Strain Balboa Caregivers

21627 Devonshire St., Los Angeles, CA
Follow Strain Balboa Caregivers on Leafly
Follow
Review Strain Balboa Caregivers
Review
Call Strain Balboa Caregivers
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
50 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-4
2018-12-4
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I should have learned my lesson the first time I got some dry ass buds from them. But I gave them another shot and DAMN IT. I opened up an beautiful 1/8 jar of a CRUNCHY ASS WEED. WTF! Such a disappointment. The same thing happened to my boyfriend last Friday. Take the extra drive and find another shop, this place sucks!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time to this place and wasn’t disappointed at all, friendly staff, fantastic products, and good vibes all around. Also, Bianca was terrific and so kind, very helpful, and that girl knows her stuff and super cute☺️. Will be back again for more goodies!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-19
2018-3-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I thought this location was very convenient, I live in Simi Valley. I was helped out by a Gal name Kim, she was very helpful and knowledgeable. Strain gave me nothing but good vibes. The prices are worth the product. I am glad I came by today, I got 15% off on my edibles. I will be coming back and hopefully to be helped out by Kim again.
Report abuse
20
2018-2-28
2018-2-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
location is okay sometimes you have to look over your shoulder or depending on what time you go, but you should be doing that anyways.... the only convenient place in town open till 3 a.m. geez what a Heaven Sent. Security in front is always chill and nice and the people in back are always so appreciative, nice, attentive, and helpful. only drawback is the end of the weekend like Sunday night there are always out of stuff... but I guess that's because everybody goes to this place because of the service.. and the selection is pretty bomb as well.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-22
2018-2-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Budtender Joshua super knowledgeable. Understands the biochemistry of cannabis as well as the details of each of their products. If every budtender is as honest and knowledgeable as he was, this is definitely my new go-to place. 🤙
Report abuse
10
2018-2-14
2018-2-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best and my go-to. Top quality meds, great prices, knowledgeable 'tenders-what more do you need? Well worth the drive from Ventura Cty.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been going to this collective for over 2 years now and I can honestly say I have been riding the wave with this business. Ever since marijuana became legal, this business has been cooperating with the all the new regulations. I can feel the vibe that it isn’t easy, that’s why I appreciate them more and more every time I go in. Thank You Strain.
Report abuse
01
2018-1-9
2018-1-9
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Incorrect pricing on Leafly. the first time patient deal was a joke. Gave me a ticket, then when I get inside they tell me I get a five dollar coupon off for next time. won’t be back
Report abuse
11
2018-1-5
2018-1-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Strain is THE place and my go-to; well worth the drive from "dry" Ventura Cty. Top quality meds, knowledgeable 'tenders, great prices-what else do you need?
Report abuse
11
2017-11-8
2017-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I Love the quality and there selection is priced perfectly. This is definitely my home away from home
Report abuse
12
12345
page 1 of 5
next