The Green Solution - Malley Dr @ Northglenn

470 Malley Drive, Northglenn, CO
Follow The Green Solution - Malley Dr @ Northglenn on Leafly
Follow
Review The Green Solution - Malley Dr @ Northglenn
Review
Call The Green Solution - Malley Dr @ Northglenn
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.5 out of 5 stars
193 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I live in dry Colorado Springs, so am always happy to visit dispensaries in Denver. I love the selection of products at The Green Solution. Their prices also seem great to me. I try to visit during the week so it's not crowded. The atmosphere is a little too bright with harsh lighting for my taste, but everything is so clean and the lighting does make everything easy to read, so it's worth it. My budtender was very nice and gave me a tour of all their products. All the THC products I bought here have been excellent quality. I also appreciate the variety and prices of CBD products they carry. However, being new to CBD, I'm not sure if it does anything for my aches & pains yet. Time will tell. I'll definitely be visiting The Green Solution again when in Denver. Even the little shopping bag they give you is far superior to what most other dispensaries send you out with.
Dispensary said:

Smokey Rob, thank you! We're so happy to hear about your good experience, and we look forward to seeing you next time you're in Denver.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Well I bought your best a quarter oz of flower and your stuff was dry so WTH? Waste of money I get better stuff in the desert for cheaper. Budtender was cool besides selling me dry product so he sucks too.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always great staff and good buds. I love that they always have the cbd products.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great staff! always willing to help
Report abuse
00
2018-4-30
2018-4-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
everything was well organized and labelled; Staff super friendly and knowledgeable on products. I would love to come again whenever I find myself in Denver
Report abuse
00
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome store. Very clean and professional. The staff are great.
Report abuse
11
2018-3-3
2018-3-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great and helpfully employees. Love the specials and the bonus points and various ways you can earn money off your purchases. Great place. Been to different dispensaries but once I found green solution I only shop here.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-26
2018-1-26
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I shop here all of the time and it's in a great location. The new fresh packs make it harder to see exactly how much you have. I have been shorted since these came into play. Wax is over priced and waiting in line here is killer.
Report abuse
10
2017-12-22
2017-12-22
2
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
Bud is overprices, concentrate is way over priced. The stores are really nice, clean, and professional; but they have a hard time tending to customers in a timely manner. Even when it's not busy, and I have placed an online order, I'll still spend 30 minutes plus; which is frankly unacceptable. Today I went in to spend my "loyalty points" and was told I could only use some fraction of them. What is the purpose of having points I can't spend? I will never be returning.
Report abuse
30
2017-12-18
2017-12-18
1
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
The packs of flower I purchase are consistently a half gam short, even on the eights. They never have full ounces available, so you can not get the better price. There variety of flower is poor. Concentrates are consistently short on weight as well. Clean and friendly environment is the only plus.
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 20
page 1 of 20
next