The Green Solution - Federal Blvd @ Westminster
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
6681 Federal Blvd, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
17 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super professional and affordable
Report abuse
00
2018-4-1
2018-4-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the online ordering.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-1
2018-1-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love it
Report abuse
00
2017-10-8
2017-10-8
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Super professional and knowledgeable, fair prices for potent stuff
Report abuse
00
2017-7-18
2017-7-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great service. super clean and neat dispensary. the bud tender answered a lot of questions I had.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your words of praise! We are very happy that we got all your questions answered, and we will see you very soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-5-2
2017-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Clean, neat, and very friendly
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the positive feedback!
Report abuse
00
2017-4-18
2017-4-18
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I LUV coming to green solution because they have very good HERBs that leave me feeling Grrrreat... They have good deals, Staff are fast, well informed n FRIENDLY!☺ Very Recommended You Guys Rock🌱
Dispensary said:

We love you! We are very excited that you enjoy our product, and it sounds like our team went above and beyond during your visit with us. We appreciate your patronage, and we will see you very soon.
Report abuse
01
2017-4-8
2017-4-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Wonderful faces very friendly the second I walked into door. Fast, friendly, affordable
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the glowing review! We appreciate your patronage, and we will see you very soon.
Report abuse
00
2017-4-8
2017-4-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place, very friendly staff and a wide variety of products. Amazing topical line at a great price point
Dispensary said:

Thanks for checking out our new topical line! It's most definitely the best price in the industry! We appreciate your feedback, and we will see you very soon.
Report abuse
00
2017-4-8
2017-4-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly customer service and free gifts with sign up!
Dispensary said:

And more gifts are coming your way! You will get 420 points on your birthday month, and then you will be $5 for every $100 you spend. It doesn't get much better than that.
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next