The Apothecarium - SoMa
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
527 Howard St, San Francisco, CA
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.5 out of 5 stars
26 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was amazing. My first time to a dispensary and ran upon it just by chance. The lady who helped me was very informative and accommodating. I felt weird telling her I wanted CBD’s for my eczema flare up as well as for a recent broken toe before a 16 hr flight. But she was very nice and understanding and totally helped me out and made me feel at home and not self conscious at all. Was an amazing first experience. When I’m back in town again, I’ll be sure to come back!
Report abuse
00
2017-7-22
2017-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place. Staff is very knowledgable and even remember you and what you bought from previous visits. Will ask if it helped and recommend other products if it didn't. You are treated like a patient, not just a buyer or number. They genuinely care. Large stock of different products. Rotates frequently but the stuff that really sells always stays, so you can expect to see the same products you love all the time. They also have product demos once in a while. I miss the rooms they used to have so people could sit and chill and smoke on site.
Report abuse
00
2017-5-9
2017-5-9
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This used to be my favorite dispensary. Good medicine, good vibes, great staff. But then recently the owner fired all the employees without warning. If you can't show loyalty to your employees, I'm gonna take my loyalty somewhere else.
Report abuse
20
2016-8-19
2016-8-19
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
My first dispensary. Friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommended.
Report abuse
00
2016-8-3
2016-8-3
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This was the very first dispensary I visited after I got my card, and I've been going since. They were very nice amd helpful in explaining things, they had everything setup really well and offer lots of great services. I would definitely recommend!
Report abuse
00
2016-2-2
2016-2-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Place. One of my favorites.
Report abuse
00
2016-1-13
2016-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The nicest, most helpful folks. They always help me pick out the products best for my pain and are always so polite and nice.
Report abuse
00
2015-11-20
2015-11-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Igzactly what was needed. Thank you.
Report abuse
00
2015-7-5
2015-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been to Igzactly420 dispensary multiple times over the course of about three years. They've never disappointed me with their price or selection. In fact they probably have the biggest number of varieties of flowers available at any given time. Additionally they seem to have a larger number of strains that only they have such as the Purple Cadillac or Purple Princess. Their prices are very good compared to many other places or at least the same, but not higher. Inside the dispensary is very clean and bright lit so you can see what you're buying clearly. They can give you 1 grams, 8ths, or any amount you'd want for the same rate which is very convenient if I want 1/16 only. The girls and guys who work here seem to be knowledgeable about what they have. They've not been too stoned either. Igzactly420 also has a huge selection of edible cannabis products. A lot of them I've not seen in other places. I like how they do not have actual smoking inside the place, but they do rent out plastic bags for the volcano that you can use in their separate lounge area. One thing I'd change, or recommend they change, is that they play calmer chill music instead of loud rap that I've heard in their stereo sometimes.
Report abuse
20
2015-7-2
2015-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is incredibly friendly. Seems to have a great selection.
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next