Terrapin Care Station - E. Mississippi - Aurora
Open Now  — closes at 21:45
11091 E Mississippi Ave, Aurora, CO
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
4.5 out of 5 stars
45 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
got to come back great staff
Dispensary said:

Great to hear! Hope to see you back again soon! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
First time being in this place and right away I know I'll be back. The guy who helped me was named (I think) Aaron. A friendly, chill dude with all sorts of cool pins. They pulled me into this store with a $59 shake oz with a free lighter and a chillum. Definitely would recommend.
Dispensary said:

Good to hear that you'll be back! Ehren does have some pretty dope pins. Hope you enjoyed your Shake Ounce! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service. very nice staff. the guy with the hat with the cat dog pin was so friendly and he informed me on some edibles and strains. it was my first time so it helped me a lot to know what i was lookin at.
Dispensary said:

We are very glad you enjoyed your first experience with us! We'll make sure to give Ehren a shout out for this review. Hopefully we will see you back in the shop again soon. Have a great day!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-20
2018-8-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Dope af
Dispensary said:

We appreciate you!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
helpful and friendly atmosphere. awesome pick for my first visit.
Dispensary said:

Glad to hear you had a good first visit! We hope to see you back in the future :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Definitely coming back , our budtender was amazing!! Loved her , she definitely helped pick out some great flower
Dispensary said:

Great to hear, and we are glad you got some awesome flower!! Hope to see you back in the shop soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We had Shardae as our budtender and she was wicked awesome! My group came in together and had a huge order and she and another girl got us everything we needed and out of there in no time flat
Dispensary said:

We will make sure to give Shardae a shout-out for this! Glad to hear you all had a good experience! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I wanted to make a review for their Sabotage OG and for their Heaven's Devil but neither strain can be found on sites to leave strain reviews. I LOVE their Sabotage OG. GG mixed with White Slipper can't be beat; it tastes like GG but over has more of a White Slipper high to it. As for the Heaven's Devil I personally found it wanting. It felt like the the Cherry Diesel was dominant in the batch I got, providing a very "light" high (as in almost forgettable/unnoticeable) that was slightly more psychedelic then usual but not by much. After 2 bowls of the Heaven's I actually felt more lethargic and worn out then anything. The Sabotage OG I'd give 5 stars for taste, appearance, smell, and high. The Heaven's Devil would get a 3 star from me for taste, appearance, and smell; where as the high was actually too "light" for me
Dispensary said:

Good morning, We actually just created our brand page very recently for that specific reason! https://www.leafly.com/brands/terrapin-care-station Thank you for your feedback on our strains! Hope to see you in the shop again soon
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 2
Great prices. So-so vibes. Limited selection. Felt like prison. Armed security at the door. Not like other dispensaries I’ve visited. Not the best for first timers.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
1.7
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Guard just grunted as I handed him my ID. They keep your ID and then call you back by the name on your ID. I mentioned that their system is flawed and the guy that took me back to the budtender got very defensive about my desire to be called a different name than the legal name on my ID. He began backpedalling when I pressed the issue and told me that I should have told Mr. Personality, the guard. The budtender was pretty clueless about their pre-rolls. At least they have an early bird discount. Unless they get something I can't find anywhere else, I doubt I'll be back. I'll go to where they don't treat me like an inconvienience.
Dispensary said:

We apologize for your experience in our shop! We have no problem addressing you by a different name, sorry for the miscommunication. If you decide to give us another shot please request for Management to do your sale. We would love the opportunity to make up this experience to you. Thank you and enjoy your day!
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next