Sweet Leaf Cannabis
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
3912 Main Street, Springfield, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
253 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best in town... Jessica is the best budtender she's informative and has great recommendations on strains
Report abuse
00
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Good deal and good feels I’d recommend stopping in!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
These guys and gals are awesome! The best place in the area to shop!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i love this place great bud great people friendly atmosphere
Report abuse
00
2018-4-3
2018-4-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location and very knowledgeable about everything. Me and my husband have been there twice now and it has been amazing we will be back.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been here multiple times and never had a bad experience. Knowledgeable budtenders that are always smiling, a relaxed atmosphere and great prices and a wide selection make this my first pick when my stash runs low.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-21
2018-3-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Alex was a great budtender! He knew his strains helped me pick one for sleep and one for daytime. The Wappa was delicious smoke :-) I grabbed some of their dabs 5 for $50 on the degenerate shatter and i'm all dab stocked now. Decent dab and can't beat the price. I will be back. Everyone else was so nice saying "Hi" as I walked through the front door. My new spot for sure.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-29
2017-12-29
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
So I called the store on christmas eve looking to get a pain relieving balm for my mother who suffers from chronic back pain. The lady on the phone was very helpful and talked to me for about 10 minutes talking about different ones available and what would work best. I was really interested in getting the medicine farms dragon balm and she had told me it was 45 dollars which is fantastic compared to other shops in Eugene that charge 60. The issue I have is that I was never told of any sort of sale and assumed that they always priced it at 45. I went in to get the balm today and there seemed to be a misunderstanding. The guy was really nice about it but said that on the weekends they have discounts and happy hours on Fridays but that it would still not bring the price down to the 45 the lady on the phone told me. What bothers me is that as someone who has worked in sales and retail, you should always tell the customer when stores have sales and how long the sale goes till. If I had known I only had Christmas eve to get it for that price or to at least hold the girl accountable for her price mistake I would have attempted in my hectic last minute errands to drive out to the store to pick it up. Now I'm just upset and annoyed I was given false information. I think a good learning experience here is to train employees to be knowledgeable of sales and discounts and to communicate that to customers.
Report abuse
13
2017-10-24
2017-10-24
3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Sweet leaf used to be my favorite store. Not so much any more. Don't really care for new crop of budtenders. I'll be shopping for new favorite shop.
Report abuse
32
2017-9-27
2017-9-27
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I have been in there once and won't go back their customer service is not the best they were rude and not very helpful 😡
Report abuse
32
12345 ... 26
page 1 of 26
next