dispensary
Medical

Superb Herb Company

Norman, OK

135 Reviews of Superb Herb Company

4.5
Quality
4.7
Service
4.6
Atmosphere
Sort by
May 27, 2019
NO!! NO!! NO!!! GREED!!! This place is a joke. They advertise $100 ounces and only have 10 ounces to sell at that price. More greedy marijuana dispensary owners trying to gouge and take advantage of patients. DO NOT BUY FROM GREEDY USERS!!!
June 1, 2019
Went for the $100 oz special which they didn’t have. Still went ahead and got 5 grams to try out their different strains. None of them had great flavor and were a bit dry. The guy who helped was super nice though so I may stop in again in a few months to see if the product has gotten better. Hopefully by then they will have done something about the mildew smell.
July 4, 2019
Holy crap, I loved the woman that owns this store. I love the way it’s set up. I love that each strain has a few pages of information on the wall above it. I love that they grow it all themselves. I love that this feels like somewhere to buy your medicine. Definitely my new home store.
June 22, 2019
This is a great husband and wife locally owned business that is ran very well! They are so nice and answer all questions and the husband grows all the flower they sale so he is very knowledgeable in what strain will help for what element you have! I love this place and the prices here are the best in Norman!!
October 19, 2019
The flower is seriously lacking quality. I bought 5 different strains and every single one lacked in quality. I don't have a super high tolerance and it took several bong hits to even feel anything (on every strain I purchased) which was a head change high at most. Calling this medicine is inacurrate. Also, I believe it was the MK strain. Yeah, loaded with seed shucklings. Avoid this place. Don't waste your time or hard earned money. There are so many dispensaries to choose from. Sorry Superb Herb but it's the truth. I'm not out to hurt any business but when you take my money and give me bad medicine you can bet your ass I'm going to spread the word. You better up your game.
June 27, 2019
this is my go to place/ only dispensary I shop at!
July 18, 2019
I wanted to visit a few times before I gave a review. Anyone who knows Lindsey St. Exit in Norman knows this is a very competitive area. That is why it was surprising to see another dispensary open. This is a seed to store operation. The owners are very friendly people and are fans of 80’s classics video games like Centipede. Bright environment with plenty of room which is welcoming to guests. But what really set this place apart for me was their 5$ out the door pre-rolls. This is not aquaponics using only north pole glacier water handled by Santa’s Elves cannabis. This is good quality medicine at a good price. It is for when you would like a nice joint to watch the landscape. Something that takes you back to the good ol’ days when joints were cool. Call me old school, but I like to do that. That is why I am recommending this dispensary. If you want to find the best 5$ full gram pre-rolls in Norman, and maybe the state, come to Superb Herb Company. Hopefully they will keep this great deal around for a while. Best to be safe and go now.
June 16, 2019
I like this dispensary. Good deals and promotions. Definitely worth checking out.
June 6, 2019
Well I need to provide what flower they provide at the dispensary otherwise I will not go there
August 12, 2019
I love this shop! It is the best in Norman!!
May 26, 2019
Whoa, okay. So I just went in and checked out the place and everything was very pleasant, was just hoping the bud would be good too. Got home, took a few hits, and had to stop mid sentence when the head change hit me. I'm on another level. I feel like I've been smoking dirt weed from other dispensaries now, this stuff is crazy. The Spec Ops has me BEYOND lifted. 10/10
September 13, 2019
"Budtender" very rude. Felt rushed, poor quality products
May 25, 2019
awesome location great people . and beautiful bud
May 28, 2019
Very knowledgeable staff
June 2, 2019
Terrific folks! A real, down to earth mom & pop, with wonderful proprietors. They grow all their own flower to include at least one bad-ass proprietary strain, “Spec Ops” they are rightly proud to recommend (I gleefully concur).The “Sunshine Daydream” is some of the smoothest I’ve ever put to smoke. Definitely worth going, even it may be out of your way.
May 28, 2019
Staff is awesome!! Weed wall is cool..
May 28, 2019
Went in a day or two ago for the Memorial Day deal on an ounce. The service is awesome and everyone is friendly. They have 5 dollar pre-rolls too which is nice. My only complaint is that the trim job could be a little better. My ounce had tons of long stems.
July 11, 2019
Seems dispensary ratings suffer from a little grade inflation syndrome, so I'll give it five stars to go with the flow, but only 1st time in today.... My customer service was very friendly, genuine and helpful. The good variety of strains I'd seen online were all there with those helpful page guides. Got a couple of flowers I'd never had before, nor seen elsewhere. Per gram pricing is straight-forward, flexible with mix & match, and probably the least expensive +/- 1/4 OZ pricing I've gotten. Owners seem sincere and enthusiastic about their business. This is my homework. You good job.
May 26, 2019
Great new place, great deals i hope they keep em coming!
August 16, 2019
Overheard a employee. Say “I’m not a bud tender, I just work here. I don’t give a fuck what you buy.” If this is how you train your employees, I won’t be back here.
September 14, 2019
I have been buying my prerolls from here for a few months, now. After your first visit, you will recommend this establishment to all of your loved ones. 10/10.
June 17, 2019
Off the bat I already love the vibe of this place! Jen was so helpful and nice! Their selection they have for the $10 is some of the best quality I’ve seen so far!
May 25, 2019
Very relaxing and chill vibe as soon as you walk in the door. Definitely recommend coming here!
May 25, 2019
I absolutely love this place! they are super friendly and very helpful!!!!!!!!!