Stone Age Farmacy - Beaverton
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
8621 Southwest Canyon Drive, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
264 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love that you have the True Ratios patches, this in my opinion has worked the best compared to other brands. Great price and lasts longer then all the others. I’m so glad you have it at this location.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time to write such a wonderful review of our dispensary :).
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Solid location. My wife & I use Stone Age as one of our main dispensaries, as they typically have a solid selection of carts and decent bud.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your kind words! We have a huge selection to chose from for anyone's needs. Thanks for taking the time to review us :).
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super attentive, patient, informative and kind budtenders. You can NOT beat the prices and the daily specials. There really is no other quality HOMEgrown organic product that tests this high for this price in the area. Great selection of edibles, tinctures, and skincare. We REALLY love the honeysticks and the 'double dipped' spliffs. Yasssss.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so so much! we really appreciate you and your feedback. It's customers like you that make this all worth while <3. -SAF
Report abuse
00
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really cool weed store
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your feedback! We value you as a customer <3
Report abuse
00
2018-5-5
2018-5-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
OGreat deals all the time! Free 1/8 with early bird special! 10-12!! They are all so sweet to work with!!
Dispensary said:

Thank's so much for your wonderful feedback. It's rewarding to have you as one of our Patients <3.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
A great shop. Fantastic selection, especially in edibles and non-flower products, which is what I’m most interested in. The owner was very kind and friendly and shared a lot of his own experience with products and a bit about the business. Will definitely be going back.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for spreading the love! we will continue to do the same to our valued customers.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-2
2018-4-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
SAF is my new favorite place to buy carts. They've got the best selection and prices I've found.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! If you come in on any Monday all customers receive 10% off their cartridges <3.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-11
2018-3-11
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 2
Good deals. The staff is friendly and helpful. The quality of their flower is not the best.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review. We strive for quality buds so please check back in with us soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-2
2018-3-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The selection and customer service are great.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to write this. We will keep up the good work <3
Report abuse
00
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great quality flower with great deals everyday. The budtenders are nice and know their buds. This is my go to place!
Dispensary said:

Why thanks for such a positive review, CascadeReigns! We can't express enough how grateful we are to have this fabulous 5/5 review from you. It's always so heartwarming to see great feedback from someone satisfied with our hard work! One our favorite parts about getting reviews is being able to offer you an in store gift next time you stop by and mention this post. We look forward to assisting you soon! Thanks again from all if us at The Stone Age Farmacy , Portland/ Beaverton
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 27
page 1 of 27
next