The Green Solution - Peoria Ct @ South Aurora

3179 South Peoria Court, Aurora, CO
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
38 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I've visited this location many times, and have enjoyed each experience. Friendly staff, good vibes. Will return!
Dispensary said:

Thanks, Jtk801! We really appreciate these kind words, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This joint easily became my favorite desp. Great prices, amazing and knowledgable staff, not only quality bud but quality products all around. very high pace store and still one of the best in the city. Always give great discounts/ specials, this will always be my number 1
Dispensary said:

Wow, thank you, Ashaq! We're so honored to have your loyal patronage, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-6
2018-6-6
2
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
Horrible visit. I came here, due to the later hours, and being out. I'll never make that mistake again! The lady that helped me (using both of those terms very loosely) was curt, and unresponsive. Didn't have any real knowledge of the buds she was slinging, nor was she willing or able to answer ANY questions about concentrates. I felt like I was ruining her day by coming in to her work and attempting to purchase product. When I got home, the flower I purchased was SOOOOOO DRY. I've gotten better more fresh bud from the local guy on the street in Oklahoma. WILL NOT BE BACK. WILL TELL EVERYONE I KNOW TO AVOID THIS PLACE.
Report abuse
10
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
:) Very good!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-17
2018-3-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Place is amazing! I'm new to smoking and since this is near by it was perfect! The topicals are low price as well! Will come back again!
Report abuse
01
2017-9-20
2017-9-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Good location and great staff! I purchased flowers from them twice and the buds were very, very dry. Disappointed in the quality...
Report abuse
01
2017-8-21
2017-8-21
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
this place sells trim as preground flower! you will never get to see more than one bottle of pre preground garbage. i was upset that they sold me such terrible cannabis. will never return and will tell everyone to stay away!
Report abuse
10
2017-8-18
2017-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
with it's amazing staff and prices, since moving to Colorado. it's become my favorite dispensary
Report abuse
03
2017-7-26
2017-7-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i like the quality of weed and there deals customer freindly i had problems wit a vape pen very great at fixing it
Dispensary said:

We are glad that we took care of your vape pen. Remember, if you have problems with any cannabis product, please bring it back to the store in which you purchased and we will gladly exchange if for you. We appreciate your feedback, and we will see you very soon!
Report abuse
02
2017-7-18
2017-7-18
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
I stopped in a few days ago to check out what The Green Solution was all about. I went in the evening (Friday) and there wasn't much of a line. There were only 2 groups in front of me. I received help but the employee wasn't very knowledgeable about the strains that were currently in stock. When I asked about the methods The Green Solution used for growing, cutting, and drying of the flowers, I received a very generic response back stating that they were all small batch flowers and that it would be too hard and costly to get all the info (but they have Terpene type and content?). I ended up with a gram of large flower Dopa-MEAN for about $18. It was super dried out and quite leafy/ not well trimmed. Upon smoking it, it was quite sour and does not match the description listed in store or on the website. It left a terrible aftertaste that reminded me of stale cigarettes (YUCK!) Didn't get me high and left me with a headache that lasted a few hours (This strain is suppose to be over 24%!) I'm not sure if I got the correct flower, even though it was labeled as such on the container. From this experience, I am very hard pressed to return and try more of their products. I feel like I wasted $18 on very poor quality flower and I could have gotten an 1/8 of quality flower elsewhere. And this flower is one of The Green Solutions 'Private Stock.' Too bad since it is quite close to me. I guess I have to drive out further to other stores.
Report abuse
30
1234
page 1 of 4
next