THClear - Lebanon

712 Park St, Lebanon, OR
Follow THClear - Lebanon on Leafly
Follow
Review THClear - Lebanon
Review
Call THClear - Lebanon
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
29 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-22
2018-10-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hannah was fabulous she was very knowledgeable I’m 50 years old I’ve been smoking pot for years she taught me something in that store that I never knew !, I have already recommended the store to other people it’s a great place they have great deals . But mostly I like Hannah !! She was just so helpful and sweet
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a great review Staci! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
First time coming in the shop. The staff took the time to let me look at all of the options. The bartenders are well educated and know how to help customers.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Tyler. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We look forward to see you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-6
2018-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is so friendly and down to earth! Hannah,Josh,Keegan, the whole gang are excellent and I'm happy to shop here every time!,,
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for taking your time to give us such a great review! We really aim to satisfy our customers to the best of our ability and we are so happy to hear that you have had such great experiences at our shop!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-2
2018-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop has the best deals in Lebanon if u want ultimate qaulity and best buds for the buck
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the amazing review! We really appreciate all of your kind remarks and hope to see you again !
Report abuse
00
2018-10-1
2018-10-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite place in town it’s the only shop me and jasper go to!
Dispensary said:

Thankyou for taking your time to write us such a great review ! We appreciate all of our regular/new customers and hope to see you again very soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-30
2018-9-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great folks! Hannaha rocks!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your great review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-27
2018-9-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best place to go in Lebanon for the best smoke for a good price and they have excellent service :) I only shop here
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the great review! We do our best to keep the best deals on great product for our awesome customers like you!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place in town best deals... Hannah is the best
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the review! We love keeping our awesome customers happy!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hannah was my budtender when I went in. If I had to use one word to describe the service given to me at THClear, it would be "Brilliant!". She was so kind, and gave me an amazing suggestion to try. Trust me when I say this is the shop for you! :)
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the glowing review! We strive to make sure that every customer has an experience like this at THClear, every time they come to the store!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I liked everything. Disliked none. :-)
Dispensary said:

So glad to hear this! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next