TerraVida Holistic Centers - Malvern

249 Planebrook Road, Malvern, PA
Follow TerraVida Holistic Centers - Malvern on Leafly
Follow
Review TerraVida Holistic Centers - Malvern
Review
Call TerraVida Holistic Centers - Malvern
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
23 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-28
2018-12-28
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First impression was excellent, friendly desk personnel and free hot/cold refreshments & cookies. My Bud tender was outstanding, she was a young vibrant girl with a great welcoming personality. Now it all goes downhill, after getting home I opened my flower to find horribly over dried and brittle buds that I was even afraid to touch. Less then thrilled with the product if it was not for the service im not sure I’d drive lol the way there again but I will give them a second chance but may open canister there and check before leaving.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience with our staff and amenities. We do not package our own product, and are unable to open containers and check product due to state law. However we do offer Boveda Packets (two-way humidity packets) that helps keep the proper moisture levels in the container, as well as re-hydrates flower if dry. If this happens again, we would be more than happy to give you one on us to try out. We would also suggest providing the grower/processor about your product experience as well, as most are very open to feedback! Hope to see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-24
2018-12-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A little far
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-15
2018-12-15
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Professional Staff and Operation !
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words! We strive to be the best we can!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-13
2018-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for sharing!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-12
2018-12-12
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Busy!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best in the state. They now have online ordering too; I was in and out in 10 minutes on a Saturday. Great people from the door to the back...including BigBrother at the front door ;)
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! Great to hear about your positive experience, and hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Staff!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you! Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone was very friendly and attentive! Jen was very patient and friendly being my first time😄
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We are glad you had such a positive experience. See you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
was a great visit. the place is so nice and Adam was awesome.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We will make sure to let Adam know!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent atmosphere. Very relaxed. All employees were very friendly. Great information, very helpful. This will be my go to place from now on.
Dispensary said:

Happy to hear you enjoyed your experience! See you again soon!
Report abuse
10
123
page 1 of 3
next