The Green Joint Glenwood Springs - Recreational
Open Now  — closes at 18:55
1030 Grand Avenue, Glenwood Springs, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
63 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great flower and large variety of items at this location, I have never not been haapy shopping here. Great atmosphere and friendly staff, Tom, Danelle, Melissa, Kaitlyn to name a few, sorry if i mispelled any. The growers know what they are doing here for sure!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great, welcoming atmosphere, friendly service, the Budtender Shaun was knowledgeable and very helpful. I didn't feel rushed which has been an issue at other dispensaries. Big, fresh buds, I wish I'd bought more when I was there. 5 Stars
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! We're happy to hear Shaun provided excellent service. Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was doing some marketing research throughout Colorado and stopped in. My budtender, Nick, was very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my questions, which was very gracious of him. As a reflection of the friendly atmosphere, some other clients also gave me their input on their favorite items and why. The BEST part, however, is it is a dog-friendly establishment and my well-behaved pup got a nice break from the car and lots of attention. Highly recommend.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much! We're really happy that you and your fur baby enjoyed your experience at The Green Joint!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The bud quality and prices are the best in the valley for sure
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for your support! We're happy to provide great flower at great prices! See you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been going to this store every week for a long time. What sets this store apart from other stores I have been in is the atmosphere. All employees especally Nick are quick to make suggestions on product and get you where you need to be. They also have an outstanding customer service rate. Thanks nick for another great buzz
Dispensary said:

We're really happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience at The Green Joint! Thanks for your support! We love Nick!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, knowledgeable, Nick was the best! Product on sale too! Reccomend this joint.
Dispensary said:

We're happy to hear Nick took great care of you! Thanks for your support!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service, high quality products and reasonable prices. Thanks Nick!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your support! We're happy to hear Nick took excellent care of you! Hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My official review: the Green Joint is a pleasant, comfortable, knowledgeable, well-valued library of lucidation. My unofficial review: Nick is the Prognosticator of Pot.... the Wizard of Weed ... the Sultan of Schwag ... Nuff Said.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for eloquent support! We appreciate you and hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Green Joint was just what we imagined and more! The atmosphere was perfect and the staff were super friendly and funny! Nick was awesome and very knowledgable and helped us choose some bess sativa strains to spice up our trip! It was the perfect way to start our trip, thanks Nick and Chelsea for welcoming us into Colorado the right way :D
Dispensary said:

Thanks for all the support, we really enjoyed meeting you guys and hope to see you soon!!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-29
2018-1-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely awesome place and even better people! Great to talk to, very helpful, and overall just fun! Kaitlyn was very patient with me and knowledgeable about the different strains and how they taste and feel. Would go here every time.
Dispensary said:

Kaitlyn is the best! We're really happy you had a great experience here and look forward to the next time you come in! Thanks for your support!
Report abuse
00
1234567
page 1 of 7
next