The Good Dispensary

1842 W Broadway Rd, Mesa, AZ
Follow The Good Dispensary on Leafly
Follow
Review The Good Dispensary
Review
Call The Good Dispensary
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
662 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-22
2019-1-22
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Went today for the BOGO cartridges when we show up the clerk tells us they ran out of the 0.5 grams. We ended up paying $72 for the 1gram which is more than we expected to pay. If you’re gunna have a week long sale don’t run out the second day, or at least have the decency to update your website. Also, offer a student discount already, you’re a mile away from a college.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-22
2019-1-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
nice spot
Report abuse
00
2019-1-21
2019-1-21
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
The only dispensary in the valley without a referral program. It’s 2019.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-21
2019-1-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really like the $60 half ounce sales. I can usually find a $12 a gram strain that's pretty good quality. Today Teddy mad my experience a good one. I still feel like the good is a "Welcome Experience"!
Dispensary said:

We are glad yo ufeel that way and hope to seee you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A+ service!
Dispensary said:

A+ review. Thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
3
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
I will never go back again , they let their employees do whatever they want , even chase & stop u from.driving away just too yell at u BC you complained about how rude they were ...
Report abuse
01
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This place is horrible first time paient they give you buy one get one I got home and my whole bag was seedy. I called to tell them that. They said to me "all we can say is sorry. All flower sales are final. That's why we let you look at it!" But here's the thing they don't let you look at it. they have it in a big jar and when they let you smell it they put a coffee filter over the top then proceed to shake the container then you have to try to smell it thru that. Your never allowed to really see if they have seeds in it!!! Shop here at your own risk !!!!!! They told me hopefully next time they can make me happy!!! Well there won't be a next time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I would give them a 0 start if was an option!
Report abuse
30
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have come to call the Good my home away from home. I frequent this shop not only because its the home of Venom but because they just do things right. from their deals to their bud tenders everything about this place screams top notch. would recommend to ANYONE looking for a new or local spot to frequent.
Dispensary said:

We are all glad you enjoy coming to The GOOD Dispensary, it's our home away from home as well!
Report abuse
10
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Horrible experience today will not be coming back here and I was a regular patient. Got screwed on the price and they offered no solution to issue. It’s deli style how can you not weigh it out correctly? If you can’t you shouldn’t be working in a dispensary. Would not recommend this place to anyone customer service has gone down tremendously. The new staff are half whittled at best. Will be calling the state for improper business practices.
Report abuse
30
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the good always provides me with helpful strains that help ke manage my PTSD
Dispensary said:

That sounds wonderful, we are very happy to hear that you are finding the right medicine! See you soon!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 67
page 1 of 67
next