The Joint - Denver
Open Now  — closes at 21:45
4735 W. 38th ave, Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
1542 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place and the people Rock!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Good bud but they have really been slacking on updating menus. Is it that hard to keep a menu that's correct ? Everytime I go there and have something in mind that I see on the menu, they dont have it. That's so annoying.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Felt rushed. Other than that, the bud tenders were informative and the overall format was awesome. Definitely worth the visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Budtender was clearly irate about something and was rude as heck. Homegirl really grabbed the bud out of the jar with one gloved hand and cracked it in half over the scale... wth. Then proceeded to grab the other half with her ungloved hand and actually put it back in their inventory jar. 😭😭. I tried to justify why she would have had such a stank approach to a first time customer. It was a Sunday at 8:20am. Maybe she was upset about having to work at that time? Maybe because I was only stopping in to grab a gram (I had never tried this dispensary)? Entire interaction consisted of less than 10 word between the two of us. Rated #1 on Leafly though? LOL. I Have had way nicer interactions with most illegal dealers. Gross attitude. Gross practice. Another wack Denver experience to add to the ever growing list. Oh. And the bud was alright but definitely not nearly memorable enough for me to ever want to go back. Lol. 👎
Report abuse
00
2018-8-3
2018-8-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I had a great budtender! Got right in and got to look at all their assortment of products! Ended up getting some prerolls for the daily special and some female sexual enhance spray! The joint has good joints! But they do have more chemicals in their flower which I wasn't too enthused about. I'd go again for sure
Dispensary said:

Daily Specials!! Woop Woop! All of our products have passed rigorous, state mandated potency, microbial and pesticide tests completed by third party labs....."On that Clean Clean."
Report abuse
00
2018-7-30
2018-7-30
3.7
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I bought gram of shake and I get a gram of pot leafs!!!!!!!! How can you sell the leafs????? I'm completely disappointed!!!! I've been ripped off!!!!! So then your shake joints have no actual thx only leafs!!!!! Major scam!!!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-22
2018-7-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was there yesterday and got a vape pen disposable I asked for Lemon Drop and got red ruby grapefruit which I can't stand they told me there was nothing they could do because they can't take returns so I found a place on the website where I can text someone so I sent a text explaining what happened and that I was upset and it just so happened to be the owner. His name was Brad Harris and he was the nicest guy ever he got it all straightened out for me and I got the flavor I wanted and all was good he was very helpful and very nice and I'm so glad because I love this place and I didn't want to have to switch dispensaries I highly recommend this place to everyone their part is always good and they're always friendly it's just a good place to go
Dispensary said:

Glad we were able to get everything straight for you! Thank you for such a nice review the most important thing is we still have you as one of our awesome customers! Thank you again! We look forward to serving you all you weed needs in the future!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Budtenders are great, super relaxed environment. I give it 10/10.
Dispensary said:

Always here to help! Thanks for the nice review!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgeable good customer service and very friendly Try the “white walker”👍👍👍
Dispensary said:

Jeanette53215 knows what she's talking about!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place great bud and great people! Overall great place!
Dispensary said:

#greatgreatgreatgreat
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 154
page 1 of 154
next