The Green Shelf
400 S Main St, Ellensburg, WA
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.8 out of 5 stars
61 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
dark, cluttered with junk, poor selection of low quality product..why even bother? don't waste your time.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-2
2017-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I picked up a half ounce of great weed for $35 and I'm about to smoke it all!!This is the best thing that's ever happened to me in a dispensary!!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-2
2017-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Upgrade!! Great selection and so bright and inviting and friendly! This place has definitely changed since last year by adding so many more shelves of new stuff I've never seen.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-4
2017-9-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This store is the lit af! They have good concentrates for $20, I couldn't find that where I was looking on the west side before. I couldn't they had ozs for $100 also. The girls working there are hella hot and they know how to help you find what you want, I'll for sure be back for more soon.
Report abuse
00
2017-5-11
2017-5-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป๐ŸŒ
Report abuse
10
2017-4-13
2017-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had the best experience at the weed store today when I stopped in Ellensburg today. The ladies were very friendly and fun to falk to about what I was going to do while I smoked which helped me pick out a great gram of blonde shatter for only 25 bucks which is half of what I pay in Seattle! The friend I'm visiting got an ounce for only 100 bucks of God Bud at 29% that smoked AWESOME. Thank you for the nice and knowledgeable staff and great selection of bud! I'm pleasantly surprised to find such a great little store in a small town!
Report abuse
00
2017-3-23
2017-3-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cool place the staff that was there when I was there was very help thanks Noah for the help bro an I forgot the lady's name but thanks as well for the help an conversation y'all the best texas boy up north
Report abuse
00
2016-12-9
2016-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I normally shop in Seattle but I was on my way to Yakima and needed some weed. This is the cutest little store right on Main Street! The workers were very knowledgeable about the product they are selling and had a ton of options to choose from with so many deals! I talked to a cute little blonde ( kailin ?) who suggested me 4 different strains of killer oil to choose from all in the price range I was looking for. So naturally I couldn't pass it up and got them all. I will definitely be back! Thank you for the awesome customer service! I genuinely felt cared about and felt like she was really suggesting something she thought I would enjoy rather than just trying to sell me on something. Awesome job and thank you Green Shelf of Ellensburg! I will definitely be back.
Report abuse
10
2016-11-30
2016-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been going here since it opened, mainly buying oil/concentrates.90+%thc shatter for $30. Staff has always been very helpful!! owners hot!
Report abuse
11
2016-11-9
2016-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome location awesome products awesome staff! i believe karissa (slim blonde) usually helps me and she recommended some killer products and for anyone who visits this awesome little shop shes the "budtender" to talk to! shes passionate and leaves u feeling cared for and those days when dont feel like deciding... without a doubt she'll pick u something perfect. couldnt find anything to complain about! killin it ladies
Report abuse
10
1234567
page 1 of 7
next