Thanks for the 5 stars, @WeAreTheWildThings! We'll see what we can do about posting current THC/CBD levels to our Leafly menus! Thanks for the feedback - The Herbery
Thanks for the 5 stars, @gistiva!! We love having a big selection from the top growers in the state - it means there's something for every one and every mood! Thanks for shopping with us, and we hope to see you again soon! The Herbery
Hi Miami205fresh, thanks for leaving us your review and feedback. We're happy you enjoy the quality of our products and the atmosphere of our stores. If you have any further feedback about how we can earn 4 or 5 stars instead of 3 for service, please let us know! We're always looking for opportunities to improve. Thank you very much, The Herbery
Hi Ramerritt. We are very sorry to hear that the product didn't work for you. We do care and listen to our customer feedback about products and will drop the ones that we get negative feedback about so thank you very much!! When new products come out we don't always get the opportunity to try them first and count on our established "farms" to be providing great products for us. Vendor Days are opportunities for our Partners to talk about their products but we do not (ever) want them to be pushy towards our customers and apologize if that's what happened. You can be sure that we will share this feedback with our staff and vendor and seriously consider pulling these products. It's our goal to provide products that work for people. Again, we're very sorry you had such a poor experience and thank you for letting us know about it. The Herbery
Hello AdventuresofLiz. We are extremely disappointed to read what you are sharing. Building up to 420 we did not instruct any of the stores to "hoard" products and to the best of my knowledge we were not hoarding anything prior to 420. If we had run out of our normal stock and all we had left were our 420 special deals then we should have broken out what you were asking for and provided it to you. Your feedback is shocking for me to hear on a couple of fronts. I wasn't there and I don't know the particulars but this certainly sounds like a poor experience to me too and I am very sorry. We do care about our customer's needs and have always been very sensitive to helping people on an individual basis. We are not just in it for the $$$, if we truly were we would have sold you what we had in back stock, which would have been a little more expensive than on 420. Holding product for a sale is not uncommon in any business but this is not a regular business and we should have sold you the oil you were seeking. I am not sure what can be done to make amends but we would try to make this right for you if you came in and gave us the opportunity to do so. Thank you for your feedback... Jim M Owner
Hi killahcam7. This is the 1st complaint we have received about "hoarding" CBD RSO and I am personally very disappointed to hear this. I do not know what the particulars were on the day you came in but I can guarantee that none of the stores were told to "hoard" any products. We did have some great sale products which we received in the days leading up to 420, which were kept in the back for 420 sales, but we should have had CBD RSO available for you and everyone else that needed it. I truly appreciate your feedback and it is taken to heart. We care about our customers and customer needs. We are here to provide and serve, apparently we failed on both for you and we sincerely apologize. Jim M Owner
AWESOME!!!!! THANK YOU!!!!!!!!! WE APPRECIATE YOU!!!
Hi idahocannabisrefugee! Thank you for the great review!!! We hit all our goals with you and we are sooooo happy to hear it!! Thank you! The Herbery