The GreenHouse
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
8160 W. Union Hills Dr. , Glendale, AZ
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
4887 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
After visiting a variety of dispensaries in the valley, this is the ONLY place I go to. Unlike other places, Glendale Greenhouse is continually getting better in every way. It isn't the closest dispensary, but it's the ONLY place worth going to.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
another great order pickup. you rock greenhouse.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff I've had were always friendly, knowledgeable, and were patient with my indecisiveness and all my questions. I just recently had Prestyn as my cashier and he was so helpful and made me comfortable from the very beginning. will keep coming by, especially with those first time patient coupons.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I certainly was very comfortable my first visit and I shall be back it's closer to my home very convenient and I really like the online service that was the quickest I've ever been into a dispensary thank you very much
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is very educated and totally cool. I am a regular, I should get a paycheck
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the location and product with their wide variety. However, Manager needs to smile more. and Leafly would work better if it wasn't turned off early when they get busy on a Friday night. I'm a very impatient person anyways and cannot stand to wait in lines. you can imagine how upset I was, when it was turned off by 8 pm. I had to walk in , check in and when I got to the back there was like 8 people in front of me. uuuh no thanks lol but other than that it's awesome place
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loving the new tier and house cartridges. Location is easy in and easy out
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
pretty awesome always have a great experience
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best flower in the valley.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This place is awful and will continuously send you messages and advertisements after repeatedly telling them to stop you’ll still get messages. This is harassment and exploitation. I did NOT want the text message alerts yet I’m still getting them. After a really bad experience here I will never go back so stop sending me a your advertisement!!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 489
page 1 of 489
next