Strawberry Fields-Pueblo Central
Closed Now  — opens at 16:00
4116 Nature Center Road, Pueblo, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.3 out of 5 stars
15 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
I know it's a pot shop and all but I feel carrying your companies name with dignity is something. Just suggesting when in an altercation/argument with somebody you shouldn't yell wait til I see you when you come buy weed. Also people check social media accounts and tye personal behavior into business behavior. And Karah a.k.a rotten apple is really representing this business badly. My family won't be back for sure especially because this will probably be screen shot and mocked. Other then that good dispensary.
Dispensary said:

Hi @loveoverwar, it is unfortunate to see your review. We have passed this message along to our store manager to ensure that all of our employees share good vibes and love to each of our customers. We apologize for this inconvenience and invite you back to Strawberry Fields for some quality customer service and products!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-18
2018-2-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jason was an excellent budtender! Took the time to explain different strains and products. Great Prices and variety, I’m coming back, stay lifted xoxo
Dispensary said:

We're so glad to hear that, @gonzalez0532! We look forward to the next time you stop by!!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-8
2018-2-8
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Stopped in for flower a few days ago and the lady helping me was so rude snapped at me for my ID and was very pushy like I was interrupting something. Then find out by a much nicer girl that that was the manager. Thankfully she don't lead by example.
Dispensary said:

Hi @ganjlove420 thank you for leaving us feedback. We strive to provide excellent customer service to all of our customers and your feedback helps us! We have passed this along to management and we invite you back to our store!
Report abuse
10
2017-12-8
2017-12-8
2
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
their menu isn't available online either on their website nor Leafly. Why make a trip only to be disappointed or not know their prices....
Dispensary said:

Hi @nosta we apologize for any frustrations regarding the menu pricing and the counter pricing. We are in the process of upgrading and updating our integration system and our team is working diligently to get it up and running. We apologize for any inconveniences to you while we are in this process. We look forward to the next time you visit us! Thank you for the feedback!
Report abuse
10
2017-9-29
2017-9-29
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was super stoked to see tangie in prerolled. Super sad when I realized it's all shake and burned faster than a piece of paper. Next time I'll stay away from the prerolled and stick to flower, which the selection was great by the way.
Dispensary said:

Hi @ganjababe629 thank you so much for stopping in! We're sad to hear that your pre-roll wasn't to your liking. We have passed this message along to ensure that all of our products meet our customers needs! Thank you so much for the review and the compliment on our flower. WE APPRECIATE YOU! See ya next time!
Report abuse
00
2017-7-16
2017-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always so friendly and helpful I really love this place I come here often
Dispensary said:

Hello funnydouglas, Thanks for the perfect rating across the board, Please come back by and see us again soon we appreciate your patronage!
Report abuse
00
2017-6-2
2017-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love these guyss! They always have great references and keep me up with the best stuff on the shelf. See you soon! :-)
Dispensary said:

Hey Kylag719! Thanks for writing a quality review! We appreciate your patronage and look forward to servicing your needs again soon! Take care
Report abuse
10
2017-4-27
2017-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I smoke a lot of bud and this is my go to place. best oz deals. lemme get that bronze strain "sage" back!
Dispensary said:

Greetings Expert_Say! Thanks for writing a great review and certainly thanks for mentioning which strain you prefer. We hope to continue providing you with the service you deserve, for real, come back in and see us again!
Report abuse
04
2017-4-18
2017-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place the atmosphere is just fun and I felt comfortable with the bud tender helping me.
Dispensary said:

Good day to you @quel420 We are happy to read you had an across the board perfect experience! Please come back in and see us again and write about any new experiences you encounter. Be well & have a great day!
Report abuse
00
2017-3-18
2017-3-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff was very friendly, helpful and informative. I'd never been to a dispensary before, so I was a little nervous walking in at first. It was a very professional and relaxing environment so I quickly started feeling more comfortable about doing business there.
Dispensary said:

Hello @nunyrbusiness Thanks for rating your experience as perfect across the board. We are grateful for your review and most certainly appreciative of you patronage. That feeling of hesitation was triumphed by your courage to step out and try something different and we are glad you did! Please come back in and see us again soon!
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next