The Green Solution - 20th Ave @ Edgewater
Open Now  — closes at 23:45
6020 west 20th avenue, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
41 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time I visit them when in town, I love it! They’re not always the best/cheapest deal, but they do have good deals. Also their variety is great! The staff is always helpful, knowledgeable, and fun to work with. And I love their rewards program!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-29
2017-12-29
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
this place is a joke. do not spend your hard earned money here. if you like quality weed go anywhere else
Report abuse
01
2017-10-5
2017-10-5
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
I loved the place, quality was awesome. I have to say though, my first experience was way too much of an overload. Especially with how much you have there. Man she was really trying to get me to spend a lot of money. I know I shouldn’t have mentioned I’m a tourist and this was my first ever dispensary, but she did kind of take advantage of that. Other than her, really everything else was great. I just find that one of my pet peeves is when people try to get tourists like me to spend all their money before they can even think about what they actually want and what their budget is.
Report abuse
10
2017-7-19
2017-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place for concentrates and trichromes. Got a badd ass vape and oils there by nectar bee. The trichromes are equal to putting hash on a bowl of cannabis and very tasty.
Dispensary said:

Have you ever tried our flower? Ask your Retail Associate about our award winning strains. They are are every day low prices and always in stock! We appreciate your feedback, and we will see you very soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-6-12
2017-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very great selection, more precision with dosing at this location. Would (will be) returning!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the glowing review! We are glad our staff went above and beyond during your time with us, and we will be seeing you soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-5-4
2017-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
An employee named Colin was extremely helpful when I wasn't sure what to get.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for giving Colin a shout out! We appreciate your feedback, and we will see you very soon.
Report abuse
01
2017-4-9
2017-4-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I loved this location. the customer service was great, as was the product!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your positive feedback! We appreciate your patronage, and we will see you very soon.
Report abuse
00
2017-4-2
2017-4-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place friendly staff in and out services over all awesome
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the glowing review! We are honored to have you have a loyal customers, and we can't wait to see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-3-18
2017-3-18
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic first experienced. The staff member took the time to give a run down of each display case and information about the company's products. Very informative making my selection choices become easier. I'll never forget him telling me, " that people watching here is better than the airport"
Dispensary said:

Thank you for sharing your first experience with us! It's very important that we take our time with each patron so everyone get the same awesome experience no matter what. We appreciate your feedback, and we will see you very soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-3-9
2017-3-9
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
well designed and comfortable customer service with efficient layout and prices.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for mentioning our new design! We have been working very hard to bring you the new look for TGS. It also sounds like our Retail Associate went above and beyond during your visit with us. We apprecaite your feedback, and we will see you very soon.
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next