The Herbery - Chkalov
Open NowΒ  β€” closes at 23:00
330 NE Chkalov Drive, Vancouver, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.4 out of 5 stars
19 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Convenient location on and off 205. Great staff, selection and layout. Plenty of options in all categories to make sure you leave happy. They will accommodate any budget and suggest a great deal to help you, not to make a more $$$ sale. Top marks:)
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place. Just wish they would post the THC/CBD levels on Leafly
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the 5 stars, @WeAreTheWildThings! We'll see what we can do about posting current THC/CBD levels to our Leafly menus! Thanks for the feedback - The Herbery
Report abuse
10
2018-5-22
2018-5-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best selection of bud in Vancouver and Portland!!!!!!! They carry all the strains (not just 1 or 2 strain types) from the quality growers for good prices (like Cedar Creek, Cascadia Gardens, Phat Panda) and great discount bud selection to.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the 5 stars, @gistiva!! We love having a big selection from the top growers in the state - it means there's something for every one and every mood! Thanks for shopping with us, and we hope to see you again soon! The Herbery
Report abuse
00
2018-5-17
2018-5-17
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
just go in and know what u want before I go in and be out.
Dispensary said:

Hi Miami205fresh, thanks for leaving us your review and feedback. We're happy you enjoy the quality of our products and the atmosphere of our stores. If you have any further feedback about how we can earn 4 or 5 stars instead of 3 for service, please let us know! We're always looking for opportunities to improve. Thank you very much, The Herbery
Report abuse
00
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
4/26 Bought "DRAFT SUBLINGUAL" $26 rip off. There was a vendor pushing the crap, with large promises. 8 blasts of this "foul tasting" concoction and nothing. Two trys, by two different people and nothing. The store should be more involved with the vendor choices.
Dispensary said:

Hi Ramerritt. We are very sorry to hear that the product didn't work for you. We do care and listen to our customer feedback about products and will drop the ones that we get negative feedback about so thank you very much!! When new products come out we don't always get the opportunity to try them first and count on our established "farms" to be providing great products for us. Vendor Days are opportunities for our Partners to talk about their products but we do not (ever) want them to be pushy towards our customers and apologize if that's what happened. You can be sure that we will share this feedback with our staff and vendor and seriously consider pulling these products. It's our goal to provide products that work for people. Again, we're very sorry you had such a poor experience and thank you for letting us know about it. The Herbery
Report abuse
00
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I used to come here every other week (sometimes weekly) to purchase CBD RSO since they are one of the few dispensaries that carries multiple types of CBD RSO at a reasonable price. My last visit was extremely disappointing, as I was told by the budtender that they are "hoarding" their RSO for 4/20, including the CBD non psychoactive RSO that people like myself use for chronic medical conditions. I don't see any purpose in "hoarding (his words, not mine) your medicine when your patients/customers rely on you. Shame on you guys. The budtenders answer was "well, come back on 4/20 then". I've spent thousands of dollars at this store and that'll be the last time I spend a dime at any Herbery. Go elsewhere, these guys are only in it for the $$$
Dispensary said:

Hello AdventuresofLiz. We are extremely disappointed to read what you are sharing. Building up to 420 we did not instruct any of the stores to "hoard" products and to the best of my knowledge we were not hoarding anything prior to 420. If we had run out of our normal stock and all we had left were our 420 special deals then we should have broken out what you were asking for and provided it to you. Your feedback is shocking for me to hear on a couple of fronts. I wasn't there and I don't know the particulars but this certainly sounds like a poor experience to me too and I am very sorry. We do care about our customer's needs and have always been very sensitive to helping people on an individual basis. We are not just in it for the $$$, if we truly were we would have sold you what we had in back stock, which would have been a little more expensive than on 420. Holding product for a sale is not uncommon in any business but this is not a regular business and we should have sold you the oil you were seeking. I am not sure what can be done to make amends but we would try to make this right for you if you came in and gave us the opportunity to do so. Thank you for your feedback... Jim M Owner
Report abuse
10
2018-4-7
2018-4-7
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 2
They have a good selection but went in today to get some CBD rso medicine and was told they weren't selling it and hoarding it till 4-20. who does that with the only real medicine.
Dispensary said:

Hi killahcam7. This is the 1st complaint we have received about "hoarding" CBD RSO and I am personally very disappointed to hear this. I do not know what the particulars were on the day you came in but I can guarantee that none of the stores were told to "hoard" any products. We did have some great sale products which we received in the days leading up to 420, which were kept in the back for 420 sales, but we should have had CBD RSO available for you and everyone else that needed it. I truly appreciate your feedback and it is taken to heart. We care about our customers and customer needs. We are here to provide and serve, apparently we failed on both for you and we sincerely apologize. Jim M Owner
Report abuse
10
2017-12-17
2017-12-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fucking love this place this is my store and my peeps πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ˜ŠπŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€―πŸ€―πŸ€―πŸ€―πŸ€―πŸ¦„πŸ¦„πŸ¦„πŸ¦„πŸ¦„πŸ¦„πŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž
Dispensary said:

AWESOME!!!!! THANK YOU!!!!!!!!! WE APPRECIATE YOU!!!
Report abuse
10
2017-10-13
2017-10-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shop is impeccable, clean and modern. Service outstanding, great recommendations. Excellent pricing, glad to find Phat Panda products here too!
Dispensary said:

Hi idahocannabisrefugee! Thank you for the great review!!! We hit all our goals with you and we are sooooo happy to hear it!! Thank you! The Herbery
Report abuse
20
2017-7-8
2017-7-8
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Buen equipo detrΓ‘s del mostrador, buena mota tambiΓ©n, aunque siempre tengo que comprar una diferente cada que voy por quΓ© siempre se les acaba de la que me gusta. En general buena tienda y buena mota
Dispensary said:

Hola pafry!! Gracias!! The Herbery
Report abuse
03
12
page 1 of 2
next