Sweet Tree Farms

4097 West 11th Ave, Eugene, OR
Follow Sweet Tree Farms on Leafly
Follow
Review Sweet Tree Farms
Review
Call Sweet Tree Farms
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
780 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like this place. very knowledgeable and helpful and great products.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-4
2018-12-4
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Visited this shop today for the first time as a med patient. I will not be returning based off the unenthusiastic customer service environment. If your budtenders can’t ask their customers if they need help then there’s definitely an issue.
Dispensary said:

That is definitely an issue we will be looking into. We are so sorry that you had a bad experience with us. If you'd be willing to give us another shot we would be more than happy to show you what we are really about. If you come in and ask for the manager or lead budtender we will make sure you get taken care of.
Report abuse
20
2018-11-22
2018-11-22
2
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
my person and I come here for one product on occasion. the amount of product is overwhelming and there isn't enough knowledgable staff to really help you find what you need. the atmosphere is uninviting and almost uncomfortable.
Dispensary said:

We apologize that you feel that way. We try very hard to have an atmosphere that is inviting for everyone. You are very correct that we have a huge inventory, that can be a blessing and a curse. If there is something we could do to make our shop more accommodating we very much appreciate constructive advice.
Report abuse
20
2018-11-22
2018-11-22
3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Watch out for their $36 ounces pretty obvious they’re pushing product that is going moldy once you buy a few of them. The last one I bought had 3 moldy nugs in there.
Dispensary said:

If that is the case, we are very unhappy that you received product below our personal standards of consumption. We always make it up to our customers. If you bring in the product with original packaging we can most definitely do something to make you happier. We would never intentionally sell moldy product.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
great products and great customer service.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Visiting Oregon for the first time and so far this is my favorite dispensary. Great atmosphere and staff is really helpful. Great selection too.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Quality is good but the prices are ridiculously high, $280 for an oz? I can get an oz of good bud here in Florence for 35 to 60 bucks.
Dispensary said:

We always keep a few options for ounces at $36!
Report abuse
20
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Sweet Tree Farms is a really nice dispensary with a lot of cool and diverse products. I went in there the other day and got a fire eighth for only $15 with 27% THC and also got a pretty nice kiefed pre-roll for only $5 with 30% THC, so you can see the deals out the door are really valuable. I've been a regular at this dispensary ever since it went legal for rec. use in Oregon a few years ago. The one thing that STF has hands down is consistency; with all of their products. Stellar dispensary!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff that is always friendly, knowledgeable and helpful!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-30
2018-9-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the fair pricing for quality products. An inviting and friendly staff greets you seconds of walking in and the knowledgeable staff can also make it also a fast stop if that's what you need...period they got you
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 79
page 1 of 79
next