Sunray Cannabis
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
1347 NW HWY 101 (Parking in Back lot), Lincoln City, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
87 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-18
2018-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my go to place for everything! great selection and lowest prices in town! love the staff also
Report abuse
00
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We came in earlier today and got the strain gnome walker..f’n incredible. Came back and got an awesome little bubbler later, amazing prices! The two guys running the shop just make the place that much better!!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-18
2018-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time I come here it's such a great experience, like back in the day visiting your homie with the hook up. All the selection is wonderful, from the top shelf cutting edge strains down to the bottom shelf which is full of big dank fluffy nugs for those of us on a budget. None of that shakey, stem ridden junk a lot of other shops sell. A $5 gram includes the tax and has levels of cannabinoids you'd expect for $15. Can't say enough about these guys, come check them out.
Report abuse
21
2018-1-12
2018-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Simply The Best! The professional atmosphere, the prompt staff, unparalleled quality...what else can be said?? We love these people; not only do the knowledgeable and friendly staff make shopping fun with their easy manner, their great prices, good deals and high-quality choices on every shelf easily make Sunray THE choice for quality cannabis products in Lincoln City! Five-plus stars!!
Report abuse
20
2018-1-9
2018-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The prices are awesome and the staff are very friendly and knowlegable about their product. I enjoy going in every time. 👍👍
Report abuse
00
2018-1-4
2018-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fabulous customer service! I’m a local and love finding the best deals in town and SunRay definitely has the best. Product is great & prices are great. I believe the owner is who helped me and he was very knowledgeable about what he has to offer.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-2
2018-1-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome
Report abuse
00
2017-12-31
2017-12-31
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
I LOVE LOVE LOVE this place. They use the most amazing deals on flower, concentrates and edibles EVERYDAY. Also super duper friendly, patient, and knowledgeable budtenders.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-12
2017-12-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quality good. Costumer service is excellent.
Report abuse
01
2017-12-9
2017-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These folks are great. We came in for a scavenger hunt and they did a great job humoring us. Excited to try their bud!
Report abuse
01
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next