Curaleaf - Youngtown

11200 West Michigan Avenue , Youngtown, AZ
Follow Curaleaf - Youngtown on Leafly
Follow
Review Curaleaf - Youngtown
Review
Call Curaleaf - Youngtown
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
2863 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go to place!
Dispensary said:

Thanks fro making Curaleaf Youngtown your favorite spot and for the review !
Report abuse
00
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is my spot! these guys are always the best, love this shop!
Dispensary said:

We love the review! Thanks for making Curaleaf Youngtown your favorite spot !
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The bud tenders are great and so is the product. Thanks for your time
Dispensary said:

We thank you for the review Shawnsgail !
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Antwon is very knowledgeable and great at helping take care of my medicinal needs 🌿
Dispensary said:

Antwan and the Curaleaf Youngttown staff thank you for the great review ! We hope to see you back soon !
Report abuse
00
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i have been coming here for years, and never been disapointed. It's still a swell experience, regardless of the Name change 👌👌
Dispensary said:

Thanks for being a loyal patient since the beginning ! Everyting is Swell now that we are Curaleaf !
Report abuse
10
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best staff ever
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the 5 stars from the entire Curaleaf team jimmy2mofo !
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Curaleaf, fellas/ladies what are you doing??? The best part of Swell was the quality of buds, not strain specific but the quality of the buds that were grown, manicured and dispensed. It has been a few months and the quality has slipped. The buds are dense but dried/cured differently, they are becoming standard AZ dust buds in the grinder. O get it, the weather has changed and the air is very dry but this level of quality has never affected buds you are so famous for. I bought top shelf, I bought midshelf and I've never had these crispy buds. Please, please, please, please figure it out. I go out of my way to shop with you and I truly enjoy the people who work there and take care of us. DO BETTER!!!!! Thanks-og
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
....top tier weed always....nice
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review Cacatanga !
Report abuse
00
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always best deals in town. Very friendly people as bud tenders who really are there for there customers
Dispensary said:

At Curaleaf Yungtown the patient is top priority ! Glad you liek our service and products. Thank you !
Report abuse
10
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bomb bud Definitely recommend
Dispensary said:

Glad you enjoyed your flower come on down an receive a rollie on the house for your review!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 287
page 1 of 287
next