Tamerans

3388 Merlin Rd, Grants Pass, OR
Follow Tamerans on Leafly
Follow
Review Tamerans
Review
Call Tamerans
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
1004 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-20
2019-1-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and knowledge of products
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words, Chrisheil4625! We try very hard to give you the best service possible and our employees always strive to be current with all the new info coming down the pike. We are elated to pass the knowledge and service on to our Tam Fam!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Back in 1984, I had to meet a guy in a van to get my herbs. Now, I walk in to the store and buy fresh herbs for super low prices.
Dispensary said:

Those were the days, xXx_taco-head_xXx! Life's just a little bit simpler now and we have so much more to offer as a dispensary that truly cares for it's customers. We hope you continue to visit us and we continue to supply you with "THE GOOD-GOOD" at great prices. The Tam Fam
Report abuse
00
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thanks, Hector and Kyla, for your excellent help today!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Hector and Kyla are excellent. You are most excellent as well, Daa1! Warm Wishes, The Tam Fam
Report abuse
10
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tameran's is my favorite. Everyone is so nice and the atmosphere is comfortable.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the love Kim_Downpour! We look forward to serving you and your cannabis needs on your next visit. We are so happy you feel comfortable with us. :) The Tam Fam
Report abuse
00
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is a great spot with great workers
Dispensary said:

Hey Kylesgirl! Thank so much for the love! We truly appreciate it! Warm Wishes The Tam Fam
Report abuse
00
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary around, Kyr's awesome!
Dispensary said:

Hey Kim, Thanks for the kind words...and yes, Kyr's AMAZING! We look forward to having back in! Warmest Regards, The Tam Fam
Report abuse
00
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Samantha was very helpful.
Dispensary said:

Hey, LisaBT! Thank you for leaving us a review. We are a little family here and we are so happy to hear that you are pleased with our employees performance. We hope to see you again soon. Much love from the Tam Fam!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the entire Tamerans Family.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! We love you!! Hope to see you again soon. -Tam Fam
Report abuse
00
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Outstanding establishment. Wide selection of product for all types of consumers. Kudos to the staff for their kindness and knowledge of the product. Customer for life!!! Thank You.
Dispensary said:

We are happy that you feel you have a large selection here to choose from. Sharing our knowledge and helping you find what you need is our goal here and we are glad we can help. We can't wait to see you again. Thank you and much love from your Tam Fam!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-6
2019-1-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I never get tired of leaving these reviews because these people are so amazingly awesome and kind. I love Louie and I adore pasha... Actually you can't go wrong with any of them they're all fabulous.
Dispensary said:

Hey there Oregon Gal!!! Thanks soooo very much for all the love. It means the world to us dear! :) With Warmest Regards The Tam Fam
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 101
page 1 of 101
next