Fallback photo for The Herbal Cure

The Herbal Cure

985 S Logan St, Denver, CO
Follow The Herbal Cure on Leafly
Follow
Review The Herbal Cure
Review
Call The Herbal Cure
Call
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.7 out of 5 stars
60 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-14
2019-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
From the decorations to the warm and friendly staff, Holiday spirits and festive cheer are clearly the VIBE at The Herbal Cure! My experience looked like Maria and the rest of the wonderful crew at The Herbal Cure team going out of their way to be willing to help, and there was no mistake that this was a knowledgeable group! RUSH down to The Herbal Cure today and take advantage of their daily deals and membership perks while you're knocking out the rest of that HOLIDAY gift list!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
2
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
I got 4 different eighths of their “top shelf” strains and honestly the bud tasted like nothing was super dry and all the ash was black. I was very disappointed to say the least.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the only places in the city that I frequent. Best selections, great service, decent prices. Often a line but well worth the wait.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Medical customer here. I'm a member of another place and wanted to check out some other options. First Impression: There's a green rail car in the parking lot. Nice! Overall: The vibe in this place is chill, although the double lobby setup suggests they might get pretty busy at times. I was able to shop right away. The budtenders were all very knowledgeable about the products they carry. I was able to describe what I wanted and was immediately presented with exactly enough options to choose from - and man were those some amazing options! I didn't pay attention to pricing this visit, as I took advantage of a very nice 1st time customer deal they offered in Westword magazine. Will definitely be back. The flower selection, the fact that they measure out your selection in front of you, the knowledge of the staff and the overall vibe made for a Great first impression! Try them out as one of your first Colorado experiences. You won't be disappointed.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-12
2018-3-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They always have the best flower & service .You cant go wrong at the herbal cure .
Report abuse
00
2018-1-26
2018-1-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The prizers are great.nice staff with incredible strains.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-6
2017-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You can get better prices in some other places but the quality of the product of they grow is top notch. This is not to say they are all that expensive - You get what you pay for. Price wise I'd put them about in the middle but considering the quality and a good selection of great strains, this is now my preferred store. I got an O of Dosidos there recently and its one of the best Os I have ever bought. The strain is awesome to begin with and it was grown perfectly.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-5
2017-12-5
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I've been coming here for several months and cannot say enough to praise The Herbal Cure. These guys are both knowledgeable and passionate. The products are great, a little pricey but not awful. Absolutely my favorite dispensary overall
Report abuse
10
2017-11-24
2017-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome shop, top notch bud and the friendly service is a+++.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-10
2017-11-10
1
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Pretty decent buds, but prices are a little high esepecually for the nicer looking buds, typical. Bud tender had a hard time with simple math, 2 people (CO locals) wanted an ounce and a gram, she told us that she could only sell one ounce per resident per day. 2 residents = 2 ounces. She refused to sell us more than one ounce I even tried to explain how 1+1=2 but she didn’t care. And the whole time, some other budtender guy is talking about Tarrot Cards, very loudly. Don’t care for it. Cool cat up front. Won’t be back.
Report abuse
11
123456
page 1 of 6
next