Stone Age Farmacy - Beaverton
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
8621 Southwest Canyon Drive, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
263 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
OGreat deals all the time! Free 1/8 with early bird special! 10-12!! They are all so sweet to work with!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
A great shop. Fantastic selection, especially in edibles and non-flower products, which is what I’m most interested in. The owner was very kind and friendly and shared a lot of his own experience with products and a bit about the business. Will definitely be going back.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-2
2018-4-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
SAF is my new favorite place to buy carts. They've got the best selection and prices I've found.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-11
2018-3-11
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 2
Good deals. The staff is friendly and helpful. The quality of their flower is not the best.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The selection and customer service are great.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great quality flower with great deals everyday. The budtenders are nice and know their buds. This is my go to place!
Dispensary said:

Why thanks for such a positive review, CascadeReigns! We can't express enough how grateful we are to have this fabulous 5/5 review from you. It's always so heartwarming to see great feedback from someone satisfied with our hard work! One our favorite parts about getting reviews is being able to offer you an in store gift next time you stop by and mention this post. We look forward to assisting you soon! Thanks again from all if us at The Stone Age Farmacy , Portland/ Beaverton
Report abuse
00
2018-2-1
2018-2-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices, friendly staff and a chill atmosphere. Everything I want in a dispensary
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much, ohnoitsval! This is everything we want in a review!! ;) We are honored to receive such high ratings and we will continue to strive towards 5/5 each time you visit! We really appreciate you leaving this comment to let us know how we are doing, so stop by soon and get your in store gift by mentioning this wonderful post to your consultant <3 Take care and thank you again!! From the staff at the Stone Age Farmacy, Portland/ Beaverton
Report abuse
10
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this store! The service is very honest and kind. They always have what I want too.
Dispensary said:

lornosaurus, we thank you from the bottom of our hearts for your review and your visits to our shop! Getting rave reviews about our performance makes us feel honored to be part of the community and deeply appreciative for having the opportunity to serve consumers who trust us to assist them with educated cannabis purchases. Please please please come in and get your in store gift for writing this review- we actually really like to share the love!! <3 Thank you times a million, from the staff at the Stone Age Farmacy, Portland/ Beaverton
Report abuse
00
2018-1-12
2018-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing! Finally a dispensary that caters to medical! Cory the manager is amazing!! awesome deals! A must visit!!!!!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate our medical patients and have never even considered the discontinuation of our medical specials. We are very proud of beginning as a medical dispensary and providing compassionate offerings from our garden and we plan to continue these specials. Thank you so much for your visit and this amazing review. We really appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again. From all of us at the Stone Age Farmacy, Beaverton- Portland.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-4
2018-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super helpful budtender and love how much of their flower is grown from their own farm! We tried the legend OG. No complaints :) decent prices and nice cbd stuff also!
Dispensary said:

Legend OG is one of our favorites and we're glad you tried it! Thanks for this great review, we'd love to share a "thank you" gift with you on your next visit. Just mention this review. From the staff at the Stone Age Farmacy, Beaverton- Portland
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 27
page 1 of 27
next