Terrapin Care Station - E. Mississippi - Aurora

11091 E Mississippi Ave, Aurora, CO
Follow Terrapin Care Station - E. Mississippi - Aurora on Leafly
Follow
Review Terrapin Care Station - E. Mississippi - Aurora
Review
Call Terrapin Care Station - E. Mississippi - Aurora
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
4.4 out of 5 stars
46 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
3
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
The bud quality used to be better, it’s significantly decreased.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-2
2019-1-2
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Nice selection good pricing
Report abuse
00
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My boyfriend and I visited for the first time after a stop in Denver. Our experience was nothing short of impressive, the best we've had at a dispensary,Brianna was our bud-tender and she was very informative, very helpful, and very hands on, gave us awesome options and suggestions, She was absolutely wonderful, very friendly, I would recommend this place to anyone. Thank you Brianna for a great experience, we will be back!
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your review and we are happy that you had a great experience! We'll make sure to give props to Brianna for her service! See you when you come back in :)
Report abuse
00
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
got to come back great staff
Dispensary said:

Great to hear! Hope to see you back again soon! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
First time being in this place and right away I know I'll be back. The guy who helped me was named (I think) Aaron. A friendly, chill dude with all sorts of cool pins. They pulled me into this store with a $59 shake oz with a free lighter and a chillum. Definitely would recommend.
Dispensary said:

Good to hear that you'll be back! Ehren does have some pretty dope pins. Hope you enjoyed your Shake Ounce! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service. very nice staff. the guy with the hat with the cat dog pin was so friendly and he informed me on some edibles and strains. it was my first time so it helped me a lot to know what i was lookin at.
Dispensary said:

We are very glad you enjoyed your first experience with us! We'll make sure to give Ehren a shout out for this review. Hopefully we will see you back in the shop again soon. Have a great day!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-20
2018-8-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dope af
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
helpful and friendly atmosphere. awesome pick for my first visit.
Dispensary said:

Glad to hear you had a good first visit! We hope to see you back in the future :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Definitely coming back , our budtender was amazing!! Loved her , she definitely helped pick out some great flower
Dispensary said:

Great to hear, and we are glad you got some awesome flower!! Hope to see you back in the shop soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We had Shardae as our budtender and she was wicked awesome! My group came in together and had a huge order and she and another girl got us everything we needed and out of there in no time flat
Dispensary said:

We will make sure to give Shardae a shout-out for this! Glad to hear you all had a good experience! :)
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next