The Health Center UHills - The Healthy C
2777 S. Colorado Blvd., Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
3.9 out of 5 stars
13 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-11-19
2017-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best quality bud for that price. great selection friendly budtendwes.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-29
2017-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is smaller than others I've visited, with parking right off street and extra in rear. It wasn't very busy during my visit, overall I think it took around 15-20 minutes. Pleasant staff, who didn't mind answering my many questions. I picked up their 4/$55 deal on concentrates and a new quartz banger. Concentrates taste excellent and my wallet is happy!
Report abuse
00
2017-5-12
2017-5-12
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Used to absolutely love this place but it's gone hill fast. The quality of product he gone down drastically in the last few months as well as the customer service. Won't be getting meds from them anymore.
Report abuse
00
2016-7-9
2016-7-9
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Very friendly staff with a large variety of buds, shatters and edibles.
Report abuse
00
2015-6-23
2015-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Gr8 Dispensary
Report abuse
00
2015-4-28
2015-4-28
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
I love the people behind the counter
Report abuse
00
2015-3-9
2015-3-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
good medicine,i will return.
Report abuse
00
2014-12-31
2014-12-31
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The place never seems to run out of new flower. Buds and not completely dried lot most places. Strains don't look like one another and do not have a chemically smell. I would recommend becoming a member of the medical side. They have specials every day of the week from $5 grams to $5 pre rolls. They are educated on the strains and if they have never tried it they let you know. Budtenders are very pleasant and do not rush you are all. Best place I've been so far.
Report abuse
00
2014-12-18
2014-12-18
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great quality, very knowledgeable budtenders, nice upscale atmosphere, daily deals. Always a wide variety of selection of flowers and concentrate. Edibles selection is lacking but that's not what I enjoy anyway. Loyalty program is nice as well with a free gram after 5 visits.
Report abuse
00
2014-12-15
2014-12-15
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I have been coming to Uhills for just about a year now. I switched from pink house since they had similar quality and professionalism but with better donations. The prices have gone up, but the quality never went down. Some of the staff is very knowledgeable, and the atmosphere is cool. The best though is the magazine collection. Props! Thanks, DD
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next