Tetra Cannabis
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
4011 SE Belmont St, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
48 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Tetra. The staff is always very helpful and, as a side note, I am a woman over 55 and have never had bad service here. The senior discount is great but I think if that was no longer offered, I would still consider this My local store. The product is displayed well and is logically arranged. I tried a number of stores before I found Tetra and I've finally settled on Tetra for all of my shopping needs of this type.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Budtenders are always helpful, friendly, and knowledgable. Great selection of flower and edibles alike. My neighborhood spot for sure!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is the best! I moved into the hood a few months back and feel real lucky to have this place just around the corner. Everybody that works here has always been really great every time I've stopped in.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good quality bud and oil for good prices.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tetra is awesome. Good quality flower at decent prices, wide array of edibles, and good merch as well : )
Report abuse
10
2018-3-21
2018-3-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cool shop! Nice people and great product at surprisingly great prices.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-13
2018-3-13
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Super chill, genuine space and folks who are present and know what they're talking about.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best experience and lowest prices. Highly recommended!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-7
2018-3-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’m happy to call this my neighborhood dispensary! They always have a huge and beautiful display of flower as well as everything else you need regarding concentrates and edibles! Tetra has awesome bud tenders who are always friendly and are super knowledgeable about all their products. If you find yourself in the southeast on Belmont, you have got to stop in!!!
Report abuse
20
2018-3-4
2018-3-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cool shop, and has what I desire! Stoked.
Report abuse
10
12345
page 1 of 5
next