Sweet Tree Farms
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
4097 West 11th Ave, Eugene, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
753 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best shop in town
Report abuse
00
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is an amazing shop!! Huge variety of flower & concentrates, bud tenders who are are knowledgeable. Will recommend to anyone and everyone who is in or coming to Eugene!! Keep it up team!!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great, friendly service. Comfortable environment and great choices.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-12
2018-5-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everybody there is very helpful and prices are always fair. They helped me find a strain that would help my anxiety and was spot on. Thank You!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-9
2018-4-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best dispensary in town
Report abuse
11
2018-4-5
2018-4-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The first time I ever visited a dispensary and I felt like I walked into a group of old friends. Very welcoming.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thank you for the ample supply of adabinol!!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-1
2018-4-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm a newer customer, the budtenders w amazing at offering their input and recommendations. I'll definitely be back again and again.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the staff are so friendly and helpful, this is my personal favorite dispensary in Eugene!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I have been in here many times over the past 3 years. Everything was great service was key. They are usually very helpful and friendly. But I went in a couple days ago and the guy that's tall and dark hair was really rude. He barely would answer questions I was asking about products. The product I was asking about he referred to the product as one of the cheap ones. I still didn't ever get question answered and I would have to say that if I ever go back again I will not have the same person help me. It's really sad when you find places and dig the people that work there. You take a couple month away and they have changed a lot of the nice friendly people are gone. Just so you all know if you want repeat customers, Friendly service and treating all customers the same goes a long way. the only reason I marked shop here again is hoping next time is different.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 76
page 1 of 76
next