The CDC
Open Now  — closes at 21:55
10015 SW Hall Blvd, Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
318 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went here on a lunch break for pre-rolls, as my favorite pipe is MIA. Great prices, was little shocked compared to my normal go to place near my house an hour south. Glad to know I can quickly swing in on lunch breaks. Will be back for sure
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great! I started coming here when they opened and have never been let down. Today I went in with a dilemma and Steffen helped me out tremendously. There are many places around me to go, but this one is the best!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic quality, selection, and staff!! The rewards program is amazing too! Best dispensary in Portland! Like “Cheers” for bud.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your kind words and review! We love to hear your feedback and strive to make everyone feel at home when they walk through our doors!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I enjoy the workers and it’s a great place close by.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review!! If you show one of our team members this, we will give you 15% OFF!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been a happy customer here ever since weed became legal. The CDC is were I bought my first legal weed, and it's still my favorite dispensary :)
Dispensary said:

We appreciate having you as a valued customer! Thank you for your review. As always, show your comment to a team member next time you stop in and get 15% OFF!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best deals in town grate customer servive grate selection of bud
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback! We pride ourselves on top quality service and product...so glad it shows! Come see us again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
fun smells good love the people!!
Dispensary said:

Fun smells amazing! Precisely why you won't see pre-packed sealed flower in our shop!!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. I went in today and was greeted instantly. I checked in behind a few others and waited shortly to be helped. This store has such a comfortable atmosphere- like visiting with your friends. I was helped by Aaron and he was great! Very knowledgeable and down to earth. I won't go anywhere else; great selection!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best smoke in town. love these guys.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Zach and his staff are great super friendly and inviting staff!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 32
page 1 of 32
next