The Flowershop St. Helens
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
56821 Columbia River Highway, Warren, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
126 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Good weed. Worth driving a couple extra miles.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-26
2018-5-26
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Good weed, chill staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-23
2018-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Probably the best shop in the county, love this place, friendly staff and very helpful. I have been to this shop many times and the result is always the same, Excellent! See you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-23
2018-2-23
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Budtender was very nice, but disappointed in the half ounce of blue magoo I bought as it is very very dry.
Dispensary said:

Sorry for your experience, you did purchase the lower priced flower. Perhaps next time try and step up to another tier of flower for a better experience..
Report abuse
10
2017-11-22
2017-11-22
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Very clean dispensary. Staff very knowledgeable and made some good recommendations for me. The greeter pooch was adorable and friendly. Will use this place again.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-21
2017-11-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best bud at great prices.. staff is knowledgeable.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-14
2017-11-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
ummm.....where are the %'s that used to be on your menu with every single product. Nothing is more nerve wracking than seeing something you might like, get there, and it's flippin 13% or some crap.
Dispensary said:

Sorry for the bad experience, not really sure what menu you were looking at, we don't even have 13% flower on menu. And the lower % flower is priced accordingly. Take another look please...
Report abuse
00
2017-10-28
2017-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The customer service here is outstanding! I did mot get the name of the employee, but he was very courteous and very knowldgable about the different strains. Great prices as well.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-27
2017-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The FlowerShop is my favorite place to go to in town to get my buds. They staff is always really knowledgeable and kind, and they have a sweet dog. There's also a happy hour they do in the afternoons.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-20
2017-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome people and even better weed! Glad i stopped by, this is my new go-to .
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next