Strawberry Fields Trinidad
Closed Nowย  โ€” opens at 08:00
116 Santa Fe Trail, Trinidad, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
23 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place was our day 2 stop on our visit to Trinidad. Awesome prices, deals and selection. I tried a mix n match (Church, Berkel, and Platinum Banana Kush) and it was just ridiculously superb
Dispensary said:

Hi @Lucii_B306, thank you very much for the 5-star review! We really appreciate your positive feedback and we hope that you can visit us again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Most Awesome dispensery ever. Most friendly Budtenders. Owner doesn't believe in trying to make all profit on one sale. Prices are right there. Bye, time to Burn.
Dispensary said:

Hi @Wadesbear, thank you very much for the 5-star review! Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I actually wasn't going to shop SF. Glad I changed my mind. I got a great product for a great price. Bud tender Jayde was as good as I've had the pleasure to learn from. And she's pretty. (yes I used the P word).
Dispensary said:

Hey @will6708, thanks for your positive review! Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
01
2018-4-26
2018-4-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
loved everything about it! great atmosphere and place in general!
Dispensary said:

Hey @mansoncharles, thanks for the positive review! Don't forget to ask your Budtender about our flower hours for additional discounts!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So welcoming and friendly. smells amazing. love the vibe! definitely will be back :)
Dispensary said:

Hey @brandimarie1988, thank you for your 5-star review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Don't forget to ask our Budtenders about our daily deals next time you stop by.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-24
2018-3-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
absolutely awesome!! knew exactly what they where talking about, and where all about customer service!! will definitely be back! amazing bud!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the feedback, @dereklopez2012!! We look forward to the next time you stop by!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-5
2018-3-5
1
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
terrible service
Dispensary said:

Hi @mcsleezy, it is unfortuante to see your review. Please email us at socialmedia@strawberryfieldscannabis.com and explain your expereince in further detailed. We strive to provide excellent customer service and your feedback will help us do that!
Report abuse
20
2018-2-14
2018-2-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
get place and great service
Dispensary said:

That's what we're here for! Thank you so much for the review, @Vaughn76!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-2
2018-1-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Drove 13 hours to get to SF. Came in looking for specific help with endometriosis chronic pain. The guy at the door was very welcoming and excited it was our first time. Shop is clean, smells nice, and well organized. All budtenders helped me out with my selections and calculating doses and combos. They gave me a 20% discount and a free T-shirt as I was purchasing some pricier items, but must haves for chronic uses. I was very happy, comfortable, and will definitely be recommending it to all those who suffer with endo and cancer! When we tipped them for their consultations and service they were genuinely touched. Highly recommend for those coming for recreation and pain relief alike.
Dispensary said:

Hi @jdud87 we are so glad to hear about your experience at our store. We truly appreciate your kind words and are so extremely happy that we were able to help you with what you were looking for. We always invite you back to our store and we look forward to the next you stop in!
Report abuse
30
2017-11-25
2017-11-25
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
first time in and found just what i was looking for
Dispensary said:

We're glad to hear it, @AprilLongoria13! Thanks for the review!
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next