SUNSET HERBAL CORNER

11503 Burbank Blvd, Los Angeles, CA
Follow SUNSET HERBAL CORNER on Leafly
Follow
Review SUNSET HERBAL CORNER
Review
Call SUNSET HERBAL CORNER
Call
    4.8 out of 5 stars
    293 reviews

    Quality |
    Service |
    Atmosphere |
    Review this location
    2018-3-18
    2018-3-18
    5
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 5
    Solid service, Would recommend, would come back again!
    Report abuse
    00
    2018-3-10
    2018-3-10
    4
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 4
    They have a really great selection and super friendly budtenders. Love that I’m able to get in and check out quickly. Also a fan of their deals!!
    Report abuse
    00
    2017-9-4
    2017-9-4
    1
    Quality | 1
    Service | 1
    Atmosphere | 1
    Bad place, bad attitude, acting as if I need them more than they need me. Asked them about strains that is 80%+ Sativa, they didn't know to tell and Were extremely rude to me To the point I felt uncomfortable. When I wanted to check the specs Of the sativa stain I might get on my phone than they told me I cannot and at the end refused to serve me as if I'm doing something fishy, I just wanted to know the strain I'm buying and their lack of knowledge Didn't make it easier for me. Do not recall when I was ever treated so badly :( There's a lot of amazing Shops in the area with only fresh stuff And alot of knowledge and great sales. Had a bad experience with them before but gave it another chance Since its really close to me, My wife also told me same thing after her visit there so stay away if you have a choice. Hope It helps :)
    Report abuse
    03
    2016-10-27
    2016-10-27
    5
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 5
    The location is easily accessible but parking can be a problem.
    Report abuse
    40
    2016-9-16
    2016-9-16
    5
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 5
    Great Staff thast is very helpful and friendly. Large selection of buds and edibles with prices that fit any budget...these nice folks are now my neighborhood shop.
    Dispensary said:

    We try to have a wide variety for our patients! Thanks for leaving us a review!
    Report abuse
    20
    2016-9-11
    2016-9-11
    5
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 5
    This place is great everytime. They're always super nice and great deals. I'll be back for sure!
    Dispensary said:

    Thank you for your awesome review! We appreciate you!
    Report abuse
    20
    2016-9-6
    2016-9-6
    5
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 5
    very helpful and knowledgeable of all products. New comer with vapes and my bud tender... man!! amazing!! she was able to put me up on game with all vape products and cartridges, recommend nothing but dank! ill for sure be back
    Dispensary said:

    We're happy to hear you had a great first time with us! We hope to see you again soon!
    Report abuse
    10
    2016-7-13
    2016-7-13
    5
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 5
    FTP, super friendly and helpful staff, would recommend to all
    Dispensary said:

    Thank you for your friendly review! We appreciate it!
    Report abuse
    30
    2016-7-3
    2016-7-3
    5
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 5
    I loved this shop. Been a long time smoker but it was my first time in a shop ever! I can honestly say I loved the staff and location. The staff is super friendly and very knowledgable. They made me feel super comfortable.
    Dispensary said:

    Happy to hear it! Thanks so much for your awesome review! Don't forget to let your budtender know about this review the next time you come in! :))
    Report abuse
    20
    2016-6-14
    2016-6-14
    5
    Quality | 5
    Service | 5
    Atmosphere | 5
    my favorite spot in the valley, wouldnt go anywhere else.
    Dispensary said:

    We wouldn't want you to go anywhere else either! Thanks for being a patient!
    Report abuse
    00
    12345 ... 30
    page 1 of 30
    next