The Herb Center, Bend

2205 NE Division Street, Bend, OR
Follow The Herb Center, Bend on Leafly
Follow
Call The Herb Center, Bend
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
459 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Had to come in and see the massive selection and was greeted with attitude. The whole vibe here sucks. Out of hundreds of dispensary visits, there have been only a handful of times that I left empty-handed. This was one of those times. So bad, that I would go out of my way to warn people of this store.
Report abuse
01
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
very unknown legible and unfriendly budtenders. they were like the Mean Girls from high school. Is childish is that is it fits. I've been there many times in the passed, it has changed. I will never go back.
Report abuse
20
2018-9-27
2018-9-27
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
DON’T WASTE YOUR MONEY HERE. Service is horrible. All the female staff is beyond rude and totally unknowledgeable about their product. I asked a single question about concentrates and she rolled her eyes and didn’t even answer my question before she rudely brushed me off. Not only is the staff horrid, they have double charged me multiple times. I only found out because I checked my bank statements. They also talk smack about their coworkers right in front of costumers. There’s plenty of amazing dispensaries in Bend, this is NOT one of them.
Report abuse
20
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
knowledgeable friendly great prices
Report abuse
01
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Very low quality flower and rude female staff with zero knowledge about the product. All flower had no smell, bone dry and looked 2 years old. I walked out and won’t go back, I’m local and do not recommend this place
Report abuse
20
2018-8-22
2018-8-22
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the selections and prices
Report abuse
00
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
2.3
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
I've been to many cannabis centers in Bend and found Caleb at the Herb Center was not only extremely knowledgeable and professional but also very caring and compassionate. I had been to the herb center in the past and didn't care for the service I received. The woman I worked with seemed annoyed to be answering my questions. I’ve been waited on by the same woman twice and she is rude and condescending. As I read other posts I’m finding others have had the same experience with the women there. Not sure why. They may need training or an attitude adjustment. As I was walking out I spoke with Caleb and he totally turned my perception of the Herb Center around. He was engaging and genuinely interested in providing me with exactly what I needed. Then I asked about pet meds and he referred me to Simply CBD and they took care of me as well. I will definitely go back to the Herb Center but only if Caleb is there to help me.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
ehh
Report abuse
00
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like that they have expanded and can serve more than one customer at a time now. If you ever have an issue you can come back with product and they will work on making you happy with your order. This is my #1 dispensary in Bend OR.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I don't look a gift horse in the mouth, Or ask how they keep their prices so low. I love the staff and I feel like a friend there. Thanks for the sweet inhail of relief 🐝 🍯
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 46
page 1 of 46
next