Sweet Tree Farms

4097 West 11th Ave, Eugene, OR
Follow Sweet Tree Farms on Leafly
Follow
Review Sweet Tree Farms
Review
Call Sweet Tree Farms
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
776 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
my right hand, my go to.love your products
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Visiting Oregon for the first time and so far this is my favorite dispensary. Great atmosphere and staff is really helpful. Great selection too.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Quality is good but the prices are ridiculously high, $280 for an oz? I can get an oz of good bud here in Florence for 35 to 60 bucks.
Dispensary said:

We always keep a few options for ounces at $36!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Sweet Tree Farms is a really nice dispensary with a lot of cool and diverse products. I went in there the other day and got a fire eighth for only $15 with 27% THC and also got a pretty nice kiefed pre-roll for only $5 with 30% THC, so you can see the deals out the door are really valuable. I've been a regular at this dispensary ever since it went legal for rec. use in Oregon a few years ago. The one thing that STF has hands down is consistency; with all of their products. Stellar dispensary!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff that is always friendly, knowledgeable and helpful!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-30
2018-9-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the fair pricing for quality products. An inviting and friendly staff greets you seconds of walking in and the knowledgeable staff can also make it also a fast stop if that's what you need...period they got you
Report abuse
00
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
now that I called them of course it's fixed on Leafly now showing the correct percentage cuz I haven't time dated screenshots that they didn't do their job and falsely sold me something that I really don't want and refuse to fucking give me my money back even though it's not been touched
Dispensary said:

We apologize for the confusion on Leafly. We do have signs posted around the store that say all sales are final and no refunds.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really nice, well organized dispensary. Friendly vibe. I told the budtender what I wanted (A fruity, high THC INDICA) and let him recommend. I like to do that so they can use their weed college education to my advantage, plus then i get to try new strains, instead of just sticking with my old faves. I spent a little over my weed budget, but it was worth it. My job is literally right around the corner so it's super convenient.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
great variety decent customer service and a lovely facility
Report abuse
00
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fav place in the 541!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 78
page 1 of 78
next