The Herbal Alternative

1531 Lebanon Road, Cortez, CO
Follow The Herbal Alternative on Leafly
Follow
Review The Herbal Alternative
Review
Call The Herbal Alternative
Call
  • ATM
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
37 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
On-site growers. Friendly, helpful budtenders. Quality flowers. Took our purchases back to the 420-friendly Cozy Inn to enjoy in our room. Went back later in our trip for more, and a tour. Take a camera for that. Thank you Colorado.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-22
2018-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best atmosphere and deals, ion wanna shop no where else
Report abuse
00
2017-9-1
2017-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I'm from out of town and they were very welcoming!!! I definitely would visit again! Very accommodating and the product selection was very cool!!! Disposable pens are lifesavers
Dispensary said:

Hi Valerie, thanks for the great review. Yes. I agree those disposable pens are rocking. We are getting some really great vape pens in this week... some of my personal favs!! Hope to see you soon
Report abuse
00
2017-8-1
2017-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
always super nice and informative. friendliest place.
Dispensary said:

Hey pixie, sorry its taken so lone to get back to you. Thanks for the awesome review!
Report abuse
00
2017-6-11
2017-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The highest place in town! Nice
Dispensary said:

Thanks Gary
Report abuse
00
2017-5-28
2017-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The #1 pot store in cortez!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your great review. We look forward to seeing you soon!
Report abuse
00
2017-2-13
2017-2-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Location Awesome Service Best Bud In Cortez Co.
Report abuse
11
2017-2-11
2017-2-11
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
Really good deals, but very small space. Really cool that they grow their own bud too.
Dispensary said:

Hey David, I just saw this review. Thanks for the good points and we look forward to welcoming you back.. give us a shot to get that 2 up there!!
Report abuse
00
2016-12-19
2016-12-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was a wonderful dispensary with great people who were very friendly and gave us that lasting impression that will make us loyal customers. Thanks for the awesome service, good quality bud and spectacular view of the mountains!
Dispensary said:

Excuse the long delay in responding. Thanks for such an awesome review... we strive hard to provide the best products and service. Thanks for noticing!
Report abuse
00
2016-10-2
2016-10-2
4.7
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the prices are a bit high unless its on special but the staff are very nice and the quality is good but the bubble hash is a little bit harsh. it was probably just a bad batch but overall it was nice. also the paintings all over the walls are beautiful.
Dispensary said:

Appreciate the good review. See you soon!
Report abuse
01
1234
page 1 of 4
next