The Apothecary Shoppe - Las Vegas

4240 W. Flamingo Rd., Las Vegas, NV
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
365 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Poor service, didn’t know what he was talking about - didn’t mention price, the content -always had to ask - good bud, bad bud tender
Dispensary said:

Thank you for reviewing us.. We take every form of feedback seriously, we will make it our goal to improve our service.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
OMG THE EDIBLES IN THIS PLACE ARE THE ABSOLUTE BEST EVER! Turns out they hired a very talented chef who is making the most amazing medical grade dark chocolate I’ve ever had! Very cool of time pharmacy decor loved this place!
Dispensary said:

We're happy you enjoyed our edibles ! Yes our amazing and talented chef Maricela makes beautiful gourmet edibles. We hope to have you again ♥♥
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This dispensary is so beautiful and unique! I’m a med patient from California and as soon as the bud tender knew I was there as a med patient I was helped right away! It was fantastic. Their bud is delicious, their products are beautifully packaged and displayed, and the employees are so friendly! I purchased a product called Undoo (it’s a pill that helps you get “less high”) and I’m telling you this thing works! It will definitely send you to the restroom a lot because it’s basically a “water pill” so be prepared to pee a lot but it’s really a lifesaver! My sister in law had an edible then smoked which turned out to be a bad combo for her. She was a little too high which made her uncomfortable and full of anxiety. After taking an Undoo, she felt so much better and way less high. I’m definitely keeping these on hand from now on!
Dispensary said:

Amazing ! So happy that your experience in an LV dispensary as a Cali medical patient was nothing but spectacular. We feel for your sister in law, we try to educate our guests on measuring dosage to prevent over-consumption. It was so opportune that she was able to reverse the psychoactive overload she was experiencing. Thank you so much for you review ! Come see us again in the near future :)
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place
Report abuse
00
2018-9-5
2018-9-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Got a cartridge as a gift and didn’t work...very upset was looking forward to it now I just smear what I can get out on a blunt....everything else was awesome👍
Dispensary said:

We are sorry your gift from our shoppe was defective :( . Thank you for the amazing review regardless ! If you ever buy from us and you get a defective product, you may return it for an exchange.. no questions asked ♥
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I spent over 400$ there and my 3n1 pen broke 3 days in a row. Manager did give me another kit it lasted lest then 1 day back for another. This time my flower box didn't work had a short. K the next morning I woke up the battery was shot, went back again n she said dang bad battery.. K cool pain n the butt but she was nice n gave me another battery n when I got home its dead like the other one 1600 miles away I hardly used it.
Dispensary said:

Our apologies! It is terrible that your product was consistently defective. From what it sounds like you are no longer in the Las Vegas area? If you ever return you can talk to us about your order from this day. Andrea could help you with any other concerns in regards to this product ! andrea@theapothecaryshoppe.com
Report abuse
00
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the look of this store. Thanks Chris.
Dispensary said:

Thank you radarlove99 ! Come see us again soon :)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very professional atmosphere with the right amount of seriousness while being approachable. The woman who helped me knew a TON about cannabis, about 100x better than what I experience back in the SF Bay Area. She sold me some strains based on the high and the strains I like, we talked through how extraction and terpene addition works, we talked through strain lineage and more. Thank you for the great joints, they were just what I needed to relax.
Dispensary said:

So amazing you took so much from your visit from us ! We hope to see you again in the future :)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So many issues with my first trip to the Apothecary. Smh I was underwhelmed to say the least. 💔 Not one to give up easily, I reached out via fb messenger and got a quick response from Drea. Now this wasn’t an angry, petty message, but just addressed some questions I still had. That’s important to know as she wasn’t “trying to appease an angry customer”, just wanting to help one that had left without the best first impression. She went out of her way to not only apologize for the issues from my first trip but invited me back so they could make it right. She personally made sure to be there when I arrived. I don’t think being a concierge here is her primary role, if at all, but she took time to make this one of the best dispensary experiences I’ve had...and EXACTLY what I was looking for from the App othecary from the start. Above and beyond sounds so cliche, but that’s exactly what it was. I hope they realize what an asset they have in her. Seriously. fr. Drea’s product knowledge is evident, and what she doesn’t know off top, she takes the time to find out. At no time did I feel rushed or as if I was keeping her from other tasks. Her genuine interest in my needs and obvious passion for her work changed my perception from “eh, maybe I’ll come back” to “I won’t be going anywhere else.” As I think Drea’s main position is back of house, I would definitely recommend asking for Leroy or Cameron for concierge service. Both gentlemen listen to your needs and have suggestions at the ready for a remedy. They’re exactly what you’d expect from the ambiance and want from experience in the best way possible. Leroy, Cameron and, especially Drea, thank you again for elevating my dispensary experience! Cheers! ps. Flight delayed full 24 hrs. Watermelon 🍉 gummies + pool 🌊. So exactly how I need to finish this trip. Thank you!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm from a non legal state so this was my first time buying bud from a dispensary. Everyone from security to the bud tender were very friendly and helpful upon check in they issued me a ticket with a number that was called when it was my time to purchase some bud. I would definitely recommend The Apothecary Shoppe to anyone looking for pleasant cannabis purchasing experience.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 37
page 1 of 37
next