The Green Joint Glenwood Springs - Recreational

1030 Grand Avenue, Glenwood Springs, CO
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
73 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
In from Indiana was my first visit!! Kyt was very thorough patient and knowledgeable and I couldn't imagine a better experience!!! Everybody should come here at least once!!!
Dispensary said:

We're so glad you enjoyed your experience at The Green Joint! Kyt is awesome and we're happy to have him on our team!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
kyt was my budtender. very knowledgeable extremely helpful!! found just what i was looking for
Dispensary said:

We love Kyt too! We appreciate your support and hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thanks Green joint for such great service and great prices. The second day we stopped in Nick helped us. Giving him 10 stars just like we gave Chelsea. But I have to say all the staff ( don’t know everyone’s name) get very high ratings in customer service.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your experience at The Green Joint! Come back and see as soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The green joint is the best Dispensary in The Valley!! Kyt helped me get some of the best flower and concentrates I have ever had!! He informed me about Munchie monday and all the great weekly specials!
Dispensary said:

Thanks very much for the awesome review! We love Kyt too and we're glad to hear he made your experience at The Green Joint great!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This location is clean, has a very relaxed feel, and when I went there I felt I had the same experience as if I was going to my favorite butcher. Nick(longer dark hair, says he's from SoCal) was my budtender, and it is evident that he appreciates his customers and knows how to set them up with what they're looking for. He articulated the product well, was a great guy to talk to in general. The prices and quality were fantastic. I was lucky enough to get cut an even better deal than I normally would have, being from out of state, thanks to Nick. Nick you're the man, thank you! To management, Nick is your guy, he's doing your business good.
Dispensary said:

Nick is awesome and we love having him as part of our team. We are very happy you enjoyed your visit with us! Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
During my vacation in Colorado, I made it my priority to visit the Green Joint. This is the second year in a row that i have stoped in and will keep visiting every year if i can. Thanks Nick for being one of the best Budtenders in Colorado. Thanks again and lors of love from Florida.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for making us a part of your trip to Colorado! We're happy to hear that Nick made your visit extra special.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Green Joint in Glenwood has always been my favorite dispensary since I moved to the valley. Most welcoming staff around and great product. Lots of natural light and a really nice, warm energy. I've been meaning to leave a review, because this place really deserves it!! (the other locations are great as well, I just frequent this one often) Last time I was in, Kyt was super helpful and welcoming. I always ask budtenders specific questions because I don't like some strains and products due to anxiety and he pointed me in the right direction and gave me some good insight. Figured it was worth a review since I use the app a lot. Thanks GJ!
Dispensary said:

Kyt has been a great addition to our team. We're happy to hear you have enjoyed your experience at The Green Joint!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first time a dispensary and I must say, it was phenomenal! Nick was so knowledgeable, and just an overall nice guy! Simply put, he's the man! Everything was very professional and organized, and everyone was so welcoming! I left feeling really good about the whole experience. A great model for dispensaries elsewhere - Canada should learn from them ;)
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for coming to see us all the way from Canada! We're happy to hear Nick made your experience pleasurable.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-22
2018-8-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
ok taylor is a straight savage. before i went in, i was all like "bruh i don't know what i'm doing, i don't know what i want, i don't know what's good". by the time i left, i was like. bruh. now i know. thank you. taylor has probably single handedly cured my depression. bless you.
Dispensary said:

Can we give 5 stars back to you for that review? Thanks for all the kind words and happy to hear you're looking up! We're always here for you! Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-20
2018-8-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place, the staff is awesome, Chelsea really took some times to explain me the differences between the buds, really good experience, special thanks to Chelsea
Dispensary said:

We're really happy to hear Chelsea was able to provide some good information as well as an excellent experience for you! We're lucky to have her (: Hope to see you again!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next