The Joint - Denver

4735 W. 38th ave, Denver, CO
Follow The Joint - Denver on Leafly
Follow
Call The Joint - Denver
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
1552 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-12
2018-10-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best flower in town (even their bottom shelf stuff is baller) and they only carry top notch concentrates. Great staff and friendly vibe - I've never had a bad experience here. This is my go-to dispensary.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review, Shawntzu! It's an honor to be your go-to! Make sure to check out our new killer FSE (full spectrum extract) concentrates from 710 labs!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-7
2018-10-7
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
First time here and first time to a dispensary, they were very nice, patient, the atmosphere was great! will come back here everytime!! great products and great prices!
Dispensary said:

It’s an honor to be your first! Thank you for coming to see us, we hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
I shop here every time. The bud is always high quality, and they have enough variety without having every strain on God’s green Earth. The deals and the girls are always sweet.
Dispensary said:

We would be nothing without you, thanks for your loyalty! If you want to kick it up a notch, check out our caviar or kief next time you're in!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The bud is always top notch, even the popcorn. Staff is friendly and helpful. You can usually find parking easy on the side streets and if there's a line it clears quickly.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words! Lucky to have top notch customers like you!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
BEST spot in DENVER!
Dispensary said:

BEST patrons in DENVER!!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This is a casual environment with very friendly service and great deals.
Dispensary said:

When ya got it, ya got it! Thanks for the great review! We do have some great deals, along with daily specials!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-9
2018-9-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
dig it
Dispensary said:

Can ya dig?
Report abuse
00
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the best dispensaries in all of Denver. Quick service and top quality strains to choose from.
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much! We try to provide the best service in town, along with over 50 strains to choose from! Come see us again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-3
2018-9-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
FANTASTIC. I loved The Joint; each budtender who helped my spouse and I were super patient, listened to everything we told them, gave us excellent recommendations as well! It wasn’t the cheapest experience I’ve had, but certainly got our money’s worth for excellent quality! All-in-all, this places is aces in my book!
Dispensary said:

So pleased to hear about your FANTASTIC experience! We pride ourself in our excellent staff and our top-quality nuggets! We look forward to serve you again!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everytime I am in town..I stop by and shop... Always the best in town
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your loyalty! We will be here waiting with the good stuff!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 155
page 1 of 155
next