The Barn
3491 East Bristol Rd., Burton, MI
Follow
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.2 out of 5 stars
13 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the only dispensary that I've been to that has legit 24k Gold.How do I say this nicely; weed isn't just weed, and the terpene profiles matter. The Barn seems to respect this. Forest, the only budtender I know the name of, was knowledgeable and humble, and none of the budtenders I've had made me feel any more anxious than I always do when scoping out buds at a shop. Personal problems. Only shopped for flower; over 12 strains to choose from, rotating sales, CBD strains, THCa typically testing damned well, (not sure I should disclose the averages. not my biz).
Report abuse
00
2018-3-19
2018-3-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it was my first experience with a dispensary ever and I was pleased with it.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-13
2018-2-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was good quality in Choices, very chilled and relaxed. Good people, Good Deals!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-4
2018-2-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Loved the layout of this store, the waiting room was very nice and clean! Everyone was very informational and friendly! They will ask for a third form of I.D. If it’s your first time. I went in looking for edibles, they have a decent selection but they were out of stock on a few things. I got hard candy that was really good, overall happy with the visit!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-1
2018-2-1
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
First time. Got a nice gratuity for being new. Great selection of CBD and CBN products.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-25
2017-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love 💘 these people very pleased with the staff and medicine. even was blessed to win a raffle way to go guys at the Barn you rock 🎸
Report abuse
20
2017-10-3
2017-10-3
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The location is fine, it’s the prices that are ridiculous and the budtender that I had couldn’t answer any questions I had. I thought that is what they are suppose to do :/ help you. I’ll only go there again as a very last resort.
Report abuse
03
2017-7-30
2017-7-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome bud selection, knowledgeable friendly staff, safe and clean location. Great selection of shatter too. Best in Flint!
Report abuse
40
2017-7-4
2017-7-4
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Limited strains, don't like location.
Report abuse
01
2017-4-12
2017-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice location and very nice people. Very knowledgeable about the medication and various uses. One of my favorite time and time again.
Report abuse
30
12
page 1 of 2
next