Tacoma House of Cannabis
Open Now  — closes at 23:59
2632 South 38th Street, Tacoma, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • UFCW Discount
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
23 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped in to grab a joint for the day and ended up taking advantage of the shatter day and got some live resin and 2 pack of joints for under $35. Will be back.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had a wonderful experience and got some solid information about the bud I picked up from bad ass grass. Marionberry was great and the best part was a 2.5 gram blunt that hit smooth and smoked for 30 plus minutes. 10 out of 10 will be back!
Report abuse
21
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Unknowledgable and rude. Go anywhere else other than here. They dont care about product knowledge or customers needs.
Report abuse
21
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The people here were rude! Wow I have had some privileged people work for dispensaries but they take it to a whole new level. Do not waste your time here, the tenders are not only rude but know nothing about the product. If that wasn’t bad enough the product itself is not good at this location. Stale and disappointing. Go somewhere else.
Report abuse
21
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite pot shop in T Town! Budtenders don’t discriminate and get you what you need. Best prices on wax/shatter/dabs. The guy with the long ginger hair is hecka funny and cute. shyanne has helped me a few times and love her bubbly sparkly energy.
Dispensary said:

Mittensbiscuits Thanks for the review and we will keep up the good service and great prices on concentrates!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-28
2018-1-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
They got the job done! :)
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review SubtleXToker. We will continue to get the job done for you!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time shopper, I liked the new shop. I got some Seattle Sensi - Bubba Kush. On Sale, 35 bucks, Glass Jar, its a nice indica!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for stooping by WA.Travler. Seattle Sensi has some phenomenal flower that is grown with organic practices.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-8
2017-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dank.
Dispensary said:

Chaneywestohal thanks for spot on review. We will keep the Dank coming.
Report abuse
32
2017-6-8
2017-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had such a pleasant experience! The tall girl with the silver hair was an absolute delight! Not only was I confident in what she was saying but I felt so comfortable and extremely inclined to come back! THC is bound to be the go to for me and my friends! It was very nice to have all my questions answered I cant wait to try what she suggested! My shoulder need thats and more THC!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the Awesome review and we strive to provide the utmost customer serve.
Report abuse
51
2017-6-7
2017-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nicole from WOW is now at THC! This store is great, love the staff, product, and prices.
Dispensary said:

We are super Happy to Nikole and her amazing customer service. Thanks for the review and we look forward to seeing you again.
Report abuse
41
123
page 1 of 3
next