Green Front

6814 NE Glisan, Portland, OR
Follow Green Front on Leafly
Follow
Review Green Front
Review
Call Green Front
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.7 out of 5 stars
936 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-8
2019-1-8
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Back in the day, i was bribed with a free joint to give this place 5 stars. 4 wasn't enough for a free joint. If that didn't feel ew enough, now all the employees act like they just got told they have a week to live. Seriously it's like an orthopedic ward in there. Do you feed your bud tenders? Atmosphere is 90% of why i choose where to shop and you have neglected it to the point that i have started looking for a better one. So i am here to take back that 5 star review that was never earned, and to let you know that your workers seem like their dad left for the store 3 days ago and hasn't been back. Loved you...
Report abuse
31
2018-12-16
2018-12-16
4
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
I really do like the selection of flowers and cartridges but customer service could be a little bit more accommodating specifically speaking on their deals are not clear enough and the employees in the afternoon Monday through Friday should work on there are people skills other than they're great
Report abuse
10
2018-3-6
2018-3-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very nice location excellent prices on flower and concentrates knowledgeable staff
Report abuse
00
2018-2-22
2018-2-22
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Awesome dabs and nice selection of flower
Report abuse
00
2017-12-20
2017-12-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
hadnt been in a long time since we moved to beaverton. just happened to be in the area the other day. it was incredible. huge variety of high percentage flower. got some that was 30%! and an oz of some really nice stuff that was under a hundred. definitely reccomend and wish we didnt live across town its a long way on the max for me.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-30
2017-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection, amazing prices. A few things that make this dispensary the best in Portland: they weigh out the bud right in front of you, no prepackaging, they include tax on recreational prices and they are willing to price match if you can possibly find any of the same product at another dispensary cheaper.
Report abuse
20
2017-11-4
2017-11-4
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic Budtenders.. Jeremy. Anthony. & a few others. Always a Super chill vibe, and good conversation! Never feel rushed or unwelcome..
Report abuse
01
2017-8-2
2017-8-2
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amzing selections from all different growers, and such good prices! from flower to concentrates to edibles, this place kills it!
Report abuse
10
2017-7-30
2017-7-30
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Service is good, so is the pricing. However, I've never been thrilled with the quality of the flower I bought. if I buy edibles, I'll come here, I mean, Squibs for $16 is great, but I buy my bud elsewhere.
Report abuse
10
2017-7-24
2017-7-24
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
just a heads up yall the Guava Chem has a TON of premie seeds in it and gets very harsh when smoked. dont get this one strain but def check the others!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 94
page 1 of 94
next