TerraVida Holistic Centers - Malvern

249 Planebrook Road, Malvern, PA
Follow TerraVida Holistic Centers - Malvern on Leafly
Follow
Review TerraVida Holistic Centers - Malvern
Review
Call TerraVida Holistic Centers - Malvern
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
16 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone was very friendly and attentive! Jen was very patient and friendly being my first time๐Ÿ˜„
Report abuse
00
2018-10-31
2018-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
was a great visit. the place is so nice and Adam was awesome.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We will make sure to let Adam know!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent atmosphere. Very relaxed. All employees were very friendly. Great information, very helpful. This will be my go to place from now on.
Dispensary said:

Happy to hear you enjoyed your experience! See you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first dispensary. Really love how they decorated the inside and everyone is super nice and friendly! Iโ€™ve been back a few times and Mike has helped me each time. Heโ€™s great!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Mike is truly a gem and we count ourselves lucky to have him part of the TerraVida team. See you soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you in again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What an incredibly well run shop they have. From their knowledgeable staff relaxing environment incredible selection and great prices these guys are heads and tails above the rest. On top of that they even have a veterans discount of one dollar per $10 bought what an incredible store thank you Terravida!!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to seeing you in again soon.
Report abuse
30
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Easy access from major highways.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice staff with a great selection. Highly recommend for all your medicinal needs.
Report abuse
30
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
personally it's more peaceful than any pharmacy, healthcare place etc than I've felt. helpful staff, very clean, cool sofa.. though stealing pens is not as fun when they smile & tell me to take more ๐Ÿ๐Ÿš‚๐Ÿช๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿ—ฝ๐ŸŒ…๐ŸŽก๐Ÿš‹๐ŸšŽ๐Ÿš‰๐ŸšŠ๐Ÿšโš“โœˆ๏ธโœ”๏ธ๐Ÿ›Ž๏ธ๐Ÿ›Ž๏ธ๐Ÿ›Ž๏ธ๐Ÿ˜‚
Report abuse
30
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place n full stocked products
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next