The Hemp Center Littleton

5744 S. Datura, Littleton, CO
Follow The Hemp Center Littleton on Leafly
Follow
Review The Hemp Center Littleton
Review
Call The Hemp Center Littleton
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.3 out of 5 stars
14 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2017-10-5
2017-10-5
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Everybody was very nice, and they did everything they could to answer my questions
Report abuse
00
2017-3-23
2017-3-23
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
great location and employees!
Report abuse
10
2016-12-13
2016-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the hemp center! It is one of the best dispensaries I have been too. I became a member and it is worth it.
Report abuse
00
2016-11-5
2016-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am a member here and I love it, atmosphere is fantastic and the prices are great! Only complaint that I seem to find is that the pre rolls are a little too tightly rolled :( other than that I love this place!
Report abuse
00
2016-8-31
2016-8-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Something for every customer no matter what you're looking for! Great quality and prices. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Wish I didnt live so far away!
Report abuse
02
2016-8-25
2016-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great shop., Friendly, helpful staff. Awesome products and prices. Made them my Care Giver..... Highly recommend them........................Lynn M
Report abuse
02
2016-8-23
2016-8-23
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
This is hands-down my favorite place to go! It's so close to home and the people are always so friendly and helpful!
Report abuse
00
2016-3-17
2016-3-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The have a great selection of flower and edibles. Location location location - it's conveniently located in downtown Littleton
Report abuse
00
2016-1-26
2016-1-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place and I love the people. Being someone who deals with daily pain its a breath of fresh air to be able to laugh and smile with the staff. They have really great prices especially if you become a member. I highly recommend it!
Report abuse
00
2015-8-13
2015-8-13
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great place with good meds prices are average for medical centers love the location people seemed friendly
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next