The Flowershop St. Helens
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
56821 Columbia River Highway, Warren, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
132 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff and convenient location. Everyone there is so friendly and I can’t recommend them enough!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I used to come here all the time but, the quality of cannabis has gone down a lot, there's barely any edibles, and now my favorite budtender quit. I have no reasons to come here anymore.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback! We do our best to stock a variety of cannabis strains at a variety of prices, while we try to carry a selection of top shelf we have greatly expanded our lower tiers recently due to customer demand for cheaper options. We are always looking for better and more affordable edibles - unfortunately some of our best suppliers have been short on product for one reason or another! We are excited to try some new edibles and you'll see them on our shelves within the next couple weeks! I'm sorry to hear that your favorite budtender left the business, but we haven't had anyone quit lately. We hope you reconsider and give us another look!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great staff. Great product selection and more than reasonable prices!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Nice place near my house. Bud-tending still an art here and is well practiced.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Not bad!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Bud tenders always knowledgeable and helpful, no matter how busy they are. Excellent quality products. A great experience all around! Easy parking in front and in back. I’ve been shopping here regularly for 1.5 years and will continue to do so.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good weed for good prices! Love it!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely love the deals here, the husband and wife team were amazing! Also the dog makes it even more enjoyable. Now that I live out here this is gonna be my new regular stop.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Good weed. Worth driving a couple extra miles.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Probably the best shop in the county, love this place, friendly staff and very helpful. I have been to this shop many times and the result is always the same, Excellent! See you again soon!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 14
page 1 of 14
next