Stone Coast Cannabis
Open Now  — closes at 18:00
220 Bath Rd, Brunswick, ME
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
14 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome! Super friendly and helpful. Definitely will return.🤘🏻
Report abuse
00
2018-5-21
2018-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I drove down from the Bangor area about 90 minutes just to visit Stone Coast because of the excellent reviews, and I can say without a doubt that my experience was even better than I'd expected! The woman at the counter was very kind and informative. As a new medical patient, she did an awesome job of explaining everything from the laws and practices regarding medical marijuana in Maine to the variety of products available. She helped me pick out a variety of strains, and gave me a new patient discount as well! I got five different strains of flower, and all were very good! My personal favorites were Big Buddha Cheese and Strawberry Fields. I will be making the trip down to Stone Coast again! Well worth it!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff was friendly and knowledgeable and they had plenty of different options for treatment
Report abuse
00
2018-3-11
2018-3-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been a patient at stone coast for several months, since they opened.! In two months time I have been able to cut my pain medication in half. Both Melissa and Michael have been a great help with advice
Dispensary said:

We are so happy that you are experiencing some relief with our products! Thanks for taking the time to write a review. :)
Report abuse
00
2018-2-25
2018-2-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly knowledgeable staff. Flower is fresh hand trimmed. Actually the finest bud I have seen. Stone coast is the best
Dispensary said:

Thank you!!! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-2-15
2018-2-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I finally found my new dispensary home with stone coast cannabis. Recently I had the pleasure to go in an experience this beautiful store, Michael is phenomenal at his job and took the time to educate me on some of the different products. I haven’t been sleeping for the past few months, after his helpful suggestion last night I slept through the night. I can’t wait to refer my family and friends. Truly in my opinion best dispensary in Maine!!
Dispensary said:

Awww! Feelin' the love!!! Thank you so much! :)
Report abuse
30
2018-2-13
2018-2-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stone Coast Cannabis is absolutely fantastic. The people know what they are talking about. They take there time with you and don’t make you feel rushed. My first visit there I explained to them I was new at this. They spent a good amount of time explaining things to me, describing how it would make me feel. I left knowing so much more. Now when I need weed they are who I continuously go too, and I will continue to go. Amazing!!
Dispensary said:

We are so happy to hear of your positive experience with us! Hope to see you again soon! :)
Report abuse
40
2018-2-12
2018-2-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stone Coast Cannabis has amazing flower at exceptional prices. Long term designee, wouldn't consider any other. Consistently potent meds that work well. Caregivers are professional with no pressure experience. Thank you Michael and Melissa for all you do. Exceptional Work!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your loyalty! Thanks so much!!!
Report abuse
30
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Melissa was very nice and had great info. Very relaxing atmosphere. Slightly more expensive than most other caregivers and storefronts, but the medicine is fantastic and you can tell they take great care of their flower.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your kind review! We strive to keep our prices lower and our quality higher than other Maine stores and dispensaries, and we always have deals running. This week you can get an ounce of flower for $200 or 2.5 ounces for $450! Hope to see you again soon... :)
Report abuse
30
2018-1-7
2018-1-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been in twice know, and I’m really loving their strains. Great customer service, with very nice caregivers. I can’t wait to go back.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! Hope to see you again soon! :)
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next