The Green Shelf

400 S Main St, Ellensburg, WA
Follow The Green Shelf on Leafly
Follow
Review The Green Shelf
Review
Call The Green Shelf
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.7 out of 5 stars
65 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This is the best recreational cannabis shop in Ellensburg. They have a Great selection for all price ranges and a friendly knowledgeable staff. I'm never disappointed here and I might be in love with the cute redhead budtender.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-19
2018-10-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful staff can find a quality goodie for any budget. Best shop in town.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really friendly staff, well informed on their products and very reasonably priced! I’ll definitely be going back.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-24
2018-8-24
1.7
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Went here once only to never return. I did not feel remotely welcome upon walking in and was treated with rude customer service during my short visit. The inside of the building doesn't give the shop enough room to display products in a customer friendly manner, making it hard to freely browse. I purchased flower (average prices/quality) in which I did not get to look at before buying, attempted to kill the gloomy place with kindness, and immediately left
Report abuse
11
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
dark, cluttered with junk, poor selection of low quality product..why even bother? don't waste your time.
Report abuse
11
2017-10-2
2017-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I picked up a half ounce of great weed for $35 and I'm about to smoke it all!!This is the best thing that's ever happened to me in a dispensary!!
Report abuse
11
2017-10-2
2017-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Upgrade!! Great selection and so bright and inviting and friendly! This place has definitely changed since last year by adding so many more shelves of new stuff I've never seen.
Report abuse
11
2017-9-4
2017-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This store is the lit af! They have good concentrates for $20, I couldn't find that where I was looking on the west side before. I couldn't they had ozs for $100 also. The girls working there are hella hot and they know how to help you find what you want, I'll for sure be back for more soon.
Report abuse
11
2017-5-11
2017-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
🇺🇸🔥👌🏻🌏
Report abuse
10
2017-4-13
2017-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had the best experience at the weed store today when I stopped in Ellensburg today. The ladies were very friendly and fun to falk to about what I was going to do while I smoked which helped me pick out a great gram of blonde shatter for only 25 bucks which is half of what I pay in Seattle! The friend I'm visiting got an ounce for only 100 bucks of God Bud at 29% that smoked AWESOME. Thank you for the nice and knowledgeable staff and great selection of bud! I'm pleasantly surprised to find such a great little store in a small town!
Report abuse
01
1234567
page 1 of 7
next