Tetra Cannabis

4011 SE Belmont St, Portland, OR
Follow Tetra Cannabis on Leafly
Follow
Review Tetra Cannabis
Review
Call Tetra Cannabis
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
56 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly people who know their stuff. Recommendations seem consistently spot on. Been back at least five times.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
hands down the worst dispensary in portland i kept trying to go back because its close but all the budtenders are so rude, the selection and quality is terrible and they carry the same strains and products as other dispensaries but charge more.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I bought my first weed pen from here! They were so nice and helpful with helping me pick out the right strain, and I'll definitely be back again!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-13
2018-8-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people and a great selection of quality flower!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quick followup: the Snow Leopard flower grown by Flower Fire PDX that I picked up here is one of the best indicas I've ever had & a frost wonder. That's based on 30+ yrs of partaking. Great price, too. Impressed!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really cool store that is very nice and clean without being pretentious (or overpriced).
Report abuse
00
2018-7-23
2018-7-23
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Hands down the worst experience I’ve ever had in one of Portland’s many dispensaries. The female budtender on duty early did not even greet me and offered a feeble excuse when item wasn’t available. (Maybe she’s not a morning person? Still though, greet your customers!) When you don’t offer a “hello” or “welcome first time customer” (I stated this ) to someone, it’s off putting. Especially since I easily could have bought something else, if she’d been bothered to engage with me about their other selection. Won’t recommend. Will not return.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favourite dispensary. Budtenders know the products well, flower is amazing, edible selection is awesome, concentrate game is on point. Budtenders even remember me and know what I like. Love Tetra.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jiminy Christmas, this shop is the bee's knees! They've got PAX Pods for days, good selection of drinks and edibles, and some of the best pricing on top shelf flower around.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-20
2018-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Tetra. The staff is always very helpful and, as a side note, I am a woman over 55 and have never had bad service here. The senior discount is great but I think if that was no longer offered, I would still consider this My local store. The product is displayed well and is logically arranged. I tried a number of stores before I found Tetra and I've finally settled on Tetra for all of my shopping needs of this type.
Report abuse
10
123456
page 1 of 6
next