Green Front

6814 NE Glisan, Portland, OR
Follow Green Front on Leafly
Follow
Review Green Front
Review
Call Green Front
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.7 out of 5 stars
934 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-6
2018-3-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very nice location excellent prices on flower and concentrates knowledgeable staff
Report abuse
00
2018-2-22
2018-2-22
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Awesome dabs and nice selection of flower
Report abuse
00
2017-12-20
2017-12-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
hadnt been in a long time since we moved to beaverton. just happened to be in the area the other day. it was incredible. huge variety of high percentage flower. got some that was 30%! and an oz of some really nice stuff that was under a hundred. definitely reccomend and wish we didnt live across town its a long way on the max for me.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-30
2017-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection, amazing prices. A few things that make this dispensary the best in Portland: they weigh out the bud right in front of you, no prepackaging, they include tax on recreational prices and they are willing to price match if you can possibly find any of the same product at another dispensary cheaper.
Report abuse
20
2017-11-4
2017-11-4
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic Budtenders.. Jeremy. Anthony. & a few others. Always a Super chill vibe, and good conversation! Never feel rushed or unwelcome..
Report abuse
01
2017-8-2
2017-8-2
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amzing selections from all different growers, and such good prices! from flower to concentrates to edibles, this place kills it!
Report abuse
10
2017-7-30
2017-7-30
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Service is good, so is the pricing. However, I've never been thrilled with the quality of the flower I bought. if I buy edibles, I'll come here, I mean, Squibs for $16 is great, but I buy my bud elsewhere.
Report abuse
10
2017-7-24
2017-7-24
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
just a heads up yall the Guava Chem has a TON of premie seeds in it and gets very harsh when smoked. dont get this one strain but def check the others!
Report abuse
00
2017-7-16
2017-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great! Budtenders are super cool and friendly, genuinely kind and knowledgeable. I love this dispensary because they carry literally everything! I stopped by for the third time last week, and still haven't been disappointed. They have such high quality flower for a good price! I first stopped by when I was in the market for oil concentrate. I was in the dark, and had no clue where to start. The guys here were the first to explain it simply to me! Overall, you get a lot for your money here with really great, laid back service. Thanks!!
Report abuse
00
2017-7-6
2017-7-6
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Outstanding prices, great selection, one of the biggest selections of concentrates i have seen. Most of the staff is very knowledgeable and can answer your questions which is great. My favorite location!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 94
page 1 of 94
next