The Herbal Alternative
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
1531 Lebanon Road, Cortez, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
36 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best atmosphere and deals, ion wanna shop no where else
Report abuse
00
2017-9-1
2017-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm from out of town and they were very welcoming!!! I definitely would visit again! Very accommodating and the product selection was very cool!!! Disposable pens are lifesavers
Dispensary said:

Hi Valerie, thanks for the great review. Yes. I agree those disposable pens are rocking. We are getting some really great vape pens in this week... some of my personal favs!! Hope to see you soon
Report abuse
00
2017-8-1
2017-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
always super nice and informative. friendliest place.
Dispensary said:

Hey pixie, sorry its taken so lone to get back to you. Thanks for the awesome review!
Report abuse
00
2017-6-11
2017-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The highest place in town! Nice
Dispensary said:

Thanks Gary
Report abuse
00
2017-5-28
2017-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The #1 pot store in cortez!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your great review. We look forward to seeing you soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-2-13
2017-2-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Location Awesome Service Best Bud In Cortez Co.
Report abuse
11
2017-2-11
2017-2-11
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
Really good deals, but very small space. Really cool that they grow their own bud too.
Dispensary said:

Hey David, I just saw this review. Thanks for the good points and we look forward to welcoming you back.. give us a shot to get that 2 up there!!
Report abuse
00
2016-12-19
2016-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was a wonderful dispensary with great people who were very friendly and gave us that lasting impression that will make us loyal customers. Thanks for the awesome service, good quality bud and spectacular view of the mountains!
Dispensary said:

Excuse the long delay in responding. Thanks for such an awesome review... we strive hard to provide the best products and service. Thanks for noticing!
Report abuse
00
2016-10-2
2016-10-2
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the prices are a bit high unless its on special but the staff are very nice and the quality is good but the bubble hash is a little bit harsh. it was probably just a bad batch but overall it was nice. also the paintings all over the walls are beautiful.
Dispensary said:

Appreciate the good review. See you soon!
Report abuse
01
2016-9-3
2016-9-3
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Not the cheapest in town but by far the most educated, best product and great staff. Hash is done in house and better than anyone else's locally.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the good review. Come back soon.
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next