Strawberry Fields Trinidad

116 Santa Fe Trail, Trinidad, CO
Follow Strawberry Fields Trinidad on Leafly
Follow
Review Strawberry Fields Trinidad
Review
Call Strawberry Fields Trinidad
Call
    4.7 out of 5 stars
    26 reviews

    Quality |
    Service |
    Atmosphere |
    Review this location
    2018-10-28
    2018-10-28
    5
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 5
    A must stop. High quality and the best deals in town.
    Report abuse
    00
    2018-7-15
    2018-7-15
    5
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 5
    Talk about quality and customer service without high prices. The deals were amazing. The flower selection of sour amnesia, AK-47 and Flo are my favorites from here. Please have more prerolls. Definitely recommend you stop here.
    Report abuse
    00
    2018-6-23
    2018-6-23
    5
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 5
    Love it ....n....I'd highly recommended this place ...
    Dispensary said:

    Thank you, @mswaters46! Hope to see you again soon!
    Report abuse
    10
    2018-5-22
    2018-5-22
    5
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 5
    This place was our day 2 stop on our visit to Trinidad. Awesome prices, deals and selection. I tried a mix n match (Church, Berkel, and Platinum Banana Kush) and it was just ridiculously superb
    Dispensary said:

    Hi @Lucii_B306, thank you very much for the 5-star review! We really appreciate your positive feedback and we hope that you can visit us again soon!
    Report abuse
    00
    2018-5-9
    2018-5-9
    5
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 5
    Most Awesome dispensery ever. Most friendly Budtenders. Owner doesn't believe in trying to make all profit on one sale. Prices are right there. Bye, time to Burn.
    Dispensary said:

    Hi @Wadesbear, thank you very much for the 5-star review! Hope to see you again soon!
    Report abuse
    10
    2018-4-28
    2018-4-28
    5
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 5
    I actually wasn't going to shop SF. Glad I changed my mind. I got a great product for a great price. Bud tender Jayde was as good as I've had the pleasure to learn from. And she's pretty. (yes I used the P word).
    Dispensary said:

    Hey @will6708, thanks for your positive review! Hope to see you again soon!
    Report abuse
    01
    2018-4-26
    2018-4-26
    5
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 5
    loved everything about it! great atmosphere and place in general!
    Dispensary said:

    Hey @mansoncharles, thanks for the positive review! Don't forget to ask your Budtender about our flower hours for additional discounts!
    Report abuse
    10
    2018-4-20
    2018-4-20
    5
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 5
    So welcoming and friendly. smells amazing. love the vibe! definitely will be back :)
    Dispensary said:

    Hey @brandimarie1988, thank you for your 5-star review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Don't forget to ask our Budtenders about our daily deals next time you stop by.
    Report abuse
    10
    2018-3-24
    2018-3-24
    5
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 5
    absolutely awesome!! knew exactly what they where talking about, and where all about customer service!! will definitely be back! amazing bud!!
    Dispensary said:

    Thank you so much for the feedback, @dereklopez2012!! We look forward to the next time you stop by!
    Report abuse
    10
    2018-3-5
    2018-3-5
    1
    Quality | 2
    Service | 2
    Atmosphere | 1
    terrible service
    Dispensary said:

    Hi @mcsleezy, it is unfortuante to see your review. Please email us at socialmedia@strawberryfieldscannabis.com and explain your expereince in further detailed. We strive to provide excellent customer service and your feedback will help us do that!
    Report abuse
    20
    123
    page 1 of 3
    next