The Green Solution - Alameda Ave @ West Denver
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
2601 W. Alameda Avenue, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
78 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-2-26
2018-2-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff is super friendly and patient. I had a lot of questions about different products. It was clean inside and very roomy. We I will be back and I will recommend.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-21
2018-1-21
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
alright place. Products usually alright too.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-1
2018-1-1
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I love it here
Report abuse
00
2017-7-28
2017-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the potency enhancers!
Dispensary said:

It sure is a great product! They can make any joint taste amazing. We appreciate your feedback, and we will see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-7-9
2017-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very clean place. So much to choose from. Very fair prices.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your positive feedback! It's important that we stay flexible and competitive in this ever changing industry.
Report abuse
00
2017-5-20
2017-5-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The only Green Solution I visited that had Bruce Banner in stock so props for that!!
Dispensary said:

Bruce Banner is fire no matter what! Great choice. We appreciate your patronage, and we will see you soon.
Report abuse
00
2017-2-3
2017-2-3
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
definitely on the pricey side, but every time quality on buds and wax is amazing. top of the line. tenders are always super knowledgeable and helpful. large selection of everything.
Dispensary said:

All our products are made in-house and top quality. From edibles to topicals, there is always something for everyone at TGS. Thank you for this positive review, and we will see you very soon!
Report abuse
00
2016-5-2
2016-5-2
2.3
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
The Green Solution dispensaries are the most "commercial" in the Denver area. The flower is not organic and not great quality. The staff is not very nice or helpful, and the selection is small. It has a very "stiff" feeling environment. They have locations everywhere it seems, so it's convenient. I wouldn't want any Green Solution to be the first place someone goes, it's a place to visit when you want something quick and just want to get in and out. Sadly, would not at all recommend, and I dislike leaving a tough review.
Report abuse
01
2016-4-19
2016-4-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very nice spot love the prices
Report abuse
00
2016-3-23
2016-3-23
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Not a bad place. One problem is they will give you a 250mg oil cartridge labeled as 500mg. Fool me once shame on you. Flower is always good.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next