The Apothecary Shoppe - Las Vegas
Open Now  — closes at 23:59
4240 W. Flamingo Rd., Las Vegas, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
346 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Why so many Unknown Brands on your website?
Dispensary said:

Mr. Blunt, you can always call us at 1-833-GOT-HERB for our current list of brands. We are in the process of working with Leafly for programmatic updates to our menu and brands page and hope to have the most up-to-date listing of brand and product information for you 24/7 in the near future. Thanks for choosing us! We hope to see you soon,
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Mario helped me out this morning, he was absolutely amazing. made me feel at home, I come here almost every morning after work and everyone greets me with a huge smile. overall good vibes great ppl and bomb weeds. love you Gigi you make my day too! #shoutouttosecurity
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review Sativa Slim! We take pride in our customer service and glad you had a great time.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
2
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
My husband and I went into this dispensary and bought the top hat grape candies & the disposable euphoria CBD pen. The grape candies kinda felt like they were more 2 mg rather than the 8+ it claimed which was ok. However the disposable pen battery ran out at 1/4 way through. So we brought it back. The lady at the front desk said we probably wore out the battery by the frequency of the draw we were taking. But Ive had plenty of disposable pens and this has never been a problem. Also we weren’t drawing on it hard or that frequently as she assumed we were that wasnt the problem. We got it replaced and guess what THE SAME THING HAPPENED! As you can imagine I was being extra careful with the draws I was inhaling with it and the frequency. This is very disappointing because I don’t live here and wasted $35 on something I can’t use tonight or bring on the plane with me. I’m not going to spend another 15 bucks taking an Uber going back to return the second pen. I wish they would have just let us put that money towards a different pen or cartridge the second time we were there. The first time service was terrible. The guy that was helping us was either stoned and just not able to remember anything we said, undertrained or not knowledgeable of cannabis or their products. He brought over two things in place of other items we asked for and a battery we did not need at the time. It really confused the person ringing us up why we were saying no we didn’t want those products we actually wanted the other items. It wasn’t that we changed our minds it was that the requested items weren’t brought to us in the first place. The second visit we were taken care of but again just wish they would realize there’s something wrong with their disposables and let me put that money towards something else. I will never shop here again and I will not recommend to others. I have had great success at the apothecarium a few miles away, I wish I would have went there again this time they were very knowledgeable, professional, and had great customer service.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review, we'll pass this information along as we constantly look for ways of improving our staff. If you could please DM us the day and time of your visit, we can identify who served you and speak with those people individually. We hope one day you'll give us another chance.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the felling of walking in this shop, it makes me fell like I'm famous here in las Vegas. I like going here on my late late run when cant sleep or cant get my mind straight. i could count on this shop. But, Just don't always know my deals when they don't updates daily
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review Cris. Our deal for locals is that you get 10% off every day! Also we run a preroll special every Sunday through Wednesday and you can always call us at 1-833-GOT-HERB ahead of time for deals and specials. We hope to see you soon #MortyKnowsBest
Report abuse
00
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
They typically carry quality product but be wary of specials. The flower doesn’t test at desired THC levels so they discount it to get rid of it. Worst flower I had ever bought in this town. I have wasted my gas and time several times going to get their special of 3 one gram prerolls for $25. They never have the prerolls that are suppose to be on special or they have only one in a strain you don’t want! I even called ahead to make sure they had the prerolls in the strain I wanted and when I got there was informed that none of them are the 3 for $25. Never going back, 3 strikes your out! Plenty of other dispensaries with better prices and product!!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review Kim, we'll use this review to improve our service. As a local, you can get 10% off every day and you can always call us ahead of time at 1-833-GOT-HERB to see what deals and specials we have in stock. We hope you give us another chance. If you have any other questions or concerns, please feel free to email us at info@theapothecaryshoppe.com
Report abuse
00
2018-5-14
2018-5-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite shop in town good price on prerolled joints friendly knowledgeable staff daily customer. Keep it up Apothecary
Dispensary said:

Thanks, Vegas Carpenter! We hope to see you again soon! And we're glad you enjoy our 1 gram all-flower prerolls. #MortyKnowsPrerolls #MortyKnowsBest
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love it
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review Luv! Hope to see you soon
Report abuse
00
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great shop !!!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your review Max! Hope to see you soon #MortyKnowsBest
Report abuse
00
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I was fully ripped off on a vape set. It was completely charged, and I was using it as directed, and I could not get a pull off it, nor could my husband. We tried several different types of concentrates ( wasted product), and it heated up enough to melt all.of it but not to fully get a pull. So I take it back not 5 hours after purchasing with my receipt and original packaging. A different person was on shift, and I explained the problem to him, and he then messed with it for a moment and convinced me it was working as intended, and that I just did let it charge long enough. Since I'm not a moron I requested that it be exchanged, and was refused because he said there was not a problem. Besides the gentleman who refused to replace the vape, the security officer was unprofessional, and their selection was unimpressive. I am very disappointed that I wasted money at an establishment that evidently doesn't stand behind their products with any sort of guarantee. Also the money for Ubers back and forth twice was wasted as well. I would not recommend this dispensary, and will not return.
Dispensary said:

Lita, We regret your unfortunate experience at our shoppe. Especially since it was so bad you posted both here and on Yelp :/. We have a hassle-free return policy on our vape pens, and if you come back with the defective product we will make things right. Thank you for coming, and we hope you visit us again. Please DM or call us with any suggestions you have on how we can improve.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Perfect right off the strip and 24 hours 7 days a week/ best edibles ever! And specials that rock on flower !
Dispensary said:

Thanks Rosie! We look forward to seeing you again soon. #MortyKnowsBest
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 35
page 1 of 35
next