The Green Solution - Malley Dr @ Northglenn
Open Now  — closes at 21:45
470 Malley Drive, Northglenn, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
189 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
everything was well organized and labelled; Staff super friendly and knowledgeable on products. I would love to come again whenever I find myself in Denver
Report abuse
00
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome store. Very clean and professional. The staff are great.
Report abuse
11
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great and helpfully employees. Love the specials and the bonus points and various ways you can earn money off your purchases. Great place. Been to different dispensaries but once I found green solution I only shop here.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-26
2018-1-26
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I shop here all of the time and it's in a great location. The new fresh packs make it harder to see exactly how much you have. I have been shorted since these came into play. Wax is over priced and waiting in line here is killer.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-22
2017-12-22
2
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
Bud is overprices, concentrate is way over priced. The stores are really nice, clean, and professional; but they have a hard time tending to customers in a timely manner. Even when it's not busy, and I have placed an online order, I'll still spend 30 minutes plus; which is frankly unacceptable. Today I went in to spend my "loyalty points" and was told I could only use some fraction of them. What is the purpose of having points I can't spend? I will never be returning.
Report abuse
30
2017-12-18
2017-12-18
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
The packs of flower I purchase are consistently a half gam short, even on the eights. They never have full ounces available, so you can not get the better price. There variety of flower is poor. Concentrates are consistently short on weight as well. Clean and friendly environment is the only plus.
Report abuse
20
2017-12-11
2017-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love it here!!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-12
2017-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i always recommend The Green Solution to my friends. I love the membership benefits and the online ordering is very helpful. Best of all is express checkout for online orders, which is a massive time saver. The staff are all very nice and knowledgeable.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-1
2017-10-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place was very helpful. Some friends and I went her as complete virgins to marijuana. We received a complete tour of the store and items offered. We had no clue what expect and we were made to feel comfortable. We learned a lot and made purchases without any issues (once we learned there is a limit and we divided our purchases out). This store is very clean. Will certainly be back.
Report abuse
10
2017-9-25
2017-9-25
3
Quality | 5
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
Decent place with really great product. Getting help was kind of awkward though, almost seemed like nobody wanted to even after I asked for it. The dude just stood there using the radio to try to get somebody to come up front to get me. 5 people came out of the back and all just stood there looking really confused. Didn't get the exact stuff I came in for but still got stoned so that's good.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 19
page 1 of 19
next