Temescal Wellness - Hudson

252 Coolidge St, Hudson, MA
Follow Temescal Wellness - Hudson on Leafly
Follow
Review Temescal Wellness - Hudson
Review
Call Temescal Wellness - Hudson
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
14 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-13
2018-12-13
3
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Worst $10 .5gram preroll I've ever gotten!!! This is the only preroll I've ever had to open and there are more stems than flower! Doesn't weigh now that I took the stems out. U could see through the paper and the cone had some flower than a spot w no flower n so forth. I've never been so embarrassed to say I actually paid $10 for .2 of flower .2 of stem for $10!! It's not even a bowl pack! I want a .5 joint of flower! This a joke and I took pics and temescall you should be ashamed of yourself!!! Everyone open up their products before leaving the store!! Open it right up in front of them! If I would've done that I woulda know my preroll was all messed up just by looking at it!!! Waste of money big time!! Don't waste your money!! There are WAY BETTER DISPENSARIES! Hmu we can get the referral discounts lol. Temescall employees are very nice and friendly. But u obviously don't care about selling inferior product for top dollar!!!
Dispensary said:

We are sorry to hear you were not pleased with the quality of your PRJ, please connect with a Temescal Wellness manager during your next visit to Hudson or contact supportstaff@temescalwellness.com at your earliest convenience.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-13
2018-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is pleasant and helpful.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! Have a good day.
Report abuse
10
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite dispensary hands down! Their edibles are absolutely delicious & the best in the state (in my very high & noble opinion ;)), the prices are right & their veteran discount is impressive. I always have a wonderful experience with the staff at Temescal as well. Megan is so amazing and always goes out of her way to make me feel special & heard when it comes to literally anything gong on in my life. I thoroughly enjoy visiting this location & I've never had anything but a stellar experience! I would recommend this dispensary to any and everyone.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and we agree with your high and noble opinion, our edibles are delicious! :D Have a wonderful day!
Report abuse
20
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my go-to dispensary. The entire staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The Bio Diesel and GG#4 are my favorites here. The edibles are very good as well. The only thing I would change is there should be an discount / offer for those renewing cards/new MMJ patients like Neta and a few other dispensaries have. Also I would add I was worried about them adding a recreational audience however I was assured that medical patients will be served as a priority and that was a relief! Keep up the good work!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your kind words and hope you have a great day!
Report abuse
40
2018-12-2
2018-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
bud was great. Bio Diesel was fresh, not to dry.. super sticky... bask farms hit a home run..Hudson shop 2 thumbs up..
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much, we are so glad to hear you are pleased with the Bio-Diesel offered. Have a great day!
Report abuse
20
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
hard to get up hill on high volume traffic
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the feedback. Thank you!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-26
2018-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The bud tenders here are super helpful and knowledgeable in helping you find the product for you. They have a variety or products and get new items often. They are a walk in facility, no appointment needed. They listen to patients and have a great selection of accessories also! Definitely worth checking out!!!! They offer consultations to help you out too if you need it!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! Have a wonderful day.
Report abuse
20
2018-11-17
2018-11-17
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly, but also keep great notes on products requested by patients and follow up communication is excellent. Only reason I gave 4 stars on quality is that I am not that pleased with the quality of garden remedies flower. I am pleased that they have started offering flower sourced at a variety of growers now.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback. Our team strives to provide a positive experience for every patient. Have a great day!
Report abuse
20
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Hi. I was wondering how you can justify the $90 for a half gram of your vspr distillate when other dispensaries charge $90-100 for a gram.? So i was just wondering what makes them that much better than the $65 dollar ones from sira? These are the brand new carts from sira w strain specific terp carts that are the tastiest yet but still $65 for a half gram of distillate. IMO HIGH PRICES FOR A PRODUCT THAT CONTAINS THE EQUIVALENCE OF 3.5g of flower?. All in all good place besides a hefty price tag for some pretty descent product. Customer service is great. Who wouldn’t love their job. Toke on
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your insight. For any additional inquiries or comments, please contact SupportStaff@temescalwellness.com.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Besides my map GPS sending me up to BJS on the hill, this place was great. Service was great from signing in to the knowledgeable bud tenders. Many many strains of vape oils to chose from. I will be back.
Dispensary said:

Thank you! Our team is always happy to answer questions and we look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day!
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next