Tamerans
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
3388 Merlin Rd, Grants Pass, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
946 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-18
2018-9-18
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
My favorite store
Dispensary said:

Hey Rick! We really appreciate that brotha! Hope to see ya soon! The Tam Fam
Report abuse
10
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The the Dr. Jolly dab a got golden lemon is soooo good. Thank you kyra for taking the time to find the right dab for me. This place has the best budtenders hands down!
Dispensary said:

Our budtenders do a fantastic job with their recommendation and we are happy to hear you enjoyed the Golden Lemon. Can't wait to see you again :)
Report abuse
10
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place thanks kyra for your great service!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review. We hope to see you soon!!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was having a bad day came into tamerans. And the budtender Kyra made me laugh so hard. As well as hooking me up with so great herb. Thanks kyra your my new go to budtender.
Dispensary said:

Its all smiles and love here with the tam fam! I am so glad we could make your day brighter :D
Report abuse
10
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always a pleasure, Hector knows what he is talking about!
Dispensary said:

Our bud tenders are pretty awesome! Thank you for the review and we will see you soon.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very nice staff. they offer a great selection and price on pax era pods!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the review mcintosh109! We hope to see you again soon :)
Report abuse
10
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hector did a great job.
Dispensary said:

Hey Nberry, Thanks for your input. Yes, Nector is a swell guy! Best Wishes Tam Fam
Report abuse
10
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hector helped me! he was very helpful.
Dispensary said:

Hey Schultzy Thanks for spreading the love! And yes, Hectors great! We look forward to seeing you again Schultzy :) Tam Fam
Report abuse
10
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tamerans is my go-to dispensary for concentrates and flower. Huge selection, great prices and a very knowledgeable staff keep me coming back again and again.
Dispensary said:

Hey RVN Thanks so much for the love...we truly appreciate it! Best Wishes.. The Tam Fam
Report abuse
10
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome layout, very helpful and friendly staff.
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much we love to hear that and glad oyu had a great time. Hope to see you soon.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 95
page 1 of 95
next