The Good Dispensary

1842 W Broadway Rd, Mesa, AZ
Follow The Good Dispensary on Leafly
Follow
Review The Good Dispensary
Review
Call The Good Dispensary
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
620 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great flower
Report abuse
10
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the good dispensary is amazing the customer service always makes you feel like family their flower is really good like for the prices it's amazing and I love the deals that they do just so you know shout out to my homeboy Antonio I love you guys, you guys make me feel like I'm family
Report abuse
10
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fast friendly service
Report abuse
10
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place is a pretty decent place, not too bad flour good people satisfactory with my overall first-time experience there!!!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful flower by great companies grown both traditionally and aeroponically. Do not listen to one uneducated person who spreads hate and false accusations. Go to this dispensary and try it for yourself and you be the judge.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
nice people good place but horrible flower. even the so called top shelf was trash. good people thou
Report abuse
20
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection of the copperstate and aeriz Flower which is cheaper here than anywhere and got me to come back after all this time. also $20 grams of venom is always nice. Those of you with the bad reviews just stay away from their house line of flower (GOE). I will come back from now on to get that good cut of flower for the best price!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always on point and great prices!
Report abuse
20
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
bud tenders need to learn how to weight out faster . and learn the prices better
Report abuse
20
2018-11-3
2018-11-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
My go to
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 62
page 1 of 62
next