The Dab
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
2748 w. Alameda ave., Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
74 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great, discrete location. polite and friendly staff. wonderful waiting room was recommended to The Dab by a local friend
Report abuse
00
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
3
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Best part is the waiting room and couches. Was actually difficult to find the right entrance. With an average selection of flower at below average quality and above average pricing I was not impressed. Nothing special to see here folks. I actually left without buying anything which felt a little awkward to say the least. There are definitely better deals and product elsewhere.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
When they switched over from medical to recreational they were fined for pesticides and mold.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
2
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 1
Three strains that they listed on Leafly they did not have! ACAPULCO GOLD, Chem D.O.G. and DURBAN POISON. I I had checked the link to their website but it could not be found. The budtender apologized and made a couple of recommendations. But I got a feeling that it was the old "bait and switch"
Report abuse
20
2018-1-4
2018-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Clean place, professional and friendly staff, great concentrate for the price! Currently enjoying a gram of Maui Wowie crumble (very clean taste) I picked up for just under $20. Works better for me than any antidepressants have!
Report abuse
20
2017-12-30
2017-12-30
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I've been coming here for a couple years now. They don't have consistent pricing. Recently it has gone up again. Forcing me to find another store. I live in thorton and at the low prices it was worth the drive. Now I'll just have to pay more at a different store. At least the other stores have better quality to go with their higher prices.
Report abuse
30
2017-12-29
2017-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very very professional place they follow all the rules according to Bill 64 the staff tol are extremely friendly and happy and the atmosphere is great.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-11
2017-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best prices on shatter in the city! Top-quality shatter for swag prices. Very knowledgeable and friendly bud tenders and the friendliest security. Plus on-site parking and an atmosphere that feels more like going to a bank than a dispensary. The only down side is a fairly limited selection of edibles, but they are cheep! Definitely one of my new favorite places.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-13
2017-11-13
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Legit, some of the best live resin and sugar resin I've ever had in my life 💯 top 3 favorite dispo hands down
Report abuse
02
2017-11-11
2017-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best Sativa concentrate. fast and polite. IN & OUT ....EASY PLEASEY ! Out of the way , but worth it?
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next