super chill and excellent customer service
We're delighted that you felt the good vibes at TFS Pheonix! Thank you for leaving us your review! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Share your location to get the most relevant content and products around you. Leafly keeps personal information safe, secure, and anonymous.
location has moved I'm assuming, since the gps took us a little south. Still found it.. verified my flower was available.. came in and wasn't even able to get what I drove the 30 minutes down there for. Impish. alsooooo just a pet peeve, say thank you when you're tipped. you're not a server, you don't live on tips, so a grateful attitude is always appreciated.. smh..
Hello there, thank you for leaving us your feedback. We're sorry about not having what you were planning on picking up with us. We always recommend making online orders before coming in to make sure your medication is reserved for you. You're always welcome in the back to shop if you would still like to even if you have an online order. We're sorry our budtender forgot to express their gratitude for the tip you left. We can assure you that your tips are much appreciated by our team! We hope we can get to see you again soon! Thank you for making your trip down south to TFS Phoenix!
Robert was very friendly and helpful! I like that you sell Tru Infusion (great flower) and Dutchies. Limited choices for concentrates but maybe I went on the wrong day. Will visit again when I'm in the area.
Hello there, thank you for leaving us your feedback and a shout out for Robert! We appreciate you for being a patient with us and hope to see you again soon at TFS Phoenix!
I’m very impressed with my first visit as the bud tender Todd was extremely courteous and helpful with a very nice selection of flower. I highly recommend as I’ll be back.
Hello there, thank you for leaving us your review and shout out for Todd! We hope to see you again soon!
was in line, others behind me, some dude walks in and throws his cars down and sits down. he gets scanned before everyone else and gets to go back while we all wait. no online order. I can see why people don't come back here.
Hello there, we're so sorry about this happening on your visit. We try to do our best to make sure everyone gets taken care of on a first-come-first-serve basis. Sometimes when patients have online orders we bring them to the back to complete their transaction. Regardless of the situation, we're sorry for how it hurt your experience and we'll be sure to communicate with our team about monitoring our lines. We hope can get another chance to see you again soon! Thank you for leaving us your feedback!
The business practices here are disgusting. During times of COVID-19 they have “changed ownership” and have nullified any rewards points patients had without so much as a warning. I will never be back.
Hello there, we're very sorry about this sudden change. We understand this was frustrating for you and apologize for any embarrassment it may have caused you. We will be rolling out our new rewards perks soon. We hope we can get another chance with you when that happens.
False advertisement of deals. I looked online, called to verify and STILL was told something completely different once I drove 45 minutes to the store. Absolutely ridiculous. Didn’t honor a deal they had posted I had on my phone for that day. I’ve been a patient for 7 years and never been quite this disappointed in a dispensary.
Hello there, we're so sorry about this. Could you email us at email@example.com to tell us about what specific deal you were trying to get? We would love to make this up to you!