Fallback photo for Pink House Cherry

Pink House Cherry

111 S Madison St, Denver, CO
Follow Pink House Cherry on Leafly
Follow
Review Pink House Cherry
Review
Call Pink House Cherry
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
3.3 out of 5 stars
5 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2014-4-28
2014-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great product, very knowledgable in the medicinal aspect of Marijuana and edibles. Fun people, great product!
Report abuse
00
2014-2-3
2014-2-3
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
They have jacked up the donations so high that I can't afford to shop here anymore. It would be different if they had the weed for the donation but they don't. What they do is raise donations on weed that was a lower donation last week. Forget this place all the pink houses suck and are way to expensive to shop at. These are Rec prices. Plus the chicks that work there think that there doing you a favor by waiting on you.
Report abuse
30
2014-1-3
2014-1-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As a long time visitor the best suggested donations for the best bud in Denver. Happy New Year all you tokers Peace,Love andJoy in 2014
Report abuse
01
2013-12-13
2013-12-13
1.7
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
Greedy owners! I have been told numerous excuses as to why their suggested donations have increased. From high summer temps, which makes little sense. To supply and demand (maybe if your employees didn't order up the best strains before your members can) to turning rec, to one employee having the nerve to tell me "we didn't raise suggested donations at all" lmao. Quality is crazy inconsistent for how long you've been growing the same strains. How are the og's not FULLY dialed in? Are you constantly switching growers or something? Also the BHO is unstable and some of the most expensive in town.
Report abuse
20
2013-9-14
2013-9-14
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I travel up n down front range for work and often passing thru this neighborhood so I stop in all the time and pick up little treats. I shop mostly in boulder, but love Pink House for tying me over when I forget or run out of stash at home. : )
Report abuse
01
page 1 of 1