Tacoma House of Cannabis

2632 South 38th Street, Tacoma, WA
Follow Tacoma House of Cannabis on Leafly
Follow
Review Tacoma House of Cannabis
Review
Call Tacoma House of Cannabis
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • UFCW Discount
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
32 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
THC has some of the best priced products around! I bought some high quality dabs from Trichome Extracts and Blue Rock Acres (processed by Mammoth Labs!). For someone who works in the industry they also give 20% off to industry workers and as a Budtender that is a big deal! I noticed too that they have other daily specials..this is my new to go to shop while in town! Oh and the budtenders I dealt with during the day, YOU GUYS ROCK!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the review, anytime your near us stop on by! - Tacoma House of Cannabis Staff
Report abuse
00
2018-12-5
2018-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super rad dudes and dudettes at this store y’all. They got a dank a$$ selection for the cheap!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We strive for the most affordable prices & the best quality! - Tacoma House of Cannabis Staff
Report abuse
10
2018-11-25
2018-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just moved to Tacoma and this place was by my house. Awesome prices and the guy behind the counter was super knowledgeable of the products. Also open early on Sundays!
Dispensary said:

Here at Tacoma House of Cannabis we want you to get the full learning experience from our budtenders! We are thrilled to here that who helped you was able to educate and help you find what you needed. Thanks for stopping by! Tacoma House of Cannabis staff
Report abuse
20
2018-11-25
2018-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone there welcomed me! As an out of town transplant Veteran every question was answered! Jen Hamilton best budtender by far so 5 stars!
Dispensary said:

We are happy you had an excellent experience here at Tacoma House of Cannabis. Jenny is a FABULOUS budtender! We hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Tacoma House of Cannabis
Report abuse
40
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
close to my house
Dispensary said:

Easy access is part of the reason we got this location. We are glad to have you as a customer! Thank you, Tacoma House of Cannabis
Report abuse
20
2018-9-27
2018-9-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great experience with knowledgeable Budtenders and great personalities. Picked up the Citrus Sherbert and the Purple Bubba Kush from Sensi Organix and it was fire. Best Bubba Kush I ever had. Worth every penny. Thanks so much. I'll be returning frequently.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review. We as well LOVE anything by Sensi Organix! We are always trying to bring the best products into Tacoma! Thank you, Tacoma House of Cannabis
Report abuse
30
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
worst service ever wont acknowledge prices on leafly.... its your leafly your prices doesnt make sense fix it or acknowledge it worst expiercne ever. would never recommend
Dispensary said:

We have found that most of the prices/items listed on our menu that are not in the store or have the wrong price point have to do with our inventory for returns as well as sales we rotate through the store, For instance, if we have a sale on oil that is normally $20 and we price it at $15, then next day the price will go back to $20 (sometimes this does not get done first thing). This is something we are working on every day! We are always happy to help find a product comparable to what you are looking for if we don't have it! Thank you, Tacoma House Of Cannabis.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
I was just like for you guys to keep up with your prices and to honor your prices online are to always keep it up to date because I love the weed that I buy from here but if it was put as 10 dollars on leafly then it show be ten dollars instead of 20 either way best service next to cannabis oasis
Dispensary said:

We are sorry the product listed was incorrect on the pricing, will keep note of that and will update the pricing accordingly. As far as our customer service, we really try to create a welcoming environment and ALWAYS want to give you the best quality service. Thank you for shopping at Tacoma House Of Cannabis.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Prices are kind of high for this neighborhood but overall good weed. Pretty small shop but they have what we need.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review! We are always striving to find great bud at a decent price!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped in to grab a joint for the day and ended up taking advantage of the shatter day and got some live resin and 2 pack of joints for under $35. Will be back.
Dispensary said:

Our Shatterday deals are awesome! We are glad you enjoyed the product! Thank you for your review!
Report abuse
30
1234
page 1 of 4
next