Stone Age Farmacy - Beaverton
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
8621 Southwest Canyon Drive, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
267 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been a loyal customer for years. Best prices in the area and informative budtenders. You really can't beat their deals and the $99oz specials. Thanks SAF!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great staff and big selection. always find something good when I'm in and they have fantastic deals.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I always have the best experiences at this dispensary! Jon and Kevin are both awesome. They have given me great recommendations that are already spot on. Their customer service is always impeccable. Thanks Jon and Kevin :)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Stoneage is very close to me and was my go to place! Staff is always friendly and knowledgable.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices awesome bud tenders!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Of all the dispensaries in my area, Stone Age is hands down my favorite. The service couldn't be better, the whole place feels welcoming, the employees are knowledgeable, and the product is always exactly what I'm looking for.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love that you have the True Ratios patches, this in my opinion has worked the best compared to other brands. Great price and lasts longer then all the others. I’m so glad you have it at this location.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time to write such a wonderful review of our dispensary :).
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Solid location. My wife & I use Stone Age as one of our main dispensaries, as they typically have a solid selection of carts and decent bud.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your kind words! We have a huge selection to chose from for anyone's needs. Thanks for taking the time to review us :).
Report abuse
00
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
OGreat deals all the time! Free 1/8 with early bird special! 10-12!! They are all so sweet to work with!!
Dispensary said:

Thank's so much for your wonderful feedback. It's rewarding to have you as one of our Patients <3.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
A great shop. Fantastic selection, especially in edibles and non-flower products, which is what I’m most interested in. The owner was very kind and friendly and shared a lot of his own experience with products and a bit about the business. Will definitely be going back.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for spreading the love! we will continue to do the same to our valued customers.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 27
page 1 of 27
next