The Green Solution - Peoria Ct @ South Aurora

3179 South Peoria Court, Aurora, CO
Follow The Green Solution - Peoria Ct @ South Aurora on Leafly
Follow
Review The Green Solution - Peoria Ct @ South Aurora
Review
Call The Green Solution - Peoria Ct @ South Aurora
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
42 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-5
2018-12-5
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This place sucks. I went in yesterday for a gram of Indica, and the woman helping me said the Siesta strain was $23.95. I asked why it cost so much, and she said because it has the highest level of THC at 27% Turns out it’s only 20%, and charged me for 1/16th, whereas a gram is $14.95 which is just as ridiculous, unless it gets me higher than the moon. Save your time and money, and go to Altitude or Green Dragon where you can get a gram for $10
Dispensary said:

Hi, Penny26. We can understand your frustration. If you feel you've been overcharged, please bring the remainder of the product and your receipt back to the store so we can make the necessary adjustment. Thank you.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-24
2018-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They have great employees! The chicken was juicy and tender. Highly recommend
Dispensary said:

Is chicken a euphemism for cannabis? If so, thanks!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great environment. I can't complain.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your feedback, Peke! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-30
2018-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing!
Dispensary said:

You're amazing! Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-8
2018-10-8
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I've visited this location many times, and have enjoyed each experience. Friendly staff, good vibes. Will return!
Dispensary said:

Thanks, Jtk801! We really appreciate these kind words, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This joint easily became my favorite desp. Great prices, amazing and knowledgable staff, not only quality bud but quality products all around. very high pace store and still one of the best in the city. Always give great discounts/ specials, this will always be my number 1
Dispensary said:

Wow, thank you, Ashaq! We're so honored to have your loyal patronage, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-6
2018-6-6
2
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
Horrible visit. I came here, due to the later hours, and being out. I'll never make that mistake again! The lady that helped me (using both of those terms very loosely) was curt, and unresponsive. Didn't have any real knowledge of the buds she was slinging, nor was she willing or able to answer ANY questions about concentrates. I felt like I was ruining her day by coming in to her work and attempting to purchase product. When I got home, the flower I purchased was SOOOOOO DRY. I've gotten better more fresh bud from the local guy on the street in Oklahoma. WILL NOT BE BACK. WILL TELL EVERYONE I KNOW TO AVOID THIS PLACE.
Report abuse
20
2018-5-4
2018-5-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
:) Very good!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-17
2018-3-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Place is amazing! I'm new to smoking and since this is near by it was perfect! The topicals are low price as well! Will come back again!
Report abuse
01
2017-9-20
2017-9-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Good location and great staff! I purchased flowers from them twice and the buds were very, very dry. Disappointed in the quality...
Report abuse
01
12345
page 1 of 5
next