The CDC

10015 SW Hall Blvd, Portland, OR
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
323 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great people, ALWAYS have good bud! Nice music playing. It's a little out of the way for me but it's always my go to dispensary! The only negative is that the parking is pretty small. However I highly recommend it! Big shout out out to the owner whoever you are keep it up!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-17
2018-10-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best dispensary
Report abuse
00
2018-10-13
2018-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
J Roller (thats his real name) is quite possibly the best dude in town, not to mention the rest of the staff here is amazing. Everyone here has always been really nice and friendly, I've seen some faces come and go but every time I walk in the staff is really outgoing, nice, and willing to help out and spend time with you if you need it. Great service, great people, and on top of that, they hooked me up with some rolling papers today and didn't even charge me for them. Love these guys, I'll be coming here from now on to buy my medicine. Would highly recommend if you live in the area. I go out of my way to come see these guys.
Dispensary said:

So glad you enjoyed your visit and Mr Roller's expertise. Thank you for letting the rest of the Leafly community know your thoughts!
Report abuse
20
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Started coming as a med patient before rec was available. This place has come a long way and is full of dank buds and some of the best deals in town. On top of that, the customer service is epic! Dylan, Kevin, Jman, the whole crew plus the product will keep you coming back for sure. Keep it up CDC, I digg it
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your awesome review and being an awesome customer!!! We will keep the store pack with dank buds and greats deals for you. Next time you come in show staff reveiw and get 15% off!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-5
2018-10-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All of the staff were very helpful and friendly ☺️☺️ J.Roller was awesome at helping me find some new strains and finding everything I needed. Also they have good prices and deals 💚💛❤️
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your great review. I'm glad that Jeff could help you out and that you enjoied your experience. Next time you come in let your budtender know you left a review and we will give you a 15% discount.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Went here on a lunch break for pre-rolls, as my favorite pipe is MIA. Great prices, was little shocked compared to my normal go to place near my house an hour south. Glad to know I can quickly swing in on lunch breaks. Will be back for sure
Dispensary said:

Always happy to be the quick stop shop for everything you need. See you in the shop again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great! I started coming here when they opened and have never been let down. Today I went in with a dilemma and Steffen helped me out tremendously. There are many places around me to go, but this one is the best!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for coming in, we're always here to help you with anything you need! We hope to see you again very soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic quality, selection, and staff!! The rewards program is amazing too! Best dispensary in Portland! Like “Cheers” for bud.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your kind words and review! We love to hear your feedback and strive to make everyone feel at home when they walk through our doors!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I enjoy the workers and it’s a great place close by.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review!! If you show one of our team members this, we will give you 15% OFF!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been a happy customer here ever since weed became legal. The CDC is were I bought my first legal weed, and it's still my favorite dispensary :)
Dispensary said:

We appreciate having you as a valued customer! Thank you for your review. As always, show your comment to a team member next time you stop in and get 15% OFF!!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 33
page 1 of 33
next