THClear - Lebanon
Closed Nowย  โ€” opens at 10:00
712 Park St, Lebanon, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
15 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-23
2018-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely love everything and everyone about this shop!! The staff are amazing and very knowledgeable about their product. I have been to many different shops and this shop is by far the best! They are worth the stop y'all!! Love this place!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place!! Always so friendly and inviting environment!! Definitely my go to place here in Lebanon! Also the people that work there are always on top of their game!! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š Iโ€™m a very happy customer ALWAYS ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ฏ
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
these guys rock. always tale veru good care of me plus i just adore Amor.. love ya smoking Aunty
Report abuse
00
2018-6-3
2018-6-3
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
They were super helpful and willing to answer all my questions! (Which I had a few) lots of variety and killer LOW prices on quality products. Loved it here will definitely come back every time Iโ€™m in town
Report abuse
10
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Some products are not labeled correctly
Report abuse
00
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
nice lil place
Report abuse
01
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Only place that carries Dirty Arm Farm in the Mid-Valley. More places need to carry these types of quality concentrates.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice, knowledgeable people, extremely helpful, I love this place. Good prices and helpful staff!
Report abuse
11
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've tried all the dispensary's in lebanon and Albany and this one is by far my husbands and I favorite. They have GREAT prices on their pre rolls and amazing quality. All the staff are very helpful and inviting. This is our go to shop now.
Report abuse
40
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place, friendly people, great product for the prices.
Report abuse
21
12
page 1 of 2
next