The Good Dispensary
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
1842 W Broadway Rd, Mesa, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
538 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
So went into The Good dispensary, and my God was it bad. The service from my budtender was great. The meds we left with are ok, but that's not why it was bad. I took these pictures while I was waiting to go up to the counter. So when I get up to the counter, I had the manager Jeremy come up to me, and tell my girlfriend she can't touch the jars of weed, which she's new, but when someone puts something in front of my face, I hold it. And then he proceeded to tell me that I couldn't take pictures in here cause someone lost their job cause someone posted a picture of the dispensary and lost their job. I DONT TAKE RANDOM PICTURES OF PEOPLE LIVING THEIR LIVES OR GETTING THEIR MEDS. And I tried to explain to Jeremy that I was taking pictures of my girlfriend and I understand where he's coming from, and then to shut me down, he told me to quit arguing with him, and he could ask me to leave. Jeremy no need to be a fucking jerk to a patient and if you dont want pictures taken, put up some fucking signs maybe that say no cellphone use or pictures, instead I had a manager speak rudely to me. We will never return to that place.
Report abuse
20
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place has top quality buds, friendly & helpful staff, & super excellent daily deals, love this shop !
Report abuse
00
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the wax specials
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is such a great place to come on almost any day! The daily texts tell you the best specials for the day and you show up and I feel welcome here. The Good cartridges are A-1!!! Made by Venom Extracts!! All the strains! Wow!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Had a really cool bud tender... I think her name was Sarah but that's my name... so it could be the Pura - purple kush I'm vaping for pain talking. Great customer service from the front desk all the way back to the bud tenders. Cool atmosphere - I want the black damask wall paper to live inside my house.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-18
2018-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location, fantastic staff!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
3.3
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
I came here today to try the new patient special and the budtender told me they won't give me recommendations because I might come back and tell them that their recommendation didn't work for me. What other job do you have as a budtender if you're not going to help me select my bud. It's not like I know what the strains of Jaws is and other hybrids you guys have. Then after I paid he told me what his favorite was and it wasn't what he told me..
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my second visit this place always has that 🔥🔥🔥very knowledgeable and affordable.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
3.7
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I enjoy coming to the store meet new and nice people. I only wish that you would give out the T H C's and the C B C too so the infor in all together.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 54
page 1 of 54
next