our weed family:) thank you!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-2
2018-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So kind and we'll educated about their products. So happy I stopped in! I will be back! :)
Dispensary said:

Than you! We are happy to provide a well-rounded environment in which employees and customers are educated on all cannabis products:)
Report abuse
10
2018-11-24
2018-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sarah, Faythe and Elizabeth are amazing! These ladies provide superior customer service and awesome recommendations!! Thank you ladies for always helping me out!
Dispensary said:

These girls definitely know how to light up the store! Thanks for being a part and providing an equally enjoyable encounter every time:)
Report abuse
20
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this store so much!! I don't go to any other store but Stone Age. The people there are amazing, helpful, and very caring. Thank you for everything!!
Dispensary said:

We thank you for allowing us to create an enjoyable experience! Without you, it wouldn't be what we have!
Report abuse
20
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff love going there and Brittney is awesome. This is the only dispensary that we go to.
Dispensary said:

Brittney is a great member of our team! We truly don't know what we would do without her! Thank you for being a part of the greatness:)
Report abuse
30
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been a loyal customer for years. Best prices in the area and informative budtenders. You really can't beat their deals and the $99oz specials. Thanks SAF!
Dispensary said:

We are very pleased to have loyal customers such as yourself to develop genuine relationships over the years with! Only more memories to create, Thank you:)
Report abuse
20
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great staff and big selection. always find something good when I'm in and they have fantastic deals.
Dispensary said:

We are very happy to have you a part of our SAF family and providing equally enjoyable encounters. We look forward to your next visit with us:)
Report abuse
10
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Stoneage is very close to me and was my go to place! Staff is always friendly and knowledgable.
Dispensary said:

We are so pleased that you choose SAF as your local spot! We work hard everyday to strive for the best quality and the best price for our amazing customers like yourself:)
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 28
page 1 of 28
next