The Dab

2748 w. Alameda ave., Denver, CO
Follow The Dab on Leafly
Follow
Review The Dab
Review
Call The Dab
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.4 out of 5 stars
78 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-12
2019-1-12
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
If you guys had a better looking store front like the Diego down the way you’d put them out of business! I couldn’t believe HOH diamonds 2 for $55 OTD they’re more expensive than that pre tax down the street.. I can’t even believe people go in there and drop that kind of change. Seriously I can get 2 full melts at the dab for the price of 1 at Diego and most of their budtenders would look at you funny if you ordered it that way cause they don’t even know their own products but they’d be sure to show you the harmony live nectar and anything else they can gouge you in for a hundred a gram! I’m tired of walking into dispensaries and feeling guarded all because I don’t trust what they’re telling me. Never been let down at the dab, they always have great deals that are backed by their social media always. Excellent work ladies and gents I’ll be back!!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-3
2019-1-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just came here for the first time yesterday. Was instantly greeted when I got in and was given a tray of what I was shopping for instantly. Got the best resin I’ve ever purchased for a very reasonable price out the door. No doubt I’ll be going back just gotta sign up for the rewards program again! Definitely best concentrate I’ve come across in Colorado.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-18
2018-12-18
2.3
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
have been here once and was pretty happy with my purchases! the quality is there for the price. but I will likely not return any time soon because you don't put your concentrates menu online. I value my time and don't want to walk in and only have 2 live resins to pick from. like to know what to expect before using my time to show up. so when I start seeing whats on the menu online, ill start coming in more.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
3.3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Went in and bought 3 different grams of live sugar. 2 out of the 3 look great. However the 3rd one is practically empty. FAKE!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great, discrete location. polite and friendly staff. wonderful waiting room was recommended to The Dab by a local friend
Report abuse
00
2018-6-13
2018-6-13
3
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Best part is the waiting room and couches. Was actually difficult to find the right entrance. With an average selection of flower at below average quality and above average pricing I was not impressed. Nothing special to see here folks. I actually left without buying anything which felt a little awkward to say the least. There are definitely better deals and product elsewhere.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-5
2018-6-5
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
When they switched over from medical to recreational they were fined for pesticides and mold.
Report abuse
20
2018-5-8
2018-5-8
2
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 1
Three strains that they listed on Leafly they did not have! ACAPULCO GOLD, Chem D.O.G. and DURBAN POISON. I I had checked the link to their website but it could not be found. The budtender apologized and made a couple of recommendations. But I got a feeling that it was the old "bait and switch"
Report abuse
20
2018-1-4
2018-1-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Clean place, professional and friendly staff, great concentrate for the price! Currently enjoying a gram of Maui Wowie crumble (very clean taste) I picked up for just under $20. Works better for me than any antidepressants have!
Report abuse
20
2017-12-30
2017-12-30
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I've been coming here for a couple years now. They don't have consistent pricing. Recently it has gone up again. Forcing me to find another store. I live in thorton and at the low prices it was worth the drive. Now I'll just have to pay more at a different store. At least the other stores have better quality to go with their higher prices.
Report abuse
30
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next