Tacoma House of Cannabis
Open Now  — closes at 23:59
2632 South 38th Street, Tacoma, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • UFCW Discount
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
25 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
I was just like for you guys to keep up with your prices and to honor your prices online are to always keep it up to date because I love the weed that I buy from here but if it was put as 10 dollars on leafly then it show be ten dollars instead of 20 either way best service next to cannabis oasis
Dispensary said:

We are sorry the product listed was incorrect on the pricing, will keep note of that and will update the pricing accordingly. As far as our customer service, we really try to create a welcoming environment and ALWAYS want to give you the best quality service. Thank you for shopping at Tacoma House Of Cannabis.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Prices are kind of high for this neighborhood but overall good weed. Pretty small shop but they have what we need.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the review! We are always striving to find great bud at a decent price!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped in to grab a joint for the day and ended up taking advantage of the shatter day and got some live resin and 2 pack of joints for under $35. Will be back.
Dispensary said:

Our Shatterday deals are awesome! We are glad you enjoyed the product! Thank you for your review!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had a wonderful experience and got some solid information about the bud I picked up from bad ass grass. Marionberry was great and the best part was a 2.5 gram blunt that hit smooth and smoked for 30 plus minutes. 10 out of 10 will be back!
Report abuse
21
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Unknowledgable and rude. Go anywhere else other than here. They dont care about product knowledge or customers needs.
Report abuse
21
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The people here were rude! Wow I have had some privileged people work for dispensaries but they take it to a whole new level. Do not waste your time here, the tenders are not only rude but know nothing about the product. If that wasn’t bad enough the product itself is not good at this location. Stale and disappointing. Go somewhere else.
Report abuse
21
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite pot shop in T Town! Budtenders don’t discriminate and get you what you need. Best prices on wax/shatter/dabs. The guy with the long ginger hair is hecka funny and cute. shyanne has helped me a few times and love her bubbly sparkly energy.
Dispensary said:

Mittensbiscuits Thanks for the review and we will keep up the good service and great prices on concentrates!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-28
2018-1-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
They got the job done! :)
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review SubtleXToker. We will continue to get the job done for you!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time shopper, I liked the new shop. I got some Seattle Sensi - Bubba Kush. On Sale, 35 bucks, Glass Jar, its a nice indica!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for stooping by WA.Travler. Seattle Sensi has some phenomenal flower that is grown with organic practices.
Report abuse
10
2017-10-8
2017-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dank.
Dispensary said:

Chaneywestohal thanks for spot on review. We will keep the Dank coming.
Report abuse
32
123
page 1 of 3
next