Tamerans
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
3388 Merlin Rd, Grants Pass, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
886 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great dispensary,great prices and super helpful staff
Dispensary said:

Hey Josh, Thanks for the great feedback. See you again soon brotha! The Tam Fam
Report abuse
10
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
Poor customer service. Bought a Pax era on Friday and it stopped working within 24h. Called this morning to see about returning and was told I couldn’t since 1) I wasn’t a member (wasn’t asked if I wanted to become member) or 2) I didn’t have receipt (Sam never gave a receipt). Will not shop there again.
Dispensary said:

Hey there, I am really sorry about this situation. Unfortunately, that is our return policy that is posted throughout the shop. I apologize that someone did not explain the membership options to you or print you out a receipt. We would still like to resolve this situation with you, if you are willing to come back in, ask for a manager and we will do our best to make this right with you. I apologize for your negative experience here.
Report abuse
20
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best dispensary in the area. it's the only one I go to.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate our loyal customers so much! Thank you for the review! Looking forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
20
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
It’s really nice here, they have a nice setup and a variety of places to sit and chill. They have water and free stickers/magazines/pamphlets etc. The flower is displayed nicely and everything is pleasing to the eyes. They have edibles, tinctures, clones, carts, and even apparel which is neat. Chris helped us up front and had a great attitude, very friendly and helpful which is fantastic. They welcome the LGBT fam which is great as well - being in a non-hetero relationship myself, I know my partner and I are safe here. Sam was our bud tender and he was really helpful as well. We will definitely be back.
Dispensary said:

Hey Marciaita, we are very glad to hear your kind words and definitely look forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hector is helpful every time
Dispensary said:

Blaake710, you are so right! Hector is one educated guy! Thanks for coming to see us, hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
20
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tamerans is the best dispo in the US and Andrew is the coolest and funniest budtender in North America. 11/10 will be returning.
Dispensary said:

Thanks Rosh! Yes, Andrew is solid. Cracks us up everyday! We are so happy you liked your experience. See you soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tamerans has a badass selection and even more amazing budtenders. I was pleased to see truly educated staff. Where even I learned a great deal more, thank you kyra for a great knowledge i will be back.
Dispensary said:

Hey smokiegamer, love the praise! Maybe we just have badass members...lol...come back soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have shopped at Tamerans several times and always leave highly satisfied with the products purchased and with the knowledge and friendliness of the people working there.
Dispensary said:

R_V_N, so glad your experiences are always pleasant, keep coming back!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-11
2018-7-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite location, they always have very helpful people
Dispensary said:

We strive to provide the highest level of customer service. Thank you for your visit !
Report abuse
10
2018-7-8
2018-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down one on the best dispensaries I have been to. Thank you kyra for the great tour! love tamerans
Dispensary said:

Thanks sabbach! Kyra is an awesome budtender and we are happy she was able to help you out and give you that Tam Fam Experience!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 89
page 1 of 89
next