The Apothecary Shoppe - Las Vegas

4240 W. Flamingo Rd., Las Vegas, NV
Follow The Apothecary Shoppe - Las Vegas on Leafly
Follow
Review The Apothecary Shoppe - Las Vegas
Review
Call The Apothecary Shoppe - Las Vegas
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
368 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-5
2018-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Picked up the new Hunter and Leaf Hemp Blunt, misfit OG, which was really tasty and the blunt wrap was smooth the entire smoke. Also got a pre-roll for $1 for my birthday, I grabbed the Funky Malawi and it is really funky and a smooth high. Fancy and Cameron helped me out and they are always so welcoming to their guests. Thanks for all the love and birthday wishes.
Dispensary said:

Happy Birthday beloved guest! Thank you for choosing us to celebrate. Come see us again soon ;)
Report abuse
00
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice vibe and selection of products.
Dispensary said:

Thank you ! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
back again more better then ever must visit the apoc
Report abuse
00
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
2
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
i am very disappointed because I am an uber driver and they did not give me the commission they promise to recommend clients aside they always treat people badly
Dispensary said:

Hello Napito ! We are curious as to what happened because we do value the relationship we have with our ride share drivers and would like to sort out this possible miscommunication. Please email Andrea Hopper andrea@theapothecaryshoppe.com and we will gladly get your commission sorted out for you.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Poor service, didn’t know what he was talking about - didn’t mention price, the content -always had to ask - good bud, bad bud tender
Dispensary said:

Thank you for reviewing us.. We take every form of feedback seriously, we will make it our goal to improve our service.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
OMG THE EDIBLES IN THIS PLACE ARE THE ABSOLUTE BEST EVER! Turns out they hired a very talented chef who is making the most amazing medical grade dark chocolate I’ve ever had! Very cool of time pharmacy decor loved this place!
Dispensary said:

We're happy you enjoyed our edibles ! Yes our amazing and talented chef Maricela makes beautiful gourmet edibles. We hope to have you again ♥♥
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary is so beautiful and unique! I’m a med patient from California and as soon as the bud tender knew I was there as a med patient I was helped right away! It was fantastic. Their bud is delicious, their products are beautifully packaged and displayed, and the employees are so friendly! I purchased a product called Undoo (it’s a pill that helps you get “less high”) and I’m telling you this thing works! It will definitely send you to the restroom a lot because it’s basically a “water pill” so be prepared to pee a lot but it’s really a lifesaver! My sister in law had an edible then smoked which turned out to be a bad combo for her. She was a little too high which made her uncomfortable and full of anxiety. After taking an Undoo, she felt so much better and way less high. I’m definitely keeping these on hand from now on!
Dispensary said:

Amazing ! So happy that your experience in an LV dispensary as a Cali medical patient was nothing but spectacular. We feel for your sister in law, we try to educate our guests on measuring dosage to prevent over-consumption. It was so opportune that she was able to reverse the psychoactive overload she was experiencing. Thank you so much for you review ! Come see us again in the near future :)
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place
Report abuse
00
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Got a cartridge as a gift and didn’t work...very upset was looking forward to it now I just smear what I can get out on a blunt....everything else was awesome👍
Dispensary said:

We are sorry your gift from our shoppe was defective :( . Thank you for the amazing review regardless ! If you ever buy from us and you get a defective product, you may return it for an exchange.. no questions asked ♥
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I spent over 400$ there and my 3n1 pen broke 3 days in a row. Manager did give me another kit it lasted lest then 1 day back for another. This time my flower box didn't work had a short. K the next morning I woke up the battery was shot, went back again n she said dang bad battery.. K cool pain n the butt but she was nice n gave me another battery n when I got home its dead like the other one 1600 miles away I hardly used it.
Dispensary said:

Our apologies! It is terrible that your product was consistently defective. From what it sounds like you are no longer in the Las Vegas area? If you ever return you can talk to us about your order from this day. Andrea could help you with any other concerns in regards to this product ! andrea@theapothecaryshoppe.com
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 37
page 1 of 37
next