Sweet Leaf Cannabis - Springfield

3912 Main Street, Springfield, OR
Follow Sweet Leaf Cannabis - Springfield on Leafly
Follow
Review Sweet Leaf Cannabis - Springfield
Review
Call Sweet Leaf Cannabis - Springfield
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
254 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-22
2019-1-22
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Lots to choose from if your not looking for beautiful top shelf flower (priced to high for what they have nothing had a good terp profile)had lots of oils however the people behind the counter claimed to be the owners yet new nothing about their products or pricing I chose some oil and flower to try and the woman was ringing me up and to worried about talking than ringing in my order we had to repeat our order several times! I then noticed the man (The owner) is weighting out my weed as I notice he has some nasty skin condition and his skin is everywhere he then grabs my weed with his bare hands with soars and flaking skin and breaks up a bud to make it weight out!!!!! I’m sure it’s the law budtenders use gloves even more so if you have some skin condition!!! Needless to say i wouldn’t smoke that weed full of his skin!!! In my experience I wouldn’t smoke their flower as his skin had to be in every jar by now !!!! What a bummer to my Friday evening thanks sweet leaf you can keep you skin !!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best in town... Jessica is the best budtender she's informative and has great recommendations on strains
Report abuse
00
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Good deal and good feels I’d recommend stopping in!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
These guys and gals are awesome! The best place in the area to shop!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i love this place great bud great people friendly atmosphere
Report abuse
00
2018-4-3
2018-4-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location and very knowledgeable about everything. Me and my husband have been there twice now and it has been amazing we will be back.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been here multiple times and never had a bad experience. Knowledgeable budtenders that are always smiling, a relaxed atmosphere and great prices and a wide selection make this my first pick when my stash runs low.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-21
2018-3-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Alex was a great budtender! He knew his strains helped me pick one for sleep and one for daytime. The Wappa was delicious smoke :-) I grabbed some of their dabs 5 for $50 on the degenerate shatter and i'm all dab stocked now. Decent dab and can't beat the price. I will be back. Everyone else was so nice saying "Hi" as I walked through the front door. My new spot for sure.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-29
2017-12-29
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
So I called the store on christmas eve looking to get a pain relieving balm for my mother who suffers from chronic back pain. The lady on the phone was very helpful and talked to me for about 10 minutes talking about different ones available and what would work best. I was really interested in getting the medicine farms dragon balm and she had told me it was 45 dollars which is fantastic compared to other shops in Eugene that charge 60. The issue I have is that I was never told of any sort of sale and assumed that they always priced it at 45. I went in to get the balm today and there seemed to be a misunderstanding. The guy was really nice about it but said that on the weekends they have discounts and happy hours on Fridays but that it would still not bring the price down to the 45 the lady on the phone told me. What bothers me is that as someone who has worked in sales and retail, you should always tell the customer when stores have sales and how long the sale goes till. If I had known I only had Christmas eve to get it for that price or to at least hold the girl accountable for her price mistake I would have attempted in my hectic last minute errands to drive out to the store to pick it up. Now I'm just upset and annoyed I was given false information. I think a good learning experience here is to train employees to be knowledgeable of sales and discounts and to communicate that to customers.
Report abuse
13
2017-10-24
2017-10-24
3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Sweet leaf used to be my favorite store. Not so much any more. Don't really care for new crop of budtenders. I'll be shopping for new favorite shop.
Dispensary said:

Just so you know almost all of our original budtenders are back so I think you would really enjoy stopping in to check us out again.
Report abuse
32
12345 ... 26
page 1 of 26
next