The Green Joint Glenwood Springs - Recreational

1030 Grand Avenue, Glenwood Springs, CO
Follow The Green Joint Glenwood Springs - Recreational on Leafly
Follow
Review The Green Joint Glenwood Springs - Recreational
Review
Call The Green Joint Glenwood Springs - Recreational
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
83 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-15
2019-1-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Lily and Nick were super accommodating and helpful! Will come back when we visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-26
2018-12-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nick and Kaitlyn are awesome!!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-17
2018-12-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve lived here for awhile and Green Joint is my go to place. Nick always has the best suggestions and always has a reliable strand that he can recommend. As a local, this is my go to place.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-14
2018-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nick looked to be training a new lady, Lilly. They were doing great! Nicks always been a cool cat, super knowledgeable, and sometimes get me out the store with more than what I came for. If Lily takes notes she do awesome lol!...😗🔥💨✌🏽🚀🌌
Report abuse
00
2018-12-13
2018-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place! Danelle and Kaitlyn were super helpful and nice, I'm definitely going back next time I'm in town.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-2
2018-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best products, best staff, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Hella choices too. 5 Stars BOOM
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words and making The Green Joint your Cannabis guru! We'll see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-26
2018-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always great, Nick and Sergio made my last visit better than ever. Keep on doin what y’all are doing, and thank you!
Dispensary said:

Thanks you so much! We're happy to hear Sergio and Nick made your visit awesome. Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What a selection! Budtenders very knowledgeable and nice. Great deals. Will be back for sure.
Dispensary said:

Thanks very much! Look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service and polite and very helpful staff.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the great review! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience at The Green Joint!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Chelsea kyt and Nick were very nice and knowledgeable. Great store
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for your support. We're happy our staff made your experience great!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next