Sweet Tree Farms
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
4097 West 11th Ave, Eugene, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
760 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place to get everything you need!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
be my first time and I thought the atmosphere was nice the employees were very friendly and knowledgeable
Report abuse
00
2018-7-5
2018-7-5
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
customer service is friendly and full of good information
Report abuse
00
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection and friendly staff always!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Pretty solid dispensary overall. Always a good experience when I come in. Good selection and variety of different products. Prices aren't as competitive as others but I have always gotten good quality, and that counts!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely love sweet tree farms. Excellent products, prices and service. Great quality and selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-27
2018-5-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome store friendly ppl good deals
Report abuse
00
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is an amazing shop!! Huge variety of flower & concentrates, bud tenders who are are knowledgeable. Will recommend to anyone and everyone who is in or coming to Eugene!! Keep it up team!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great, friendly service. Comfortable environment and great choices.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everybody there is very helpful and prices are always fair. They helped me find a strain that would help my anxiety and was spot on. Thank You!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 77
page 1 of 77
next