Tamerans

3388 Merlin Rd, Grants Pass, OR
Follow Tamerans on Leafly
Follow
Review Tamerans
Review
Call Tamerans
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
995 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I live in cave junction and come all the way to Merlin for the awesome customer service and good products thanks guys
Report abuse
10
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place is amazing truly, the people are the most friendliest people i have come across in the business. the product is amazing and affordable. will always come back.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
tamerans is the best everyone in there seems very well trained and knows a lot about the products sold always very friendly and welcoming well worth a little drive if you want the best you’ll get it there for sure.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dillon recommended a pax so of course I got one best decision ever I love this thing got some blackberry in her and we go everywhere together haha thank you for the great recommendation bud.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this dispensary best deals best people just the best all around good job all
Report abuse
10
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tamerans is has such a welcoming vibe I had been so many places before here and have never got the experience that I do from you guys truly the best group of people I have to say Dillon is my favorite out of the group you all are great though.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
BEST BEST BEST services and atmosphere in southern Oregon thank you tam fam!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tamerans is definitely the place to go for your goods, thanks budtender Dillon, you rock.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These guys rock Always stop in when in Merlin, prices unmatched
Report abuse
10
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The TamFam is the best Crew in the World! They are always eager to help you find exactly what you are looking for. They are very knowledgeable and always try to "HOOK it UP" I love this dispensary.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 100
page 1 of 100
next