The Herb Center, Bend

2205 NE Division Street, Bend, OR
Follow The Herb Center, Bend on Leafly
Follow
Review The Herb Center, Bend
Review
Call The Herb Center, Bend
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
463 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-13
2018-12-13
2.3
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Absolutely horrible staff! A few girls need an attitude adjustment. One Taylor girl is just off the charts rude. Not sure how she even has a job. Anyways other than the girls I do like the prices and quality but I won't be going back anymore.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quality: the smell and taste of the strains I've gotten were on point, the potency was as advertised, the moisture was concerningly low, quite crumbly but best price in town Service: love the service I get going to the herb center, the staff are chill and super helpful, Atmosphere: the atmosphere makes you feel welcome, the selection of products is amazing, always leave happy
Report abuse
00
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
I wish I could rate the Service lower than one star. There is always a ridiculously long line and at the end of it you get some budtender that doesn't know what they're selling, and frankly don't care. They always have the worst attitude ever. I don't understand why the line is so long when they have so much space... They need to rethink their use of space for sure. Also, they have really great prices!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-24
2018-11-24
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 5
I think I know which female staff person that everybody complains about I have used this store many times and and it just seems to be one bud tender in particular and she is not very nice at all I don’t know why they keep her employed she has no knowledge of the products and if you ask her to look or check for anything for you she throws a temper tantrum. It make you want to shop someplace else even if it’s out of your way. Plus they only give a 5% discount to veterans while all the other shops in Bend give a 15 to 25% discount to veterans
Report abuse
00
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Had to come in and see the massive selection and was greeted with attitude. The whole vibe here sucks. Out of hundreds of dispensary visits, there have been only a handful of times that I left empty-handed. This was one of those times. So bad, that I would go out of my way to warn people of this store.
Report abuse
21
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
very unknown legible and unfriendly budtenders. they were like the Mean Girls from high school. Is childish is that is it fits. I've been there many times in the passed, it has changed. I will never go back.
Report abuse
40
2018-9-27
2018-9-27
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
DON’T WASTE YOUR MONEY HERE. Service is horrible. All the female staff is beyond rude and totally unknowledgeable about their product. I asked a single question about concentrates and she rolled her eyes and didn’t even answer my question before she rudely brushed me off. Not only is the staff horrid, they have double charged me multiple times. I only found out because I checked my bank statements. They also talk smack about their coworkers right in front of costumers. There’s plenty of amazing dispensaries in Bend, this is NOT one of them.
Report abuse
40
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
knowledgeable friendly great prices
Report abuse
02
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Very low quality flower and rude female staff with zero knowledge about the product. All flower had no smell, bone dry and looked 2 years old. I walked out and won’t go back, I’m local and do not recommend this place
Report abuse
30
2018-8-22
2018-8-22
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the selections and prices
Report abuse
01
12345 ... 47
page 1 of 47
next