The CDC
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
10015 SW Hall Blvd, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
315 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I enjoy the workers and it’s a great place close by.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review!! If you show one of our team members this, we will give you 15% OFF!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been a happy customer here ever since weed became legal. The CDC is were I bought my first legal weed, and it's still my favorite dispensary :)
Dispensary said:

We appreciate having you as a valued customer! Thank you for your a review. As always, show your comment to a team member next time you stop in and get 15% OFF!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best deals in town grate customer servive grate selection of bud
Report abuse
00
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
fun smells good love the people!!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. I went in today and was greeted instantly. I checked in behind a few others and waited shortly to be helped. This store has such a comfortable atmosphere- like visiting with your friends. I was helped by Aaron and he was great! Very knowledgeable and down to earth. I won't go anywhere else; great selection!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best smoke in town. love these guys.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Zach and his staff are great super friendly and inviting staff!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The only place I shop. Best staff, best prices, best quality.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place with a welcoming atmosphere. The budtenders and staff were knowledgeable and offered some great suggestions. Budtenders took the time to ask me some questions and then provide some options from our conversation. That's customer service you don't always see at other stores in the area.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Nice selection of flowers, edibles and concentrates. Friendly staff and a good location. Thin parking though.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 32
page 1 of 32
next