The Apothecary Shoppe - Las Vegas
Open Now  — closes at 23:59
4240 W. Flamingo Rd., Las Vegas, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
358 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very professional atmosphere with the right amount of seriousness while being approachable. The woman who helped me knew a TON about cannabis, about 100x better than what I experience back in the SF Bay Area. She sold me some strains based on the high and the strains I like, we talked through how extraction and terpene addition works, we talked through strain lineage and more. Thank you for the great joints, they were just what I needed to relax.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
So many issues with my first trip to the Apothecary. Smh I was underwhelmed to say the least. 💔 Not one to give up easily, I reached out via fb messenger and got a quick response from Drea. Now this wasn’t an angry, petty message, but just addressed some questions I still had. That’s important to know as she wasn’t “trying to appease an angry customer”, just wanting to help one that had left without the best first impression. She went out of her way to not only apologize for the issues from my first trip but invited me back so they could make it right. She personally made sure to be there when I arrived. I don’t think being a concierge here is her primary role, if at all, but she took time to make this one of the best dispensary experiences I’ve had...and EXACTLY what I was looking for from the App othecary from the start. Above and beyond sounds so cliche, but that’s exactly what it was. I hope they realize what an asset they have in her. Seriously. fr. Drea’s product knowledge is evident, and what she doesn’t know off top, she takes the time to find out. At no time did I feel rushed or as if I was keeping her from other tasks. Her genuine interest in my needs and obvious passion for her work changed my perception from “eh, maybe I’ll come back” to “I won’t be going anywhere else.” As I think Drea’s main position is back of house, I would definitely recommend asking for Leroy or Cameron for concierge service. Both gentlemen listen to your needs and have suggestions at the ready for a remedy. They’re exactly what you’d expect from the ambiance and want from experience in the best way possible. Leroy, Cameron and, especially Drea, thank you again for elevating my dispensary experience! Cheers! ps. Flight delayed full 24 hrs. Watermelon 🍉 gummies + pool 🌊. So exactly how I need to finish this trip. Thank you!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm from a non legal state so this was my first time buying bud from a dispensary. Everyone from security to the bud tender were very friendly and helpful upon check in they issued me a ticket with a number that was called when it was my time to purchase some bud. I would definitely recommend The Apothecary Shoppe to anyone looking for pleasant cannabis purchasing experience.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
This place is world class...my first visit ever to an Apothecary and it was nice. I just wish I had more time to look around when I was there. For me this was A class facility. The customer service was nice, the staff knew all the answers to my questions, I felt comfortable there and a very clean and upscale facility in my humble opinion. The location is good too, because I walked there from the strip but Uber or Lyft it public transportation can get you there quickly. They do have their own parking lot also. They have an on-site ATM and they offer free delicious drinking water. I just hope the rest of the country has their standards as high as this place does, because I saw class, quality and just all around feel good about it. Wish I could be an owner because this is how a business should be ran!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Clean and comfortable. Rj help me with all my question. Great place
Report abuse
00
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing location Chris was amazing and helped me find the right stuff. Will definitely come back in the future to work with him.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ask for LISA! Shes freekin' awesome & always takes good care of me...
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
1.3
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Terrible selection of flower. A total sht show inside after getting into show room, there was couple people waiting when I got in, and after waiting ten minutes and not being helped whatsoever someone new comes in and is tended to before even the people that were in front of me. Had to just barg in around people to get any attention and help. Not friendly too. Then they charged excess tax to me as a medical patient I notice after leaving the store. Wouldnt go back, too bad as it is the closest store to home.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
LOVE THIS PLACE!!! Open 24 hours is so convenient for us industry workers who get out of work after midnight. Thank you to Shae and GG for being so patient and taking the time to educate me on CBDs. If you like Edibles this is the place for you!
Report abuse
01
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Like coming to this dispensary for the quality and convenience.The location is close to me and the interior is quite fancy compared to others. Always has the variety that let's me try something new.
Report abuse
01
12345 ... 36
page 1 of 36
next