The Joint - Denver

4735 W. 38th ave, Denver, CO
Follow The Joint - Denver on Leafly
Follow
Review The Joint - Denver
Review
Call The Joint - Denver
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
1565 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Small hole in the wall dispo with friendly staff. Not the greatest location and not a whole lot of parking. Giving 3 stars on quality as they do not refrigerate any of their concentrate displays. Bargain though? Absolutely. Check out their cannasaver page and sign up for their text alerts for cheap deliciousness
Report abuse
00
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great deals
Dispensary said:

Great customers!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Been shopping here a few years now. They're alright.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your loyalty, my friend!! Make sure to always take advantage of our daily specials and sign up with rewards for exclusive discounts!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-4
2018-12-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best service ever!!! Thanks Sarah 💪😎
Dispensary said:

Sarah is the best!! Thank you for your kind words, Atown!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great budtenders and excellent product. Got an excellent deal while we were there too!
Dispensary said:

This is what we like to hear! Thank you so much for being a great customer, hope we see you soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-19
2018-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Joint has been my favorite dispensary in Denver for a couple years. The deals are great and the bud is always good, plus the budtenders are very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Recently my partner and I went in to get a bunch of CBD stuff to help with his chronic pain, and we bought the pax vape and a CBD cartridge. When I opened it, it was cracked, and we took it back. They exchanged it with no questions asked, and checked the new one to make sure it was good. Thanks guys!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for being such a great, loyal customer and for the kind words about our great budtenders! So glad to hear you're enjoying all the great benefits of CBD! Hope to see you next time around. Thanks again!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
really nice. very knowledgeable. but also tiny and on the street parking
Dispensary said:

Thanks Eboni, we hope you come see us again soon!!
Report abuse
11
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I have been to this location many times and have spent lots of money and have a collection of reward points. I got a new Colorado Drivers license and provided the VALID paper identificatoon that the state provided. They turned me away because they didn’t know their own rules regarding the VALID STATE ID. If I can get buy alcohol with the paper ID obviously it’s legal to purchase their product. Horrible knowledge of their business regulations.
Dispensary said:

Sorry you weren't able to get in with you ID, Dubski. While you may be able to purchase alcohol, the MED adheres to a more strict policy when it comes to identification. Thank you for understanding, these rules are important as we want to keep the doors open so you can come see us when you get your new ID in the mail!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-10
2018-11-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Out of the two dispensaries I’ve been to today this one is by far the better the budtenders were kind and informative. My girlfriend and I loved our visit!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much!! Glad we could help answer all your questions. Come visit us on Thursdays to check out our Ounce Specials!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome experience, will be back
Dispensary said:

Right on, Tarvin! Glad we left such a great impression, can't wait to see ya next time around!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 156
page 1 of 156
next