The Green Joint Glenwood Springs - Recreational
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
1030 Grand Avenue, Glenwood Springs, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
57 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service, high quality products and reasonable prices. Thanks Nick!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My official review: the Green Joint is a pleasant, comfortable, knowledgeable, well-valued library of lucidation. My unofficial review: Nick is the Prognosticator of Pot.... the Wizard of Weed ... the Sultan of Schwag ... Nuff Said.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for eloquent support! We appreciate you and hope to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Green Joint was just what we imagined and more! The atmosphere was perfect and the staff were super friendly and funny! Nick was awesome and very knowledgable and helped us choose some bess sativa strains to spice up our trip! It was the perfect way to start our trip, thanks Nick and Chelsea for welcoming us into Colorado the right way :D
Dispensary said:

Thanks for all the support, we really enjoyed meeting you guys and hope to see you soon!!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-29
2018-1-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely awesome place and even better people! Great to talk to, very helpful, and overall just fun! Kaitlyn was very patient with me and knowledgeable about the different strains and how they taste and feel. Would go here every time.
Dispensary said:

Kaitlyn is the best! We're really happy you had a great experience here and look forward to the next time you come in! Thanks for your support!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-29
2018-1-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have had such an amazing experience here and all I did was sit in the lobby. This is the only store I will go to.
Dispensary said:

We're glad you enjoyed your experience here! Thanks for coming to check us out!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-15
2017-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great little shop with a big selection and great prices
Dispensary said:

Thanks very much for visiting us. Happy you enjoyed your experience. Come back and see us soon!
Report abuse
01
2017-10-27
2017-10-27
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
If you're a local, or especially someone passing through that's new to cannabis this is the place to go. The staff is knowledgeable about all things cannabis and are eager to educate you on the subject with confidence and clarity. The bud is fresh and hand trimmed, and there is a wide variety of products to choose from. So, when you're rolling through Glenwood Springs you know where to stop.
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for the support! We appreciate you and your business!
Report abuse
11
2017-10-13
2017-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is the BEST quality in the valley, Everyone who helped me ( Chelsea, Kaitlyn, Danielle and Melissa) at the front were so understanding and knowledgeable. They understood my questions and lead me to some really great strains... (Headband! ) I aso met a guy from another dispensary in town who was shopping there because he said they had the best deals and Bud in the valley! For anybody looking for a knowledgeable staff who also provides quality product I recommend Glenwood green joint Above All Else! Thanks ladies!
Dispensary said:

Thanks very much for the love and support. We are happy you enjoyed your visit!
Report abuse
02
2017-10-8
2017-10-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really friendly budtenders and vibe!! Special thanks to Nicholas (just to make sure its the gentleman with long black hair) to have pitched in extra 4$ from his tip jar as a way to pay it forward!! Really respected the thought and kidness! Peace and love
Dispensary said:

Nick is awesome! We love him too! Happy we were able to help you out. Thanks so much for the love!
Report abuse
12
2017-10-6
2017-10-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
NICK, Kaitlyn Melissa and Chelsea , are the friendliest most knowledgeable bud tenders.. Green Joint has the best cannabis products in the Glenwood springs Area!!👍
Dispensary said:

Thanks very much for the love! We appreciate you!
Report abuse
21
123456
page 1 of 6
next