The Green Solution - 20th Ave @ Edgewater

6020 west 20th avenue, Denver, CO
Follow The Green Solution - 20th Ave @ Edgewater on Leafly
Follow
Review The Green Solution - 20th Ave @ Edgewater
Review
Call The Green Solution - 20th Ave @ Edgewater
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
45 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cleanest dispensary I’ve been to yet! Super awesome and helpful service, budtenders are really nice and helpful - prices are a little on the high end but the quality is what you’re paying for. Really really high quality stuff here! I recommend this place to everyone
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much, Lupine! We're so grateful for your kind words, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-19
2018-9-19
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I’ve yet to have a poor experience here. I started using cannabis to manage my severe anxiety and the employees have yet to make a poor suggestion. The place could be spruced up a bit but other than that i can’t think of anything bad to say about the place.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the feedback, Katatonic Stoner! We're so glad you're able to find products with us that help you manage your anxiety. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-6
2018-9-6
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Kind of uncomfortable, rushed atmosphere but the staff is nice nonetheless and the selection of everything is pretty great.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind words about our staff and selection. We're sorry to hear that you felt rushed - that's certainly not our intention. Being a high-volume store, we strive to balance making sure each patron gets all the help they need with getting to everyone in a timely fashion. We'll work to continue to improve on that. Thanks for the feedback, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-26
2018-6-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great helpful budtenders
Report abuse
00
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time I visit them when in town, I love it! They’re not always the best/cheapest deal, but they do have good deals. Also their variety is great! The staff is always helpful, knowledgeable, and fun to work with. And I love their rewards program!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-29
2017-12-29
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
this place is a joke. do not spend your hard earned money here. if you like quality weed go anywhere else
Report abuse
11
2017-10-5
2017-10-5
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
I loved the place, quality was awesome. I have to say though, my first experience was way too much of an overload. Especially with how much you have there. Man she was really trying to get me to spend a lot of money. I know I shouldn’t have mentioned I’m a tourist and this was my first ever dispensary, but she did kind of take advantage of that. Other than her, really everything else was great. I just find that one of my pet peeves is when people try to get tourists like me to spend all their money before they can even think about what they actually want and what their budget is.
Report abuse
20
2017-7-19
2017-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place for concentrates and trichromes. Got a badd ass vape and oils there by nectar bee. The trichromes are equal to putting hash on a bowl of cannabis and very tasty.
Dispensary said:

Have you ever tried our flower? Ask your Retail Associate about our award winning strains. They are are every day low prices and always in stock! We appreciate your feedback, and we will see you very soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-6-12
2017-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very great selection, more precision with dosing at this location. Would (will be) returning!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the glowing review! We are glad our staff went above and beyond during your time with us, and we will be seeing you soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-5-4
2017-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
An employee named Colin was extremely helpful when I wasn't sure what to get.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for giving Colin a shout out! We appreciate your feedback, and we will see you very soon.
Report abuse
01
12345
page 1 of 5
next