The Lucky Leaf
208 Jersey St, Silverton, OR
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.6 out of 5 stars
16 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I personally cannot afford the ounces here and find lots of comparable weed in quality and potency in Salem. However I do believe this place to have quality products, fair pricing, and good service. This is my “on the go no time” dispensary. Anyone coming from Salem however just to go here either has a significant amount more money then me or just doesn’t know where to go and what to buy in Salem.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Stopped by to grab mirth control capsules, nice selection of flower and extracts!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-4
2018-4-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly & helpful.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
WAY too expensive. I can drive 45 minutes south and save nearly $10 on a 1/2 gram PAX Era pod.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
By far rudest person I've ever meet
Report abuse
00
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
When I first moved out here from Portland, I was worried about finding a decent dispensary close by, but I was so relieved to have found an awesome place in just the next town over!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-26
2017-12-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I moved to Silverton from the Coastal Florence. I love knowing that Silverton has a dispensary. I visit The Lucky Leaf a few times per month and am always trying something new. I can count on the feed back I receive from those who run the business when I am not sure about a product. Great place.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-2
2017-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Silverton is a beautiful town, and Lucky Leaf has a great location, in the heart of the downtown area. The staff is super friendly and they really know a lot about their products. I really enjoy OG's, and their Chem 4 OG and Tahoe OG both knocked my socks off. I would highly recommend checking them out!
Report abuse
00
2017-5-15
2017-5-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's located within walking distance of the historical front of silverton. Has great varieties and locally blown glass. Great prices and they are more than willing to right a wrong. We just moved into silverton so it's about a 4 minute drive from my place. This is my go to for all my needs
Report abuse
00
2017-4-7
2017-4-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it's my go to place and I live in Salem...thank you lucky leaf.
Report abuse
30
12
page 1 of 2
next