The Garden of Eden
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
21227 Foothill Blvd, Hayward, CA
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
3.9 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-5-17
2017-5-17
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Lmao DONT MAKE ME LAUGH...security and the front desk can give a care less if you've been here before you're just a number! No rewards program no loyalty program OH YEAH THE UPSIDE IS IF U WANNA SPEND $1000 and GET 1 GRAM OF FLOWER THIS IS THE PLACE TO BE!
Report abuse
53
2017-2-4
2017-2-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great website, awesome security staff... and knowledgeable and super chill. I'm here at least 1 every other week and Is gotten all my best quality bud from them... every their "bottom" shelf is 🔥
Report abuse
32
2016-7-22
2016-7-22
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
I've been going to GOE for years (I have a 4-digit GOE#). I live in Livermore and GOE is open till 9pm. This place is all business and some ofthe best top shelf in The Bay. But don't be late, I checked in at 8:50pm and had 8 ahead At 8:59 called me back and I selected my meds fast, Go to pay, then I told "sorry it's 9pm and our computers lock at 9pm" I was like already packing a bowl in my head - cruel and inhumane to treat your repeat customers like this. GOE - The industry standard is those who enter before closing exit with meds. You need another way to handle customers at closing....or GOE team could just stay 10min longer. I can understand typical Hayward clubs need go by the book or get shut down, but feds have moved on, and your taxes pay for the city council. Push the envelope for us would ya?
Report abuse
62
2016-7-18
2016-7-18
3.7
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
1st time here for vape cartridge. Didnt realize it in the store but when I got home, the cartridge was leaking in the package. spend so much for only 25% of the oil. No time to exchange it :( Street parking is not easy. Electronic forms is awesome, no paperwork!
Report abuse
32
2016-5-22
2016-5-22
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
great looking location safe parking quite lots and friendly staff. if youre looking for a swift service experience please visit here very professional establishment.
Report abuse
20
2016-3-12
2016-3-12
3.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 2
The atmosphere is pretty lame, the service and product are decent. I picked up an eighth of fortune cookies, silver haze and blue dream. Bottom shelf (first time). I was surprised to have seeds (3 in the fortune cookies and 4 in the blue dream) I'm guessing that's why they were bottom shelf? Not thrilled with that but the quality of the smoke was good, flavorful and potent. No Rewards, points or 1st visit perks, that's wack, just because we're used to having perks. Convenient location though. Not my first choice, but I'll add them to the last resort list 😊
Report abuse
40
2015-10-26
2015-10-26
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Nice people. Great flower. Good prices.
Report abuse
10
2015-9-20
2015-9-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
it's in and out making it so easy
Report abuse
24
2015-9-20
2015-9-20
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
I have been here a couple of times because it is close to home but the goons at the front door are rude and treat most like Shit. They are like Bad Hip Hop guards. I will not patronize this place again.
Report abuse
30
2015-9-10
2015-9-10
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
I've been here quite a bit, primarily since I live in hayward but compared to other dispensers I have been to, Garden of Eden easily has the best flowers around the east bay. I just picked up some Sour D and Strawberry Haze this morning and they easily are the best of those strains I've had. I only put 3 stars on atmosphere because at first this unmarked building can be intimidating but after your second visit it's cool place, plus your in and out real fast. I recommend this dispensery to everybody, it's even worth going out of your way to check it out.
Report abuse
01
12
page 1 of 2
next